RU EN PL UK

Events. Holidays, birthdays, corporate parties

Birthdays, children's parties, outdoor events, quests, master classes, corporate parties, outdoor recreation

Group
4 - 8 hours
New! It does not always make sense to contact an event agency to organize an interesting holiday for your beloved child! You can try to design a holiday yourself from the "LEGO-DETAILS" of a young traveler! It can be more interesting, educational and cheaper!
Group
4 hours

Ghostbusters. Mystical Kharkov

Kharkov - streets and houses - quest - master class charm-Casper - akvagrim

In cities with ancient history there will always be old buildings that are notorious ... Haunted houses, ghost houses ... It is in such places that we will go during our quest excursion.

Group
4 hours
Snails are one of the most unique creatures on planet Earth. These animals are more than 600 millions of years old, and in appearance they resemble alien inhabitants.
Group
4 hours

7 wonders of Kharkov. Excursion game

interactive tour of Kharkov for junior schoolchildren from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

Kharkiv is the second largest city in Ukraine, its former capital, economic and scientific center, one of the largest megacities of Europe. In 2008, the main architect of Kharkov, Sergey Chechelnitsky, published a list of seven wonders of Kharkiv according to the results of the competition.

Group
4 hours

Key and lock. Secrets of Kharkov doors

Excursion - quest. Rymarskaya - Sumy - Chebotarskaya

Fascinating excursion-quest during which we learn a lot of interesting things about Kharkov doors, locks, keys and, of course, about people who lived in our city in the distant and recent past.

Group
4 - 8 hours
Kharkov was founded by Ukrainian Cossacks, "Circassians" in the middle of 1654. Let's try together with you if you do not solve it, then at least approach the mystery of our beautiful city .... Cities with a Cossack soul.
Group
3 hours

Nello, Kharkiv! Excursion in English or French

interactive tour of Kharkiv in English or French from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

Our long-standing dream came true - to make excursions around Kharkov in foreign languages ​​accessible and regular. And not just a simple tour, but an interactive one, with questions, answers, interesting tasks. Are you ready?

Group
4 hours

Green designer. Gardens and squares of Kharkov

Kharkov - Gorky Park - Sarzhin Yar - Shevchenko Garden - Youth Park - Botanical Garden

Perhaps you were a little surprised at the name of this excursion. However, this is the true truth. Kharkov is one of the greenest cities in Ukraine. In it there are about 200 parks, gardens and squares. True, recently they are for some reason systematically destroyed ....

Group
4 hours

Let's paint the city! Street art of Kharkov

Kharkov - walls - streets - gateways - yards - master classes

"Tempora mutantur et nos mutantur in illis". Times change, and we change with them. Promptly in our lives are new technologies, new information systems, the world is entangled in social networks, even wars have come up with new ones - hybrid .... That's art does not stand still, goes to the streets, closer to the people ....

Group
4 hours

Cherchez la femme! Famous women of Kharkov

a thematic tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

Cherchez la femme! Search a woman! What face at Kharkov - a woman's or a man's? Today we will talk about the famous women of Kharkov ... Each of them has its own unusual story !!!

Group
4 hours

Paper treasures. Printing house "Ranok"

Kharkov - printing house "Ranok" - logistic center

The printing industry is one of the most dynamic, rapidly developing industries in the world. Introducing a new excursion from a series of production, career-oriented excursions - to the printing house "Ranok"!

Group
4 hours

The city lights up the lights. Evening romantic Kharkiv

evening romantic tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

In the light of the night lights, the unhurried annals of our beloved city are majestically and solemnly conducted by his guards and symbols: streets, squares, parks, fountains, theaters, mansions, museums, sculptures, monuments. Evening Kharkov ... Romantic Kharkov ... A beautiful city with a beautiful history ...

Group
4 hours

Kharkov is a city of eccentrics. Walk quest

Mashinostroiteley Park, pl. Constitution, garden them. Shevchenko

“La!”, “Tyu ?!”, “Shaw? ...” It sounds almost French, isn't it ?! These funny words were invented by Kharkovites, who have long been known as funny and witty people. They embody their eccentric ideas not only in the art of words, but also in many other things - for example, in sculpture.

