RU EN PL UK

Kamenets-Podolsky cruise. Western Podolia + Lviv

All the beauty of Podillia in a new tour: picturesque canyons of mountain rivers, mysterious caves, inaccessible fortresses, a cruise on a ship along the Dniester and, of course, pride of Ukraine - Kamenetz-Podolsky is a fantastic city, one of the most beautiful cities in the world!

Not just a tour - but solid "raisins" and masterpieces:

- medieval Lviv - UNESCO World Heritage;

- Cathedral of St. Jura, memorial Lychakiv cemetery, High Castle;

- attraction "Night vart of Lviv";

- the pearl of Podillia and all Ukraine - Kamenets-Podolsky;

- one of the wonders of Ukraine - Hotinsky Castle;

- cruise on the ship along the canyons of the Dniester;

- underground museum of Trypillian culture in the cave Verteba.

Choose the tour "Kamenetz-Podolsky cruise"! Castles, caves, canyons, waterfalls Podillya will meet you!

In the program of the tour: railway transportation from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Lviv and Kamenets-Podolsky in comfortable hotels, excursions around Podolia, historical and cultural reserve "Kamenetz-Podolsky", Zolochiv castle and castle in Skala Podolsky, cave Verteba, cave in Krivcha, Khotyn Fortress

Route

Lviv - Zolochev - Podolskaya Rock - Khotyn - Kamyanets-Podilskyi - Bilche-Zolot - Krivche - a cruise along the Dniester

Duration of the tour

3 day

Placement

In Lviv and Kamyanets-Podilskyi - hotels to choose from

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Lviv by train № 46 in 12-37

1 day Arrival in Lviv at 8-09. Group meeting at the station. Check in at the hotel (according to the estimated time).

Walking tour "Streets of the old Of Lviv». Ancient buildings, cathedrals, parks, fortifications. A unique medieval part of the city, listed as a UNESCO World Heritage Site: Market Square, Latin catheld, the church of Boim, the bell tower of Kornyakt, Dominican Cathedral... Fascinating stories about the famous people who created the history of Lviv, tales, legends, historical curiosities. Unique corners of ancient Lviv - Italian and Armenian courtyards.

dominikan sobor ploshy rinik

Lunch.

Optional evening thematic excursion "Night vart of Lviv" *. If suddenly you can not sleep at night, look out the window - and you will see people with flashlights. Do not be scared !! They are the helpers of the burgomaster - they just protect your sleep ... When evening comes in Lviv, twilight comes, and mysteries begin to be broken in the dark, the night burgomaster - pan of Shlussel - enters the streets, surrounded by faithful assistants. He monitors the peace of the inhabitants of the city on the bright side and searches for violators on the dark side. Unexpected encounters, terrible legends, ghosts, mysterious rites - all this awaits you during a night voyage. If you are not afraid to become Assistants to Pan Schlussel, join us!

nichna varta nichna varta 2

It is also possible to move to Kamenetz-Podolsky and check into a hotel. Dinner.

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast In a hotel. Check-out from the hotel. Departure for a tour of the Western Podolia.

On the way - visit Zolochiv Castle, built on the model of the citadel, a palace in the Renaissance style, one of the three Chinese palaces in Europe. Visit the castle in Skal Podolsky.

Kamenetz-Podolsk - the pearl of Ukrainian Podillya, one of the seven wonders of the world, the festival capital of Ukraine, a fantastic city with beauty, stretching along the banks of the Smotrych river. In Kamenets there is a canyon, which is 20 million years old; in 1374, the city received the Magdeburg Law; in 1463, became the Royal City; The first coffee house was opened here at 2 a year earlier than in Vienna; in 1784, balloons were flying here, and in 1919 the city was the capital of the Ukrainian People's Republic.

staraya krepost1 kamenets 001

State Historical and Cultural Reserve "Kamenetz - Podolsky": Old fortress, the cathedral of Peter and Paul, the minaret, the oldest in Ukraine Town Hall, the streets of the Old City. Check-in at the hotel in Kamyanets-Podilskyi.

Dinner. Free time.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast. Check-out from the hotel. Optional (in favorable weather) - cruise on a ship along the Dniester River *. It seems to you a unique opportunity to make a water trip through the picturesque expanses of the Dniester: National reserve "Podolsky Tovtry", fairy-tale rocks, magnificent canyons, blue surface of Dniester water.

teplokhod reka

Khotyn Fortress - one of the seven wonders of Ukraine, a magnificent monument of defensive art of the XIII-XVIII centuries. An impregnable fortress strikes the imagination with its 40-meter walls, 65-meter well and a stunning panorama of the Dniester.

khotinskay krepost khotinskay krepost 2

Lunch.

