RU EN PL UK

Masterpieces of Volhynia and Polesye. Lutsk - Shatsky Lakes - Belarus - Poland

Beautiful, charming roads of Ancient Volhynia, Ukrainian and Belarus Polesye, who remember the epic heroes! For which one you will not go-you will not go, you will inevitably come across some amazing curiosity.

And which way will you choose?

- deep into the centuries of Kievan Rus and the Galicia-Volyn principality?

- to the mighty medieval castles, fortresses and forts?

- to icons, temples and monasteries that have been prayed for thousands of years?

- to the memorable sacred graves of the glorious Ukrainian Cossacks?

- to the neighborly friendly Belarus and Belovezhskaya Pushcha?

- Or to neighboring friendly Poland?

- to the most beautiful and deepest lakes in Ukraine?

In one thing, we are sure: no matter what path you choose, you will make the right choice in any case and will get a tremendous pleasure!

In the program of the tour: railway travel from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in a comfortable hotel in Lutsk, meals, excursions in Volyn, Polesie, Poland, Belarus, Lubart castle, Dubno fortress, Brest fortress, Royal Lublin fortress, Tarakanovsky fort, love tunnel in Klevan , Belovezhskaya Pushcha, Cossack Graves Nature Reserve, Shchatsky National Park.

Route

Ostrog - Klevan - Lutsk - Brest - Belovezhskaya Pushcha - Lublin - Helm - Kolodyazhnoye - Shatsky Lakes - Berestechko - Tarakanov - Dubno

Duration of the tour

3 day

Placement

hotel "Svityaz"

It is located in the park zone of the central part of the city of Lutsk. All rooms are equipped with comfortable furniture, individual bathroom, cable TV. The hotel has a restaurant, bar, sauna, conference room. To the service of residents - access WI-FI

svitiaz01 svitiaz02
svitiaz03 svitiaz04
svitiaz05 svitiaz06

hotel "Ukraine"

Located in 1 km. from the castle of Lubart in the center of the city. There is a spa with sauna and solarium, free wi-fi and parking. Standard rooms with private facilities are equipped with mini fridge, cable TV, bathroom with shower.

ukr01 ukr02
ukr03 ukr04

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov by train No. 127 to 16-37 (on even days)

1 day Arrival in Ostrog at 8-32, meeting of the group.

Burg - "patrimonial nest" of the wealthiest and most influential Ukrainian princes Ostrozhsky, a city that for several centuries was called the Volynian Athens. You will visit the unique castle (XIV century), the Epiphany Cathedral - the church-tomb of the prince's family (XV century), the National University Ostroh Academy, the main building of which is located in the building of the former monastery of Capuchin monks. Monument to the princes of Ostrog.
Mezhiricchia. In this fortress town with a castle, defensive walls and towers, the ensemble of buildings of the Holy Trinity Monastery-fortress of the 15th-18th century, the Trinity Church of the 15th century, the walls and towers of the early nineteenth century survived to this day. XVII and a huge outdoor stove.

nJHp bTsVR4 z d774cb8d

Smooth*. Visit to the first and only museum of amber in Ukraine, opened at the state-owned enterprise “Burshtyn”. Familiarity with the regional center, the Resurrection Cathedral, the Church of St. Anthony, the wooden Church of the Assumption with the bell tower of 1756 g, St. Nicholas Convent on the island in the outskirts of Rivne.

Dinner.

Tunnel of Love in Klewani - the most romantic place in Ukraine. Trees and bushes created a perfectly proportioned green arch, which adorned the railway track.

tonnel lyubvi klevan rovenskaya oblast romantika romanticheskaya progulka po tonnelyu mesto dlya poe 55e44a2eb0a1d 203813 ed4 wide 9

Peresopnitsa. Museum of the Peresopnytsia Gospel - Ukrainian Pervoknigi. The Presidents of Ukraine take the oath on the Peresopnytsia Gospel. Peresopnitsa - a sign of the identity of the people, its spiritual development and creativity.

