RU EN PL UK

Pearl by the sea. Weekend in Odessa

Do you want to know Odessa for 2 days? To do this, you need to have time: to inspect all the sights, to burn yourself, to buy something unnecessary on Privoz, to get into some embarrassing situation, to throw a coin into the sea ..... To end up saying: "Okay, but not enough!"

Collect all the pearls of Odessa in your collection:

- Odessa port and Primorsky Boulevard;

- Deribasovskaya and Potemkin stairs;

- Odessa catacombs and film studio;

- a smuggling museum and a museum of humorous sculptures;

- tasting cognac and chocolate tasting;

- Opera House and Masks show.

In the program of the tour: railway travel from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Odessa in a comfortable hotel, meals, excursions around Odessa, Odessa port, Odessa film studio, Odessa lighthouse, catacombs, museums in Odessa, Odessa palaces, vacation at sea.

So come with us! We will tell you for the whole of Odessa!

Route

Odessa - catacombs - studio - port - palaces of Odessa

Duration of the tour

2 day

Placement

Recreation complex "Sunny"

located in Odessa on the beach on the Luzanovka. At guests' disposal are four stone buildings with rooms of different comfort levels, autonomous round the clock water supply (cold, hot water), electricity and heat, an outdoor heated pool, own equipped beach.

Solnechniy territory 02 Solnechniy bassein 01

2-bedded rooms of the category "standard"
Amenities: twin beds, wardrobe, desk, refrigerator, TV (75 channels), shower, toilet, washbasin.
Solnechniy standart01 Solnechniy standart02
Solnechniy standart03 Solnechniy standart04

Uzor NU
hotel "Peaceful resort 3 *"

located in the heart of the resort of Odessa, near the 9 station of the Big Fontana, near the beach "Chaika", rooms with comfort "comfort +" and "Eurocomfort"
mirniy0 mirniy1

Category "Eurocomfort"
In the room: bathroom, toilet, TV (cable TV), refrigerator, balcony, air conditioning, el. kettle, hairdryer, telephone, safe.
mirniy-evrokomfort1 mirniy-evrokomfort2
mirniy-evrokomfort3 mirniy-evrokomfort4

Uzor NU
Hotel Complex "Odessa" 4 *

completely renovated modern hotel with an updated number of rooms. At the moment, all rooms of the hotel meet European standards - each room is equipped with modern equipment.

okodessa01 okodessa02

rooms of the category "standard": (total area 20 -24 sq.m., accommodation for up to 4 people). The room consists of an entrance hall, bedroom, bathroom with shower. Amenities: air conditioning, cable TV, mini-safe, high-speed Wi-Fi Internet, mini-fridge, electronic lock, work area, hairdryer, hypo-allergenic bedding, telephone.
stand1 stand2
stand3 stand4

as well as other recreation centers, hotels and pensions of Odessa, Koblevo and Zatoki

Food

by program

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Rest and recuperation:

on the Black Sea coast

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov by train number 59 in 17-04

1 day Arrival in Odessa in 6-09, the group meeting at the railway station.

City tour: Dumskaya square, Primorsky Boulevard, a glass panorama of excavations of an ancient city on Primorsky Boulevard, Cathedral Square, Odessa Opera House, the palace of Count Vorontsov, The Potemkin Stairs. Prominent personalities that glorified Odessa: Duc de Richelieu, Count M. Vorontsov, A.S. Pushkin, Ilf and Petrov, I. Babel, L. Utesov and others. City streets: Deribasovskaya, Pushkinskaya and others. Odessa port. City Garden.

odessa obzor 02 odessa obzor 1

Transfer to the hotel, accommodation in the rooms. Lunch.

