fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Glory of Ukraine. Golden Horseshoe Cherkasy

Cherkashchina is an amazing, unsolved region in the heart of Ukraine, the territorial and spiritual center of the Ukrainian nation, Ukrainian identity, culture and history. The blood of outstanding representatives of our people flows through the veins of this region.

We present our grand tour of Cherkasy region:

- Cherkassy - a beautiful city on the banks of the Dnieper;

- the capital of the first Cossack state Chigirin;

- the birthplace of B. Khmelnitsky Sabbath;

- the birthplace of Taras Shevchenko in Morinets;

- Chernecha mountain with the grave of the Kobzar in Kanev;

- city-museum Pereyaslav - the venue of the Pereyaslav Rada;

- a miracle of Ukraine - the park "Sofiyivka" in Uman;

- palaces Poniatowski - Lopukhins and Shuvalovs;

- historical and cultural reserve "Tripolskaya culture";

- Buksky and Tyasminsky canyons - the element of water and stone.

In the program of the tour: railway transportation from Kharkov, transport and sightseeing services, accommodation in Cherkassy in a comfortable hotel, meals, excursions around Cherkassy, ​​Kaniv, Subbotov, the Cold Chronicle, the museum-museum Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky, Chernecha Gora, the National Reserve "Rodina T.Shevchenko", the National historical and cultural reserve "Chigirin", historical and architectural complex "Residence of Bogdan Khmelnitsky", Sophia arboretum.

The most famous Ukrainians, the most beautiful parks, several reserves, hundreds of museums and much more - in one 3 day tour of Cherkasy region! Announced 5-minute readiness!

Route

Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky - Kanev - Cherkasy - Morintsy - Korsun-Shevchenkovsky - Chigirin - Subbotov - Cold Yar - Uman - Leggedzino - Talnoe - Buki - Zhashkiv - Kamenka

Duration of the tour

3-4 days

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov by train number 138 at 21-14. Arrival in Grebenka at 3-07

Or the departure from Kharkov by train number 719 in 5-56. Arriving at the Comb in 9-40

Uzor NU

1 day  Group meeting in Grebenka. Breakfast.

Moving to Kanev. Tarasova Mountain with the grave of the Kobzar, where tens of thousands of people from all over the world come annually, the Kanivsky Uspensky Cathedral is an architectural monument of the 12th century, the Shevchenko Literary and Memorial Museum, the Museum of Folk Decorative Art, the grave of A. Gaidar, who died in the Kaniv region during the Second World War war, Kanevskaya HPP. To the south and west of the Tarasova Mountain is the National Shevchenko Nature Reserve - the pride of Cherkasy region, a unique monument of history, archeology, geology and paleontology.

1d74984588d9effd2a11e9255005a86c XL Tripoli

Moshny. Near the Kanev you are met by the unique village of Moshny. The inn where Kobzar once lived, and now the museum of Taras Shevchenko, the Transfiguration Church of the architect Giorgio Torricelli, the wooden "Doctor's House" by the architect V. Gorodetsky were housed. It is interesting that in the Moshnas in the distant past Ukrainian river shipbuilding was born. Here the first on the Dnieper flat-bottomed wooden steamer "Pchelka", built in 1823 with the assistance of Count M.Vorontsov, was preserved.

image 1643335a8ade222fbf6 13345 800x600 S

Transfer to Cherkassy. Lunch. Check-in to the hotel.

Sightseeing tour of Cherkassy: monuments of the ancient Khreshchatyk, monuments to Taras Shevchenko, Bogdan Khmelnitsky, Ivan Podkov, an interesting modern monument to the Plumber, the memorial complex "Hill of Glory", the unique museum of the book "Kobzar", the memorial museum of V. Simonenko.

Palace of happiness chym cherkasci mozhut pyshatysya.12

The regional philharmonic society, the puppet theater - a monument of architecture of the XIX century, the House of Tsybulsky, the ancient hotel "Slavyanskiy", "Feysvol" - 35-meter wall decorated with pictures of citizens, the largest Orthodox church in Ukraine - St. Michael's Cathedral, which can simultaneously accommodate 12 000 visitors!

Optional:

- Excursion to the only one in Europe Buddhist Temple of Military Arts "White Lotus"where you can get acquainted with the traditions of the East, the symbols of the five world religions, go through the Gate of the Temple, inspect the Dharma hall, waterfalls and a sacred tree, a sacred pillar, a bell and a stupa.

White Lotus 1940881 800x600 fontan

- sightseeing excursion by boat on Dnepr.

In the evening, you should definitely take a walk along the "Valley of Roses" or "Pine Forest" - two city parks located on the banks of the Dnieper. Here you will be able to capture the wonderful panoramas of the Dnieper and Kremenchug reservoir, stretched between the coasts at 9 km.

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast.