Moving to Lutsk. Hotel accommodation.

Time for walking and exploring the capital of Volhynia. You can visit the Volyn museum of local lore, museum of the Volyn Icon, the museum of bells, the museum of technical progress or the museum of military equipment of the XX century.
Optional visit to the "Honey House" *. All about the life of bees, beekeeping, tasting beekeeping products, including mead, tinctures on herbs.

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast.

Optionally you can choose one of the excursion routes *:

1 option - Belarus

Departure to Brest, crossing the Belarusian border. Frontier Brest - one of the oldest cities in Europe. It was first mentioned in the old Russian chronicles in 1019 under the name "Berestie". Visit to the Brest Fortress-Hero Memorial. The ancient Russian Brest-Litovsk fortress was built in 1842 by the order of Emperor Nicholas I. In June 1941 the garrison of the fortress was the first to assume the attack of the Hitler troops. More than a month, people, deprived of food and water, bravely fought with the enemy.

EME9d pPoto SGfx4jaXB1M

Moving to Belovezhskaya Pushcha. On the way inspection of the unique defensive structure 13 art. - Kamenetz Veja. Visit to the National Park "Belovezhskaya Pushcha" - one of the most unique places in Europe in October, 2009 in October, marking the 600 anniversary of the introduction of the first protected regime! In 1992 by the decision of UNESCO the National Park "Belovezhskaya Pushcha" is included in the list of the world heritage of mankind. In December of the year 2003 in the Belovezhsky forest settled Grandfather Frost, where a huge Residential was built especially for him. Visit to the residence of Santa Claus and the Museum of Nature.

F44mQEGGkVs 87tKgBFwHBU

2 option - Shatskie lakes - Kolodyazhnoe

Kolodyazhnoye - the birthplace of Lesya Ukrainka. We invite you to visit an amazing corner of Ukrainian nature, which inspired the ingenious Ukrainian poetess Lesya Ukrainka to create the most talented works, such as the world-famous Lisova Pisnya. The exposition of the museum and two houses of the manor, where the Kosach family lived, collected materials and personal belongings, telling about the life and work of the brilliant Ukrainian poetess, the daughter of the Ukrainian people.

Lake Shatskie"* Excursion to the Shatsk National Nature Park, which is under the protection of UNESCO. On the territory of the NPP there are 23 lakes, among them are Lusimir, Peremouth, Peschansky Lakes and, of course, Lake Svityaz - Ukrainian Baikal - the deepest lake in Ukraine (58,4 m) of natural, glacial origin. Water in the lake Svitiaz has healing properties, in its composition there are silver, iodine, glycerin. Active or passive rest at the lake for every taste.

shats3 shats4

3 variant of Poland: Helm - Lublin

Passing the Ukrainian-Polish border, arriving at Helm.

Chelm - An ancient city founded by Danila Galitsky in the XIII century, once the capital of the principality and the residence of the king. Helmska Gora, view of the mountain from Castle Hill, Basilica of the Nativity of the Virgin, church of the traveling apostles, Market Square. Visit to the Chalk Dungeons - tourist route - 1600 meters. For many centuries, chalk was mined in them, and today the old quarries have turned into underground labyrinths, which, according to legend, are guarded by a huge polar bear.

Moving to Lublin Dinner (for extra charge).

Narrow curved streets of the historical part Lublin transfer you to the atmosphere of the XVI-XVII centuries: the Royal Castle with the chapel of the Holy Trinity of the XIV century with priceless Byzantine frescoes, temples, stone houses ...

4 variant of Berestechko - Cossack graves

Berestechko - the smallest city in Ukraine, which gained worldwide fame after the battle in June 1651 year, in which thousands of Ukrainian heroes were killed. Visit reserve "Cossack Graves". On the territory of the memorial complex in the village Plyasheva two churches - Mikhailovsky and Georgievsky, which are connected by underground passage. St. George's temple with a sarcophagus is the tomb of the dead Cossacks. Bogdan Khmelnitsky prayed at the St. Michael Church before the Battle of Berestets.