Group
4 hours

Feel like Sherlock Holmes. Bandits and detectives

Kharkov - quest - master classes - Kharkov Research Institute. N.S.Bokaryusa

The fascinating stories about Kharkov detectives and scammers are intertwined with a game in which you have to play a variety of roles and solve the most intricate tasks!

Group
4-6 hours

Technologies of the XXI century. STEP Academy and Computer Technology Museum

Kharkiv - STEP Academy - Museum of Computer Hardware and Software - WOOM Museum of Scientific Discoveries

Modern technology has long become an integral part of our lives. But it was not always that way! On this informative tour you will learn how it all began and what incredible development technology has achieved today.
Group
4-6 hours

Weekday airport. Aerodrome "Kharkov" - Korotich

Kharkov - airfield "Korotich" - airport "Kharkov"

Kharkiv is famous for its aviation traditions and achievements! During the excursion you will get acquainted with the history of aviation, modern aircraft (including jet) and helicopters, a visit to the open-air aviation museum and the Kharkov airport.

Group
4 hours

Metalist - Forever. Kharkov sports

a thematic tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

This excursion has become very important today, when the pride of Kharkiv - the football club "Metallist" is going through not the best times in its history. But we continue to believe and attract the best!

Group
4 hours

In good hands! Center for the Treatment of Animals

Kharkov Center for the Treatment of Homeless Animals

When a person starts a pet, he takes responsibility for his life. It is very painful to watch the homeless animals that roam the streets in search of food. Remember that we are responsible for those who have tamed. We invite you to an exciting excursion to the Kharkov Center for the Treatment of Animals!

Group
4 hours

Fashion, theaters, cinema and just “going out” is what fills everyday life with a special meaning, making it closer to the highest refined society where everyone would like to get at least once.

Group
4 hours

Bee and honey. Kharkov Beekeeping Center

interactive tour of Kharkov, dedicated to beekeeping, from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

It is difficult to imagine a harmonious, healthy, full-fledged person without a connection with nature. When we inhale the fragrance of fields, meadow grasses, when we communicate with animals, we eat natural products, we become purer, kinder, spiritually richer.

Group
4 hours

Fashionable city. All about Kharkov's fashion of the ХІХ-ХХI century.

Kharkov - streets and houses - Historical museum - quest - master classes

Mods and women of fashion, as well as everyone who loves to learn new things! We invite you to a fascinating journey through the fashionable city! We will learn Kharkov from one side, we will see people and show ourselves!

Group
4 hours

Chocolate Kharkov. Confectioner

Kharkov - confectionary factory - firm shop - confectionery master classes

The most popular excursion among children! We invite you to the magic world of sweets, baked goods and chocolate! Book today! We recommend you sign up in advance!

Group
4 hours

Attention! Attention! “For the first time in the arena!” We have no doubt that everyone at least once in their life was in a circus, laughed at the tricks of clowns, admired magicians. But not everyone can boast that he was in the arena, walked on it and imagined himself to be a great magician, a world-famous strongman, an undaunted trainer or a light acrobat.

Group
4 hours

Slobozhansky Fair. City of scientists, city of masters

Kharkiv - Kharkiv National University VN Karazin - Francilian - museums of Kharkov

Kharkov from its very foundation was a city of fairs, artisans, merchants, and eventually became a city of students, scientists, a city of science. Kharkov is "smart", progressive, modern and this interesting excursion is dedicated. Being smart is fashionable! Be in the trend!

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Ивенты. Праздники, дни рождения, корпоративы

Дни рождения, детские праздники, выездные мероприятия, квесты, мастер-классы, корпоративы, отдых на природе

Групповой
4 - 8 часов
Новинка! Не всегда есть смысл обращаться в ивент-агенства, чтобы организовать интересный праздник своему любимому ребенку! Можно попробовать сконструировать праздник самому из "ЛЕГО-ДЕТАЛЕЙ" юного путешественника! Может получиться интереснее, познавательнее и дешевле!
Групповой
4 часа

Праздники приближаются. И мы предлагаем встречать их активно, весело и познавательно!!! Приглашаем на новую авторскую зимнюю квест-экскурсию!