Tour  "To the homeland of the Kobzar -  National Reserve "Fatherland Shevchenko"*. The reserve includes about 45 objects scattered in several villages of the Zvenigorodsky district of Cherkashchyna - Morintsy, Shevchenkovo, Budishcha, Olshana. Taras spent his childhood here in the open spaces of the Middle Dnieper. In Morintsy, he first raised his voice, in Kerelovka he grew up and formed as a person, in Budishchi he cossacked in Engelhardt's estate, and from Olshany he took the first step towards recognition and world fame.

rodina tarasa shevchenko xnumx rodina tarasa shevchenko xnumx

"Sadok cherry bilya hati ...." This is about a house in the village. Morintsy, where T.G. Shevchenko was born on March 9, 1814. Next to the literary-memorial museum there is a hut in which Taras spent the years of his happy childhood and joyless orphanhood. She greets guests with a variety of flowers, towels, heady smells of lovage and mint, sad eyes of ancient icons, before which two centuries ago Katerina Shevchenko prayed for the happy fate of her children. Nearby in the garden under the viburnum is the grave of the mother, a little further - the grave of the father. A few hundred meters later, the clerk Bogorsky's hut, from whom little Taras learned to read and write ...

Moving to Korsun-Shevchenkovskiy. Korsunshchina - the land of courage, the land, fanned by the feat of man, the place of two great historical battles - B. Khmelnitsky in 1648 and Korsun-Shevchenkovskoy operation in World War II.

Korsun-Shevchenko State Historical and Cultural Reserve. The palace and park complex Poniatowski - Lopukhins on the islands in the middle of the river Ros founded in 1782 Prince S. Poniatowski as his own summer residence. The palace is a monument of architecture and simply bewitches with its appearance and the way it fits into the natural landscape. Most of the island of Kotsyubynsky now occupies a luxurious landscape park (an area of ​​100 ha, 80 species of trees and shrubs) with bridges, gazebos, sculptures and a romantic grotto. Especially it is good in spring, during the flowering of lilacs. Several museums were opened in various rooms of the palace complex: the historical, the Korsun-Shevchenko battle, the artistic one. An exhibition of military equipment is on display in front of the palace.

unnamed Korsuno 002

Return to Cherkassy.

Optional:

- Thematic tour "Time Machine" in the Cherkasy Museum of experimental cars. All of them are the result of the embodied ideas of their creative inspirer and creator. Only on one platform you will see more than 40 unusual machines.

- excursion to the thematic village "Country Mamontland". On the territory of the village in 1965, archaeologists have opened a parking lot for mammoth hunters. The uniqueness of the Mezhyritskaya parking, whose age is 15-20 thousand years, is that four structures of mammoth bones were found on its territory. Mezhyritskie finds are the only ones in the world, they have no analogues on any continent. The most interesting thing is that not just a museum was created here, but a theme park!

72086 800x600 cfakepathkaztrop1 Illiyska tserkva Subbotiv Cherkasy region relax

Here you will find souvenirs and sweets, made by yourself; interesting master classes, tests and adventures. On the hunt, you will turn into real primitive people, build a temporary room of materials, meet with a mammoth and taste delicious hunting porridge!

Dinner. Free time.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast.  Free day.

We offer a choice of optional excursions:

- Uman *. Arboretum "Sofiyivka" is famous as a tourist pearl of Ukraine, a museum of garden and park and art, a place where you can plunge into the fabulous romantic world of nature, beauty and love. Established the park in 1796, the rich Polish tycoon Stanislav Pototsky in honor of his wife, the beautiful Greek woman Sofia and gave her the day of her angel in 1802 year. The idea of ​​such a park in a romantic style with the use of Roman and Greek mythology belonged to Sofia herself.

b92436c37a2dfc16bd3fa5ceb6e7d582 uman sofievskij park 4

- Pereyaslav - Khmelnytskyi*. Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky is a small town on the left bank of the Dnieper, now known as a city-museum, since the second half of the XNUMXth century. was the center of a great independent principality, which was ruled by Vladimir Monomakh, Yuri Dolgoruky and other princes of Kievan Rus. A visit to a choice of several of the many museums of the city, the open-air museum of architecture and life of the Middle Transnistria.

 - Kamenka * was named so because of the rocky stone banks that are washed by the river Tiasmin. She met many well-known guests on her lands, among which was the outstanding poet Alexander Pushkin, the outstanding composer Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, members of the secret society of the Decembrists. Monument to Alexander Pushkin, a park with a grotto, a "green house", a baby, the remains of the palace of Davidov ...

kamenka old 13 03 kamenka 110613 001

- Zhashkiv *. Эexcursion on the territory of equestrian center "ParadeAllure". Firs, gazebos, swings and proud sleek figures of horses of Western European breed. There are champions among the winners even world-class. It is interesting to know the details of the "personal" life of the main inhabitants of the equestrian town, what they eat, how they train, how much they work, in which hotels they rest and how they know how to love.