Optional excursions *:

- "Odessa is my mother, and the port is my father" (excursion around the Odessa port). During its more than two hundred years of history, the port experienced ups and downs, periods of prosperity and almost destruction, 7 wars, 4 revolutions and even two "clinical deaths". And today the port is a pier, embankments, breakwaters that form an aquatorium with six harbors with a total area of ​​291 ha. Today the port can accept ships with draft up to 13 meters and up to 240 m. The Odessa port has 40 berths with a total length of about 8 km.

- "The path of the lighthouse" (excursion to the Vorontsovsky lighthouse). On the Raidovoye pier of the Odessa port with the length of 680 m there is a pedestrian route "Mayak trail". Along the way, there are a lot of interesting things about the history of the creation of lighthouses, about the difficult fate of lighthouse keepers, as well as interesting facts about the lighthouses of the world.

Free time. Buying souvenirs at Cathedral Square, promenade down the street Deribasovskaya and Primorsky Boulevard, riding the city funicular, Arcadia Embankment with its entertainment, walking tours on the Odessa tram.

odessa obz odessa obzor 03

At will it is possible to visit:

- Opera theatre with a guided tour
- Chernomorets stadium and football museum
- smuggling museum
- Museum of the History of Ukrainian Cossacks
-
Archaeological Museum with a golden pantry
- Art Museum with a grotto
- Sadik of humorous sculptures
- Museum of Interesting Sciences
- Museum of chocolate with a tasting of hot chocolate
- the museum of cognac business of N.L. Shustov with tasting of brandy
- Odessa Dolphinarium
- contact zoo
- Children's entertainment center "Magic World"

You can attend a performance at the Opera Theater or the play of the comic troupe "Masks" in the Odessa House of Clowns, a variety of workshops in the entertainment center "KADORR Kids", in the warm season - take a boat trip on the boat or just enjoy the beaches Of Odessa.

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. Free time, rest by the sea. Check-out from the hotel. Lunch.

odessa003 arkadiya01

Choose one of the excursions around Odessa:

- "Kino Odessa" (excursion to Odessa Film Studio). It turns out that James Bond and Stirlitz lived in Odessa. Odessa had its own pirates and smugglers. And in Odessa, they shot "The Adventures of Electronics" and "The Adventures of Tom Sawyer", "The Children of Captain Grant" and "Liquidation", "The Adventures of Petrov and Vasechkin" and "Three Musketeers". Excursion through the streets, pavilions, film sets and the film studio museum.

- "Literary Odessa". On the map of old Odessa there is hardly a street or a lane that would not be associated with the name of one of the classics of world literature: A. Pushkin, N. Gogol, A. Ostrovsky, V. Korolenko, I. Bunin, A. Kuprin, A. Mickiewicz, M. Twain, Sholom-Aleichem, I. Babel, A. Akhmatova, V. Kataev, I. Ilf, E. Petrov, M. Zhvanetsky and many others.

- "Criminal Odessa". Nahumnevshie scams and robberies, wit and charm of Odessa crimes, footage from the beloved movies and the history of the criminal past of Odessa ... "All contraband is done in Odessa on the Little Arnautskaya," said Ostap Bender. And he, yes, he was right! The heroes of the excursion are Moldovanka and Privoz, James Bond and Stirlitz, Sonka the Golden Hand and Mishka Yaponchik (also Mikhail Vinnitsky, also Benya Creek).

At the end of the excursion we can offer to visit underground tavern *, stylized Odessa apartment communal apartment a la 70-e) for tasting Odessa cuisine: hummus, cymes, forshmak, little bits of tulle, and a little blue, fish fish, chicken neck, picks, a couple of liqueurs ... And during the tasting on the tavern can be made "raid" bandyuzhnikov, who will introduce guests to the basics of the Odessa language, and then delight their ears with the most popular Odessa songs !!! Voices like that of Utyosov!