Групповой
4 часа

Merry Christmas! Веселый новогодний Харьков

Харьков - новогодняя ярмарка - парк Горького - ТРЦ "Французский бульвар"

Приготовления к празднованию Нового года в самом разгаре! В этот раз мы познакомим вас с праздничным Харьковом, покажем самые красивые новогодние места и расскажем о традициях празднования Нового года и Рождества.

Групповой
4 часа

Новогодняя тайна Лесной поляны

Харьков - Высокий - "Лесная поляна"

Таинственная Лесная поляна готова поделиться своими загадками со всеми, кто весел, радостен и готов к приключениям!  Приключения начинаются! До Нового года и Рождества осталось совсем немного времени!

Групповой
4 часа

Арт-завод “Механика. Иная земля" - это новое креативное пространство в Харькове, расположенное в цехах бывшего паровозостроительного завода конца XIX века. Цель проекта - создать единое место для воплощения творчества и необычных идей, объединяющее молодых и талантливых людей.

Групповой
4 часа

Охотники за привидениями. Мистический Харьков

Харьков - улицы и дома - квест - мастер-класс оберег-Каспер - аквагрим

В городах с древней историей всегда найдутся старые здания, имеющие дурную славу... Дома с привидениями, дома-призраки... Именно в такие места мы и отправимся во время нашей квест-экскурсии.

Групповой
4 часа

7 чудес Харькова. Экскурсия-игра

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову для младших школьников от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Харьков - второй по величине город Украины, ее бывшая столица, экономический и научный центр, один из крупнейших мегаполисов Европы.  В 2008 г. главным архитектором Харькова Сергеем Чечельницким по результатам конкурса был обнародован список семи чудес Харькова.

Групповой
4 часа

Ключ и замочек. Тайны харьковских дверей

Экскурсия - квест. Рымарская - Сумская - Чеботарская

Увлекательная экскурсия-квест, во время которой мы узнаем много интересного о харьковских дверях, замках, ключах и, конечно, о людях, живших в нашем городе в далеком и недалеком прошлом.

Групповой
4 - 8 часов
Харьков основан украинскими казаками, «черкесами» в середине 1654 года. Попробуем вместе с вами если не разгадать, то хотя бы приблизиться к разгадке тайны нашего прекрасного города....Города с казацкой душой.
Групповой
3 часа

Нello, Kharkiv! Экскурсия на английском или французском

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову на английском или французском языке от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Сбылась наша давнишняя мечта - сделать экскурсии по Харькову на иностранных языках доступными и регулярными. Причем не простая обычная экскурсия, а интерактивная, с вопросами, поисками ответов, интересными заданиями. Are you ready?

Групповой
4 часа

Зеленый дизайнер. Сады и скверы Харькова

Харьков - парк Горького - Саржин яр - сад Шевченко - Молодежный парк - ботанический сад

Наверное, вы немного удивились названию этой экскурсии. Однако, это истинная правда. Харьков является одним из самых зеленых городов Украины. В нем насчитывается около 200 парков, садов и скверов. Правда, в последнее время они почему-то планомерно уничтожаются....

Групповой
4 часа

Бумажные сокровища. Типография "Ранок"

Харьков - типография "Ранок" - логистический центр

Полиграфическая промышленность является одной из самых динамичных, бурно развивающихся отраслей в мире. Представляем новую экскурсию из серии производственных, профориентационных экскурсий - на типографию "Ранок"!

Групповой
4 часа

Разрисуем город! Уличное искусство Харькова

Харьков - стены - улицы - подворотни - дворики - мастер-классы

"Tempora mutantur et nos mutantur in illis". Времена меняются, и мы меняемся вместе с ними. Стремительно в нашу жизнь входят новые технологии, новые системы информации, мир опутывают социальные сети, даже войны придумали новые - гибридные.... Вот и искусство не стоит на месте, выходит на улицы, ближе к народу....