112 1d1408e4e294e66373eaa690c4062382 L

Return to Lutsk. Dinner.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast.

Tour Lutsk. The city of Lutsk was first mentioned in the Ipatiev Chronicle in 1085. Walking tour of Lutsk is a fascinating journey into the history of the city with more than 900-year history. Visit Lutsk castle of ХІV century. Tourists will be offered to climb to the galleries of the walls and visit the observation deck at the Entrance tower of the Lutsk castle Lubart. St. Peter and St. Paul's Church of the XVII century, the workshop of the talented sculptor Nikolai Golovan ("Haunted House"), the Orthodox Church of the Intercession of the XV century, the 19th-century Pharmacy Museum, the former German Kirche, the former Jewish synagogue of the 17th century, Peter and Paul's Church, the world's longest residential building from 170 entrances and much more.

mgMOtL8jFPM MqXc1UHjUfs

Cockroaches. The mysterious Tarakanovsky fort built by tsarist Russia in the late 19th century. to protect the western borders of the empire. Hundreds of meters of dungeons with a lot of casemates and grandiose earthen and concrete fortifications (do not forget to take flashlights with you!).

Lunch.

38459 800x600 tarkanovskyfort1 new 1

Dubno. Dubnovskaya Fortress, founded by Prince Ostrozhsky. The walls and towers of the Dubnovsky Castle witnessed the tumultuous events of the first half of the 17th century, which were described by the eminent writer Nikolai Gogol in the famous story “Taras Bulba”. And the brilliant Polish romantic poet Juliusz Slowacki dedicated poetic lines to the Ikva River, on the banks of which more than 900 years ago the city of Dubno was born. The castle offers visitors a classic excursion and a theatrical excursion with the participation of the executioner and other characters.

2214592 800x600 DSC09784 dubno1

Moving to Zdolbunov. Departure to Kharkov by train No. 128 in 18-33

Arrival in Kharkov in 12-09

The cost per person in UAH.

group / hotel 10 + 1 15 + 2 15 + 1 20 + 2 25 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4 50 + 4
hostel (3-8 bed rooms, hostel amenities) 3850 3450 3350 3300 3250 3150 3050 2950
Profsoyuzny, Mayetok hotels, etc.
(2-3 bed rooms with private facilities, 15 min from the center)
4050 3650 3550 3500 3450 3350 3250 3150
Hotel Svityaz (2-3 bed rooms with private facilities, center) 4250 3850 3750 3700 3650 3550 3450 3350
hotel "Ukraine" (2-3 local rooms with facilities, center) 4750 4350 4250 4200 4150 4050 2950 3850

Included

Railway fare (reserved seat), ticket booking, hotel accommodation (rooms with private facilities), food according to the program, excursion program, transport service according to the program, guide-group guide services, insurance

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of at least 10 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the hotel, the number of people in the group, the cost of rail travel, high or low season, etc.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • Entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional events, master classes, tastings are paid additionally.

  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.
  • To cross the State border with Belarus, adults and children need to have a passport.
  • In the event that a child travels without parents or with one parent, it is necessary to issue notarized authorizations for the child's departure abroad to the head of the group.

If you liked this tour, for sure you will be interested in other information on our website:

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- tours to Volyn and Polissya
- tours to Lviv and Lviv region
- tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians, Precarpathians и Transcarpathia
- bus tours in the Kharkov region
- winter entertainment projects and excursions
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


Tourists who choose for themselves a holiday or tour, please pay attention:

- on prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Шедевры Волыни и Полесья. Луцк - Шацкие озера - Беларусь - Польша

Прекрасные, очаровательные дороги Древней Волыни, Украинского и Беларусского Полесья, которые помнят былинных богатырей! По какой из них не пойдешь - не поедешь, обязательно наткнешься на какую-то удивительную диковинку.