- "Fisherman Sonia, and not only!". Excursion about the beautiful half of Odessa. And the baby knows that women are intrigues, romantic adventures and even spy games ... Vera Kholodnaya and Vera Inber, Elizaveta Vorontsova and Idalia Poletika, Amalia Riznich and Karolina Sobanska ... Poets, actresses of theaters and movies, singers, "secular lionesses ", sailors and even spies-revolutionaries!

arkadiya02 arkadiya01

- «Odessa Courtyards». The atmosphere, architecture and national composition of the Odessa courtyards are unique. It must have been: a column with water, a long common table, behind which all the inhabitants of the courtyard gathered, and most importantly - the famous Odessa hospitality!

- “Schaub you failed” (excursion to Odessa catacombs). Odessa catacombs stretch for 2,5 thousand kilometers. These are the most mysterious, complex and intricate man-made caves in the world. Stone "safes" of catacombs store evidence and documents of many dramatic and heroic events. In the stone galleries they extracted hard labor "rakushnyak", and partisans were engaged in subversive activities from the Great Patriotic War. Visit to the unique Museum of Odessa catacombs, legends and fairy tales of the underground world of Odessa. Perhaps an exclusive more deep immersion in the catacombs. Do not be afraid - do not fail!

Also for an additional fee we can offer any thematic quests in Odessa, theatrical excursions, gatherings in the Odessa courtyard, silent cinema in the Odessa film studio, team building, culinary master classes, wine tasting, sailing and yachting and many other ways of different things!

Free time. Departure from Odessa by train number 60 to 18-36.

Just do not cry, anyway soon come again!

Arrival in Kharkov to the railway station in 8-20

The cost per person in UAH.

group / hotel / tour option 5 + 1 10 + 1 15 + 2 15 + 1

18 + 2

25 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4 50 + 4
economy option hostel
(6-12 local accommodation, hostel amenities, far center)
walking tours, meals for extra. fee
2450 2150 1850 1800 1750 1700 1650 1600 1550
hostel
(6-12 local accommodation, hostel amenities, far center)
bus tours, food for add. fee
2900 2500 2200 2100 2000 1900 1850 1800 1750
OK "Sunny"
(2-3-bedded rooms with private facilities, 15 minutes drive to the center)
3500 3200 2800 2700 2600 2500 2450 2400 2350
hotel "Black Sea"
(2-3-bed rooms with amenities, center)
3800 3400 3100 3000 2900 2800 2750 2700 2650
Hotel 3 * "Peace resort"
(2-3-bed rooms with private facilities, 15 min drive to the center)
3900 3500 3200 3100 3000 2900 2850 2800 2750
Hotel 4 * OK "Odessa"
(2-3-bedded rooms with private facilities, embankment, r. Arcadia)
4100 3700 3400 3300 3200 3100 3050 3000 2950

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), ticket reservation, group supervision by the tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, accommodation in the hotel of the chosen category, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the quality and quantity of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of at least 6 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the number of people in the group, the level of the hotel, etc.
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, optional activities, public transportation, personal expenses are paid additionally.
  • In the high season (June - September) in connection with increased demand, please book the tours in advance. Prices in the summer period on hotels are rising and subject to refinement.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

If you are looking for group tours and tours for groups, then we can offer you:

- big choice tours in Southern Ukraine
- tours to Odessa and Odessa region in any season
- corporate holidays, weekend tours to the sea
- tours in Kherson, Askania-Nova and others Reserves of Ukraine
- bus tours in the Kharkov region
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- ancient manors of Kharkiv region and Ukraine
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


If you choose an individual tour or holiday, or a tour in the group, you can see:

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Жемчужина у моря. Уик-энд в Одессе

Хотите узнать Одессу за 2 дня? Для этого нужно успеть: осмотреть все достопримечательности, обгореть, купить чего-нибудь ненужного на Привозе, попасть в какую-нибудь неловкую ситуацию, бросить монетку в море..... Чтобы в итоге сказать: "Хорошо, но мало!"