You can choose from one of Podolia's caves:

Cave Verteba in Bilche-Gold. This cave is called "Prednestrianska Pompeii", because of the number and richness of finds it has no equal, probably all over the world. The length of the underground passages of the cave is more than 8 km, the air temperature is the same year-round + 11 degrees. Of special interest is the labyrinth "Stone straw", the surface of which is covered with dense thickets of stalactites up to 12 cm. Verteba invites you to the only one in the world underground museum of archeology, Trypillian culture and the Neolithic period.

pechera 8890 800x600 34 2720 9776 1266

Cave "Crystal" in Krivcha - one of the most famous plain caves of Ukraine (the length of the excursion route is 3 km.), the only one of the numerous caves of Ternopil region, open for regular visits. Watchtowers in Krivche.

Transfer to Lviv. Departure from Lviv by train No. 45 in 03-23

Return to Kharkov in 22-07

The cost per person in UAH.

group / hotel 10 + 1 14 + 2 15 + 1 20 + 2 24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4 45 + 4
hotels 2 * 4650 4150 4050 3950 3850 3750 3550 3450
hotels 3 * 4950 4450 4350 4250 4150 4050 3850 3750

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), ticket reservation, group supervision by the tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, accommodation in the hotels of the chosen category, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The price is valid for organized groups of 10 people
  • Entrance fees to museums and other sightseeing facilities, master classes, attractions, optional excursions and other additional services are paid additionally.

  • The program can be adjusted at the request of the customer. A miscalculation of the tour is possible for any number of days.
  • The price of the tour can vary depending on the program, the length of the transport service, the level of the hotel, the schedule and cost of the railway passage, high or low season, etc.
  • The tour price is not valid during the New Year-Christmas period.

  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

If you liked this tour, for sure you will be interested in other information on our website:

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- tours to Kamenets - Podilskyi и on the Western Podolia
- tours to Volyn and Polissya
- tours to Lviv and Lviv region
- tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians, Precarpathians и Transcarpathia
- bus tours in the Kharkov region
- winter entertainment projects and excursions
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- health camps on the sea and in the Carpathians


Tourists who choose for themselves a holiday or tour, please pay attention:

- on prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Каменец-Подольский круиз. Западное Подолье + Львов

Вся красота Подолья в новом туре: живописные каньоны горных рек, таинственные пещеры, неприступные крепости, круиз на теплоходе по Днестру и, конечно, гордость Украины - Каменец-Подольский - фантастический город, один из красивейших городов мира!

Не просто тур - а сплошные "изюминки" и шедевры:

- средневековый Львов - всемирное наследие ЮНЕСКО;

- собор Св Юра, мемориальное Лычаковское кладбище, Высокий замок;

- аттракция "Ночная варта Львова";

- жемчужина Подолья и всей Украины - Каменец-Подольский;

- одно из чудес Украины - Хотинский замок;

- круиз на теплоходе по каньонам Днестра;

- подземный музей трипольской культуры в пещере Вертеба.

Выбирайте тур "Каменец-Подольский круиз"! Замки, пещеры, каньоны, водопады Подолья будут встречать вас!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание во Львове и Каменце-Подольском в комфортабельных отелях, экскурсии по Подолью, историко – культурный заповедник "Каменец-Подольский", Золочевский замок и замок в Скале Подольской, пещера Вертеба, пещера в Кривче,  Хотинская крепость

Маршрут

Львов – Золочев - Скала Подольская - Хотин – Каменец-Подольский - Бильче-Золоте - Кривче - круиз по Днестру

Длительность тура

3 дня

Размещение

Во Львове и Каменце-Подольском - отели на выбор

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

             Выезд из Харькова во Львов поездом № 46 в 12-37

1 день Прибытие во Львов в 8-09. Встреча группы на вокзале. Поселение в отель (согласно расчетного времени). 

Пешеходная экскурсия «Улицами старого Львова». Старинные постройки, соборы, парки, фортификационные сооружения. Уникальная средневековая часть города, занесенная в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО: площадь Рынок, Латинская катедра, церковь Боимов, колокольня Корнякта, Доминиканский собор…Увлекательные истории о знаменитых людях, которые творили историю Львова, байки, легенды, исторические курьезы. Неповторимые уголки древнего Львова – Итальянский и Армянский дворики.

dominikan sobor ploshy rinik

Обед.