А какую дорогу выберете Вы?

- вглубь веков в Киевскую Русь и Галицко-Волынское княжество?

- к могучим средневековым замкам, крепостям и фортам?

- к намоленным за тысячелетия иконам, храмам и монастырям?

- к памятным священным могилам славных украинских казаков?

- в соседенюю дружественную Беларусь и Беловежскую Пущу?

- или в соседнюю дружественную Польшу?

- к самым красивым и глубоким озерам Украины?

В одном мы уверены: какую бы дорогу вы ни выбрали, вы в любом случае сделаете правильный выбор и получите колоссальное удовольствие!

 В программе тура:  железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Луцке в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Волыни, Полесью, Польше, Беларуси, замок Любарта, крепость в Дубно, Брестская крепость, Люблинский Королевский замок, Таракановский форт, тоннель любви в Клевани, Беловежская Пуща, заповедник "Казацкие могилы", Щацкий Национальный парк.

Маршрут

Острог - Клевань - Луцк - Брест - Беловежская Пуща - Люблин - Хелм - Колодяжное - Шацкие озера - Берестечко - Тараканов - Дубно

Длительность тура

3 дня

Размещение

отель "Свитязь" 

Находится в парковой зоне центральной части города Луцк. Все номера гостиницы оборудованы удобной мебелью, индивидуальным санузлом, кабельным телевидением. В гостинице работает ресторан, бар, сауна, конференц-зал. К услуга проживающих - доступ WI-FI

svitiaz01 svitiaz02
svitiaz03 svitiaz04
svitiaz05 svitiaz06

отель "Украина"

Расположен в 1 км. от замка Любарта в центре города. К услугам гостей спа-центр с сауной и солярием, бесплатный wi-fi и автостоянка. Стандартные номера с удобствами оснащены мини-холодильником, кабельным телевидением, ванной комнатой с душем.

ukr01 ukr02
ukr03 ukr04

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

Выезд из Харькова поездом № 127 в 16-37 (по четным дням)

1 день Прибытие в Острог в 8-32, встреча группы.

Острог - «родовое гнездо» самых богатых и влиятельных украинских князей Острожских, город, который на протяжении нескольких веков называли Волынскими Афинами. Вы посетите уникальный замок (XIV в.), Богоявленский собор - церковь-усыпальницу княжьего рода (XV в.), Национальный университет Острожская Академия, главный корпус которого расположен в здании бывшего монастыря монахов капуцинов. Памятник князям Острожским.
Межириччя. В этом городке-крепости с замком, оборонными стенами и башнями сохранился и доныне ансамбль строений Троицкого монастыря-крепости XV-XVIII ст, Троицкая церковь XV в, стены и башни нач. XVІІ и огромная уличная печь.

nJHp bTsVR4 z d774cb8d

Ровно*. Посещение первого и единственного в Украине музея янтаря, открытого на государственном режимном предприятии «Бурштын». Обзорное знакомство с областным центром, Воскресенский кафедральный собор, костел Св. Антония, деревянная Успеская церковь с колокольней 1756 г, Свято-Николаевский женский монастырь на острове в предместье Ровно.

Обед.

Туннель любви в Клевани - самое романтичное место в Украине. Деревья и кусты создали идеальную по пропорциям зеленую арку, которая украсила железнодорожную колею.

tonnel lyubvi klevan rovenskaya oblast romantika romanticheskaya progulka po tonnelyu mesto dlya poe 55e44a2eb0a1d 203813 ed4 wide 9

Пересопница. Музей Пересопницкого Евангелия  - украинской Первокниги. На Пересопницком Евангелии принимают присягу президенты Украины. Пересопница — знак самобытности народа, его духовного развития и творческого начала.

Переезд в Луцк. Размещение в отеле.