Соберите все жемчужины Одессы в свою коллекцию:

- Одесский порт и Приморский бульвар;

- Дерибасовскую и Потемкинскую лестницу;

- Одесские катакомбы и киностудию;

- музей контрабанды и музей юмористических скульптур;

- дегустацию коньяков и дегустацию шоколада;

- Оперный театр и Маски-шоу.

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание,  проживание в Одессе в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Одессе, Одесский порт, Одесская киностудия, Одесский маяк, катакомбы, музеи Одессы, дворцы Одессы, отдых на море.

Так идёмте ж с нами! Мы Вам расскажем за всю Одессу!

Маршрут

Одесса - катакомбы - киностудия - порт - дворцы Одессы

Длительность тура

2 дня

Размещение

Оздоровительный комплекс "Солнечный"

расположен в Одессе на самом берегу моря в районе Лузановка. К услугам отдыхающих — четыре каменных корпуса с номерами различного уровня комфортности, автономное круглосуточное водоснабжение (холодная, горячая вода), электро- и теплоснабжение, открытый подогреваемый бассейн, собственный оборудованный пляж.

Solnechniy territory 02 Solnechniy bassein 01 

2-х местные номера категории «стандарт»
В номере: раздельные кровати, шкаф, стол, холодильник, телевизор (75 каналов), душ, туалет, умывальник.
Solnechniy standart01 Solnechniy standart02
Solnechniy standart03 Solnechniy standart04

Uzor NU
отель "Мирный курорт 3*"

расположен в самом сердце курортной Одессы, в районе 9-ой станции Большого Фонтана, недалеко от пляжа "Чайка", номера с удобствами категории "комфорт+" и "еврокомфорт"
mirniy0 mirniy1

Категория «Еврокомфорт»
В номере: ванная, туалет, телевизор (кабельное телевидение), холодильник,  балкон, кондиционер, эл. чайник, фен, телефон, сейф.
mirniy-evrokomfort1 mirniy-evrokomfort2
mirniy-evrokomfort3 mirniy-evrokomfort4

Uzor NU
Отельный Комплекс «Одесса» 4*

полностью реконструированный современный отель с обновленным номерным фондом. На данный момент все номера отеля соответствуют европейским стандартам – каждый номер оснащен современным оборудованием.

okodessa01 okodessa02

номера категории «стандарт»: (общая площадь 20 -24 кв.м., размещение до 4 человек). Номер состоит из прихожей, спальни, ванной комнаты с душевой кабиной. В номере: кондиционер, кабельное телевидение, мини-сейф, скоростной Wi-Fi интернет, мини-холодильник, электронный замок, рабочая зона, фен, гипоаллергенное постельное белье, телефон.
stand1 stand2
stand3 stand4

 а также другие базы отдыха, отели и пансионаты Одессы, Коблево и Затоки

Питание

по программе

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Отдых и оздоровление:

на побережье Черного моря

Экскурсионная программа

             Выезд из Харькова поездом № 59 в 17-04

1 день Прибытие в Одессу в 6-09, встреча группы на ж/д вокзале.

Обзорная экскурсия по городу: Думская площадь, Приморский бульвар, стеклянная панорама раскопок древнего города на Приморском бульваре, Соборная площадь, Одесский оперный театр, дворец графа Воронцова, Потемкинская лестница. Выдающиеся личности, прославившие Одессу: Дюк де Ришелье, граф М. Воронцов, А.С. Пушкин, Ильф и Петров, И. Бабель, Л. Утесов и др. Улицы города: Дерибасовская, Пушкинская и др. Одесский порт. Горсад. 

odessa obzor 02 odessa obzor 1

Трансфер в отель, расселение в номерах. Обед.

Факультативно предлагаем экскурсии*:

- "Одесса - мама, а порт - отец" (экскурсия по Одесскому порту). За свою более чем двухсотлетнюю историю порт пережил взлёты и падения, периоды процветания и почти уничтожения, 7 войн, 4 революции и даже две «клинических смерти». А сегодня порт - это молы, набережные, волноломы, которые образуют акваторию с шестью гаванями общей площадью 291 га. Сегодня порт может принимать суда с осадкой до 13 метров и длиной до 240 м. Одесский порт имеет 40 причалов общей протяжённостью около 8 км.