Факультативная вечерняя тематическая экскурсия "Ночная варта Львова"*. Если вдруг ночью не спится, выгляните в окно - и увидите людей с фонарями. Не пугайтесь!! Это помощники Бургомистра - они просто оберегают Ваш сон... Когда под вечер во Львове наступают сумерки, а в темных закоулках начинают ворушиться тайны, на улицы, в окружении верных помощников, выходит ночной Бургомистр - пан Шлюссель. Он следит за покоем обитателей города на светлой стороне и выискивает нарушителей на темной стороне. Неожиданные встречи, жуткие легенды, привидения, таинственные обряды - все это ждет Вас во время ночного путешествия. Если не боитесь стать помощниками пана Шлюсселя - присоединяйтесь!

nichna varta  nichna varta 2

Возможен также переезд в Каменец-Подольский и поселение в отель. Ужин.

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак в отеле. Выселение из отеля. Выезд на экскурсию по Западному Подолью.

По дороге - посещение Золочевского замка, построенного по образцу цитадели, дворец в стиле Ренессанс, один из трех Китайских дворцов в Европе. Посещение замка в Скале Подольской.

Каменец-Подольский - жемчужина Украинского Подолья, одно из семи чудес света, фестивальная столица Украины, фантастический по красоте город, раскинувшийся на берегу реки Смотрич. В Каменце есть каньон, которому 20 миллионов лет; в 1374 году город получил Магдебурзское право; в 1463 году стал Королевским городом; первую кофейню открыли тут на 2 года раньше, чем в Вене; в 1784 году здесь уже летали воздушные шары, а в 1919 году город был столицей Украинской Народной Республики.

staraya krepost1 kamenets 001

Государственный историко – культурный заповедник «Каменец - Подольский»: Старая крепость, кафедральный костел Петра и Павла, минарет, старейшая в Украине Ратуша, улочки Старого города. Поселение в отель в Каменце-Подольском.

Ужин. Свободное время.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак. Выселение из отеля. Факультативно (при благоприятной погоде) - круиз на корабле по Днестру*. Вам представляется уникальная возможность совершить водное путешествие по живописным просторам Днестра: Национальный заповедник "Подольские Товтры", сказочные скалы, великолепные каньоны, синяя гладь днестровской воды.

teplokhod  reka

Хотинская крепость – одно из семи чудес Украины, великолепный памятник оборонительного искусства XIII-XVIII вв. Неприступная крепость поражает воображение своими 40-метровыми стенами, 65-метровым колодцем и потрясающей панорамой Днестра.

khotinskay krepost  khotinskay krepost 2

Обед.

На выбор одна из пещер Подолья:

Пещера Вертеба в Бильче-Золотом. Эту пещеру называют "Надднестрянской Помпеей", поскольку по количеству и богатству находок она не имеет равных, наверное, во всем мире. Длина подземных ходов пещеры составляет более 8 км, температура воздуха круглый год одинаковая +11 градусов. Особый интерес представляет лабиринт "Каменная соломка", поверхность которого укрыта густыми зарослями сталактитов длиной до 12 см. Вертеба приглашает вас в единственный в мире подземный музей археологии, трипольской культуры и эпохи неолита.

pechera 8890 800x600 34 2720 9776 1266

Пещера «Хрустальная» в Кривче – одна из самых известных равнинных пещер Украины (протяженность экскурсионного машрута – 3 км.), единственная из многочисленных пещер Тернопольщины, открытая для регулярного посещения. Дозорные башни в Кривче.

Трансфер во Львов. Выезд из Львова поездом № 45 в 03-23

            Возвращение в Харьков в 22-07

Стоимость на человека в грн.

группа/отель 10+1 14+2 15+1 20+2 24+2 30+3 40+4 45+4
отели 2* 4650 4150 4050 3950 3850 3750 3550 3450
отели 3* 4950 4450 4350 4250 4150 4050 3850 3750

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отелях выбранной категории, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

  • Цена действительна для организованных групп от 10 чел
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, мастер-классы, аттракции, факультативные экскурсии и другие дополнительные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно.

  • В программе возможны корректировки по желанию заказчика. Возможен просчет тура на любое количество дней.
  • Цена тура может варьироваться в зависимости от программы, длительности транспортного обслуживания, уровня отеля, графика и стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Цена тура недействительна в новогодне-рождественский период.

  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Если вам понравился этот тур, наверняка вам будут интересна и другая информацяи на нашем сайте:

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- туры в Каменец - Подольский и по Западному Подолью
- туры на Волынь и в Полесье
- туры во Львов и по Львовщине
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты, Прикарпатье и Закарпатье
- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- оздоровительные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Туристов, подбирающих для себя отдых или тур, просим обратитть внимание:

- на сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!