Время для прогулок и знакомства со столицей Волыни.  Вы можете самостоятельно посетить Волынский краеведческий музей, музей Волынской иконы, музей колоколов, музей технического прогресса или музей военной техники XX столетия.
Факультативно предлагается посещение "Медовой хаты"*. Все о жизни пчел, пчеловодстве, дегустация продуктов пчеловодства, в том числе Медовухи, настоек на травах.

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак.

Факультативно на ваш выбор предлагается один из экскурсионных маршрутов*:

1 вариант - Беларусь

Выезд в Брест, пересечение беларусской границы. Пограничный Брест – один из древнейших городов Европы. Он впервые упоминается в старых русских хрониках в 1019 году под названием «Берестье». Посещение Мемориального комплекса «Брестская крепость-герой». Старинная русская Брест-Литовская крепость была построена в 1842 г. по приказу императора Николая I. В июне 1941 г. гарнизон крепости первым принял на себя атаку гитлеровских войск. Более месяца люди, лишенные пищи и воды, мужественно сражались с врагом.

EME9d pPoto SGfx4jaXB1M

Переезд в Беловежскую Пущу. По дороге осмотр уникального оборонительного сооружения 13 ст. - Каменецкая вежа. Посещение Национального парка «Беловежская пуща» - одного из самых уникальных уголков природы в Европе, в октябре 2009 г отметившего 600-летие введения первого заповедного режима! В 1992 году решением ЮНЕСКО Государственный национальный парк «Беловежская пуща» включён в список мирового наследия человечества. В декабре 2003 года в беловежском лесу поселился Дед Мороз, где специально для него была построена огромная Резиденция. Посещение Резиденции Деда Мороза и Музея Природы.

F44mQEGGkVs 87tKgBFwHBU

2 вариант - Шацкие озера - Колодяжное

Колодяжное - родина Леси Украинки. Предлагаем посетить удивительный уголок украинской природы, вдохновивший гениальную украинскую поэтессу Лесю Украинку на создание самых талантливых произведений, таких, как всемирно известная «Лисова писня». В экспозиции музея и двух домиков усадьбы, где проживала семья Косачей, собраны материалы и личные вещи, рассказывающие о жизни и творчестве гениальной украинской поэтессы, дочери украинского народа.

Шацкие озера"* Экскурсия по Шацкому национальному природному парку, находящемуся под защитой ЮНЕСКО. На территории НПП находятся 23 озера, среди них озера Люцимир, Перемут, Песчанские озера и, конечно, озеро Свитязь - Украинский Байкал – самое глубокое озеро Украины (58,4 м) природного, ледникового происхождения. Вода в озере Свитязь имеет целебные свойства, в ее составе присутствуют серебро, йод, глицерин. Активный или пассивный отдых у озера на любой вкус.

shats3 shats4

3 вариант Польша: Хелм - Люблин

Прохождение украинско-польской границы, прибытие в Хелм.

Хелм — старинный город, основанный Данилой Галицким в XIII веке, некогда столица княжества и резиденция короля. Хелмска Гура, вид на гору с Замковой горы, базилика Рождества Богородицы, костел путешествующих апостолов, площадь Рынок. Посещение Меловых подземелий - туристический маршрут – 1600 метров. На протяжении многих столетий в них добывали мел, а сегодня старые каменоломни превратились в подземные лабиринты, которые по легенде охраняет огромный белый медведь.

Переезд в Люблин. Обед (за доп.плату).

Узкие кривые улочки исторической части Люблина перенесут Вас в атмосферу XVI-XVII столетия: Королевский замок с часовней Св.Троицы XIV ст. с бесценными византийскими фресками, храмы, каменные дома…

4 вариант Берестечко - Казацкие могилы

Берестечко - самый маленький город Украины, который приобрел всемирную славу после битвы в июне 1651 года, в которой погибли тысячи украинских героев. Посещение заповедника «Казацкие Могилы». На территории мемориального комплекса в селе Пляшева два храма – Михайловский и Георгиевский, которые соединены подземным ходом. Георгиевский храм с саркофагом является усыпальницей погибших казаков. В Михайловской церкви молился Богдан Хмельницкий перед Берестецкой битвой.