- "Тропой маячника" (экскурсия на Воронцовский маяк). По Рейдовому молу Одесского порта протяженностью 680 м. проходит пешеходный маршрут «Тропой маячника». По дороге много всякой интересной всячины об истории создания маяков, о нелегкой судьбе смотрителей маяков, а также любопытные факты о маяках мира.

Свободное время. Покупка сувениров на Соборной площади, променад по улице Дерибасовской и по Приморскому бульвару, катание на городском фуникулере, набережная Аркадия с ее развлечениями, прогулки-экскурсии на Одесском трамвайчике.

odessa obz odessa obzor 03

По желанию можно посетить:

- Оперный театр с экскурсией
- стадион "Черноморец" и музей футбола
- музей контрабанды
- музей истории украинского казачества
-
Археологический музей с золотой кладовой
- Художественный музей с гротом
- Садик юмористических скульптур
- музей Интересных наук
- музей шоколада с дегустацией горячего шоколада
- музей коньячного дела Н.Л.Шустова с дегустацией коньяков
- Одесский дельфинарий
- контактный зоопарк
- детский развлекательный центр "Волшебный мир"

Можно посетить представление в Оперном театре или спектакль комик-труппы "Маски" в Одесском Доме клоунов, разнообразные мастер-классы в развлекательном центре "KADORR Kids", в теплое время года - совершить морскую прогулку на катере или просто понежиться на пляжах Одессы.

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак. Свободное время, отдых у моря. Выселение из отеля. Обед.

odessa003 arkadiya01

На выбор одна из экскурсий по Одессе:

-"Киношная Одесса" (экскурсия на Одесскую киностудию). Оказывается, в Одессе жили Джеймс Бонд и Штирлиц. В Одессе были свои пираты и контрабандисты. А ещё в Одессе снимали «Приключения Электроника» и «Приключения Тома Сойера», «Дети капитана Гранта» и «Ликвидацию», «Приключения Петрова и Васечкина» и «Трёх мушкетёров». Экскурсия по улочкам, павильонам, съемочным площадкам и музею киностудии.

- "Литературная Одесса". На карте старой Одессы вряд ли найдётся улица или переулок, который не был бы связан с именем кого-нибудь из классиков мировой литературы: А. Пушкин, Н. Гоголь, А. Островский, В. Короленко, И. Бунин, А. Куприн, А. Мицкевич, М. Твен, Шолом-Алейхем, И. Бабель, А. Ахматова, В. Катаев, И. Ильф, Е. Петров, М.Жванецкий и многие другие.

- "Криминальная Одесса". Нашумевшие аферы и ограбления, смекалка и шарм одесских преступлений, кадры из полюбившихся кинофильмов и истории криминального прошлого Одессы... «Всю контрабанду делают в Одессе на Малой Арнаутской», - говорил Остап Бендер. И он, таки да, был прав! Герои экскурсии - Молдованка и Привоз, Джеймс Бонд и Штирлиц, Сонька "Золотая Ручка" и Мишка Япончик (он же Михаил Винницкий, он же Беня Крик).

В завершении экскурсии можем предложить посетить подпольный кабак*, стилизованный под одесскую коммунальную квартиру а-ля 70-е) на дегустацию одесской кухни: хумус, цимес, форшмак, биточки из тюлечки, икорочка из синеньких, рыбка фиш, шейка куриная, бички, пара-тройка наливочек... И во время дегустации на кабак может быть совершен «налет» биндюжников, которые познакомят гостей с азами одесского языка, и затем усладят их слух самыми популярными одесскими песенками!!! Голоса как у Утесова!