Групповой
4 часа

Город зажигает огни. Вечерний романтический Харьков

вечерняя романтическая экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

В свете ночных огней величественно и торжественно ведут неспешную летопись нашего любимого города его стражи и символы: улицы, площади, скверы, парки, фонтаны, театры, особняки, музеи, скульптуры, памятники. Вечерний Харьков... Романтический Харьков... Красивый город с красивой историей...

Групповой
4 часа

Cherchez la femme! Знаменитые женщины Харькова

тематическая экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Cherchez la femme! Ищите женщину! Какое лицо у Харькова - женское или мужское? Сегодня мы поговорим о знаменитых женщинах Харькова...У каждой из них своя необычная история!!!

Групповой
4 часа

Харьков – город чудаков. Прогулка-квест

парк Машиностроителей, пл. Конституции, сад им. Шевченко

«Ля!», «Тю?!», «Шо?...» Звучит почти по-французски, не правда ли?! Эти смешные слова придумали харьковчане, которые издавна слывут людьми веселыми и остроумными. Свои чудаковатые идеи они воплощают не только в искусстве слова, но и во многом другом - например, в скульптуре.

Групповой
4 часа

Почувствуй себя Шерлоком Холмсом. Бандиты и сыщики

Харьков - квест - мастер-классы - Харьковский НИИ им. Н.С.Бокариуса

Увлекательные истории о харьковских сыщиках и мошенниках переплетаются с игрой, в которой вам предстоит сыграть самые разные роли и решить самые запутанные задачи!

Групповой
4-6 часов

Технологии ХХI века. Академия ШАГ и музей компьютерных технологий

Харьков - академия "ШАГ" - музей компьютерной техники и программного обеспечения - музей научных открытий WOOM

Современные технологии давно стали неотъемлемой частью нашей жизни. Но не всегда было именно так! На этой познавательной экскурсии вы узнаете, с чего все начиналось и какого невероятного развития достигли технологии сегодня. 
Групповой
4-6 часов

Будни аэропорта. Аэродром "Харьков" - Коротич

Харьков - аэродром "Коротич" - аэропорт "Харьков"

Харьков славен своими авиационными традициями и достижениями! В ходе экскурсии Вас ждет знакомство с историей авиации, современными самолетами (в том числе реактивными) и вертолетами, посещение музея авиации под открытым небом и Харьковского аэропорта.

Групповой
4 часа

Металлист - Forever. Харьков спортивный

тематическая экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Оосбую актуальность получила эта экскурсия в наши дни, когда гордость Харькова - футбольный клуб "Металлист" переживает не лучшие времена в своей истории. Но мы продолжаем верить и притягивать лучшее!

Групповой
4 часа

В хорошие руки! Центр обращения с животными

Харьковский центр обращения с бездомными животными

Когда человек заводит домашнее животное, он берет на себя ответственность за его жизнь. Очень больно наблюдать за бездомными животными, которые бродят по улицам в поиске еды. Помните, что мы в ответе за тех, кого приручили. Приглашаем на увлекательную экскурсию в харьковский центр обращения с животными!

Групповой
4 часа

Мода, театры, кино и просто «выход в свет» - это то, что наполняет повседневную жизнь особым смыслом, делает ее ближе к высшему изысканному обществу, куда хотя бы раз хотелось бы попасть каждому.

Групповой
4 часа

Пчела и мед. Харьковский центр пчеловодства

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову, посвященная пчеловодству, от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Трудно себе представить гармоничного, здорового, полноценного человека без связи с природой. Когда мы вдыхаем аромат полей, луговых трав, когда общаемся с животными, вкушаем натуральные продукты, мы становимся чище, добрее, духовно богаче.

Групповой
4 часа
Улитки – одни из самых уникальных существ на планете Земля. Этим животным более 600 миллионов лет отроду, а внешне они напоминают инопланетных жителей.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!