112 1d1408e4e294e66373eaa690c4062382 L

Возвращение в Луцк. Ужин.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак.

Экскурсия по Луцку.  Город Луцк впервые упоминание в «Ипатьевской летописи» в 1085 г. Пешеходная экскурсия по Луцку – увлекательное путешествие в историю города с более чем 900-летней историей. Посещение Луцкого замка ХІV ст. Туристам предложат подняться на галереи стен и посетить смотровую площадку на Въездной башне Луцкого замка Любарта. Костел Св.Петра и Св.Павла XVII в, мастерская талантливого скульптора Николая Голованя («Домик с привидениями»), православная церковь Покрова XV ст., Музей-аптека XIX ст., бывшая немецкая Кирха, бывшая еврейская Синагога XVII в, подземелья под Петропавловсеим костелом, самый длинный в мире жилой дом из 170 подъездов и многое другое.

mgMOtL8jFPM MqXc1UHjUfs

Тараканов. Таинственный Таракановский форт, построенный царской Россией в конце XIX ст. для защиты западных рубежей империи. Сотни метров подземелий с множеством казематов и грандиозных земляных и бетонных фортификаций (не забудьте захватить с собой фонарики!).

Обед.

38459 800x600 tarkanovskyfort1 new 1

Дубно. Дубновская крепость, основанная князем Острожским. Стены и башни Дубновского замка были свидетелями бурных событий первой половины XVII ст., которые описал выдающийся писатель Николай Гоголь в известной повести «Тарас Бульба». А гениальный польский поэт-романтик Юлиуш Словацкий посвятил поэтические строки реке Иква, на берегах которой более 900 лет назад зародился город Дубно. Замок предлагает посетителям классическую экскурсию и театрализованную экскурсию с участием палача и других персонажей.

2214592 800x600 DSC09784 dubno1

Переезд в Здолбунов. Отправление в Харьков поездом № 128 в 18-33

             Прибытие в Харьков в 12-09

Стоимость на человека в грн.

группа/отель 10+1 15+2 15+1 20+2 25+2 30+3 40+4 50+4
хостел (3-8 местные номера, удобства в хостеле) 3850 3450 3350 3300 3250 3150 3050 2950
отели «Профсоюзный», «Маеток» и т.п.
(2-3 местные номера с удобствами, 15 мин от центра) 
4050 3650 3550 3500 3450 3350 3250 3150
отель «Свитязь» (2-3 местные номера с удобствами, центр) 4250 3850 3750 3700 3650 3550 3450 3350
отель «Украина» (2-3 местные номера с удлбствами, центр) 4750 4350 4250 4200 4150 4050 2950 3850

В стоимость включено

Железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, проживание в гостинице (номера с удобствами), питание по программе, экскурсионная программа, транспортное обслуживание по программе, услуги экскурсовода – групповода, страховка

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп не менее 10 чел. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, отеля, количества человек в группе, стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные мероприятия, мастер-классы, дегустации оплачиваются дополнительно.

  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.
  • Для пересечения Государственной границы с Беларусью взрослым и детям необходимо иметь загранпаспорт.
  • В случае если ребенок путешествует без родителей или с одним родителем, необходимо оформить нотариально заверенные разрешения на выезд ребенка за границу на руководителя группы.

 

Если вам понравился этот тур, наверняка вам будут интересна и другая информацяи на нашем сайте:

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- туры на Волынь и в Полесье
- туры во Львов и по Львовщине
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты, Прикарпатье и Закарпатье
- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Туристов, подбирающих для себя отдых или тур, просим обратитть внимание:

- на сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!