«Рыбачка Соня, и не только!». Экскурсия о прекрасной половине Одессы. И младенцу известно, что женщины – это интриги, романтические приключения и даже - шпионские игры... Вера Холодная и Вера Инбер, Елизаветта Воронцова и Идалия Полетика, Амалия Ризнич и Каролина Собанська… Поэтессы, актрисы театров и кино, певицы, "светские львицы", морячки и даже шпионки-революционерки!

arkadiya02 arkadiya01

- «Одесские дворики».  Неповторима атмосфера, архитектура и национальный состав одесских двориков. В нём обязательно должно было быть: колонка с водой, длинный общий стол, за которым собирались все жители двора, и самое главное — знаменитое одесское гостеприимство!

 - "Шоб вы провалились" (экскурсия в Одесские катакомбы). Одесские катакомбы тянутся на 2,5 тысячи километров. Это самые загадочные, сложные и запутанные рукотворные пещеры в мире. Каменные «сейфы» катакомб хранят свидетельства и документы многих драматических и героических событий. В каменных галереях добывали каторжным трудом «ракушняк», а в Великую Отечественную оттуда вели подрывную деятельность партизаны. Посещение уникального Музея одесских катакомб, легенды и сказки подземного мира Одессы. Возможно эксклюзивное более глубокое погружение в катакомбы. Не бойтесь - не провалитесь!

Также за дополнительную плату можем предложить любые тематические квесты по Одессе, театрализованные экскурсии, посиделки в одесском дворике, немое кино в Одесской киностудии, тимбилдинг, кулинарные мастер-классы, дегустации спиртных напитков, прогулки на парусниках и яхтах и много другой дорогой разной всячины!

Свободное время. Отправление из Одессы поездом № 60 в 18-36.

Только не плачьте, все равно скоро снова приедете!

             Прибытие в Харьков на ж/д вокзал в 8-20

Стоимость на человека в грн.

группа/отель/вариант тура 5+1 10+1  15+2  15+1

18+2

25+2 30+3 40+4 50+4
эконом-вариант, хостел
(6-12 местное размещение, удобства в хостеле, дальний центр)
пешеходные экскурсии, питание за доп. плату
2450 2150 1850 1800 1750 1700 1650 1600 1550
хостел
(6-12 местное размещение, удобства в хостеле, дальний центр)
автобусные экскурсии, питание за доп. плату
2900 2500 2200 2100 2000 1900 1850 1800 1750
ОК "Солнечный"
(2-3-х местные номера с удобствами, 15 минут езды до центра)
3500 3200 2800 2700 2600 2500 2450 2400 2350
отель "Черное море"
(2-3-х местные номера с удобствами, центр)
3800 3400 3100 3000 2900 2800 2750 2700 2650
отель 3* "Мирный курорт"
(2-3-х местные номера с удобствами, 15 мин езды до центра)
3900 3500 3200 3100 3000 2900 2850 2800 2750
отель 4* ОК "Одесса"
(2-3-х местные номера с удобствами, набережная, р-н Аркадия)
4100 3700 3400 3300 3200 3100 3050 3000 2950

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле выбранной категории, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения качества и количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп не менее 6 чел. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, количества человек в группе, уровня отеля и т.д.
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, факультативные мероприятия, проезд общественым траспортом, личные расходы оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • В высокий сезон (июнь - сентябрь) в связи с повышенным спросом просим заказывать туры заблаговременно. Цены в летний период на отели повышаются и подлежат уточнению.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Если вы ищете групповые экскурсии и туры для групп, то мы можем предложить вам:

- большой выбор туров по Южной Украине
- туры в Одессу и по Одесской области в любое время года
- корпоративный отдых, туры выходного дня на море
- туры в Херсон, Асканию-Нова и другие заповедники Украины
- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- старинные усадьбы Харьковщины и Украины
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Если вы подбираете индивидуальный тур или отдых, или тур в составе группы, то можете посмотреть:

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!