- beeches. Buk canyon - the element of stone and water. For hunters for adrenaline here is where to please the soul and body. It strikes all: the rugged Gorny Tikich River, which flows in Proterozoic granites, cliffs of 20-30 meters in height, the ruins of a water mill, the remains of the very first hydroelectric power station in Ukraine, the Vir waterfall, Radionova rock.

- Leggedzino *. Trypillian culture is a historical layer, which can be called the boundary of prehistory and history. This culture arose together with the cultures of Mesopotamia and Egypt and opened the way for mankind to modern civilization. Findings of archeologists testify to the developed religious and philosophical life of Trypillians, inhigh level of culture and art. Visit State historical and cultural reserve "Trypillian culture".

- Talent *, Hunting castle of Count Shuvalov near the Gorny Tikich river. The history of the palace is as distant and mysterious as the date of its creation, and it was more than 200 years ago. Today the castle is part of the Talnevsky Park - a monument of landscape art of national importance.

- Tiasminsky Canyon * - A valuable hydrological monument of nature, whose age exceeds 2 billion years. If you believe geologists, the unique beauty of the valley formed zelis during the melting of glaciers. Direct cliffs on the left side of the river rise in places on 12 - 15 m. The Tiasmini Canyon is the frozen beauty of rocks, glacial moss, living water and trees.

You can combine several objects into one excursion: Uman-Buki, Zhashkiv-Buk canyon, Legedzino-Talnoe, Kamenka-Korsun, Cherkashchyna Canyons, etc.

Dinner. Free time.

Uzor NU

4 day  Breakfast.

Excursion "The roads of Cossack glory."

Chigirin - a glorious city, which was at one time one of the largest cities in Ukraine, the Hetman's capital, the birthplace of the Cossacks. National Historical and Cultural Reserve "Chigirin". The historical and architectural complex "Bogdan Khmelnitsky Residence": the hetman's house, military office, chicken, treasury. Complex tour with a visit to the Castle Hill, the monument to B. Khmelnitsky, the bust of Doroshenko, the church of St. Peter and Paul, where the remains of 263 Cossacks are buried.

72086 800x600 cfakepathkaztrop1 35143000 1681436788591055 5715937383132692480 n 1 678x381

Optional Theatrical show "Initiation to the Cossacks" *

Moving to n. Saturday, where Bogdan Khmelnitsky was born and buried. The Church of St. Ilya in the style of the Ukrainian Baroque. The former homestead of Khmelnytsky, the probable burial vault of the hetman in the Ilyinsky church.

c2c43094de5257057d3d2cc78c81ad03 XL 1 c2c43094de5257057d3d2cc78c81ad03 XLц

Cold Yar - a unique monument of nature, history and culture, a symbol of struggle and invincibility of the spirit. The fateful events of the Koliivshchyna and the heroic struggle of the Kholodnoyarsk Republic took place here, 8 thousand Scythian burial mounds were found here. We will walk along the paths of the rebels, honor the memory of the outstanding chieftains.

1074 a5a ht8hrg ContentImageHandler

1000 - summer oak on the Buda hamlet, named after the glorious Cossack Maxim Zaliznyak.

Motronin Monastery, founded by Yaroslav the Wise, from whose holy sources Bohdan Khmelnytsky drew his Cossack strength.

In the Cold Zero we suggest to visit the thematic village "Zernolend": interesting and exciting for children about bread and agriculture!

On the Buda Farm we are inviting museum and ethnographic complex "Wild Farm": a master class on the preparation of useful healthful drinks and dishes from ecologically clean vegetable ingredients; tasting traditional Ukrainian drinks: tinctures, boils, hrenovuhi; national Ukrainian cuisine; entertainment ethnoprogram.

167731b80c1cdc89ff7e4cda9a47a1aaa553d7a1 adc76f489d9c9634a7caecbf430aed38134f55fc

Return to Cherkassy. Lunch.

We continue the Cossack theme. Optional animation is offered quest program "In Search of Cossack Treasures":

Helmyazov - the territory of adventure. If you like to dream and travel, then you are here! Ethnocultural center "Abode of fantasy" is a place where you will enter the fascinating world of traveling to the past and the future; try yourself in the role of a treasure hunter, climb the Helmyazovsky "Hoverla"; learn the secrets of the Gelmyazovsky Bouquet; Visit the Gelmyazovskaya Fair of Wonders; become a participant in an interesting ritual.

Transfer to Grebenka.

Departure to Kharkov by train number 720 at 20-06. Return to Kharkov in 23-36

Or departure to Kharkov by train No. 138 at 1-31

Uzor NU

   Return to Kharkov in 7-52

The cost per person in UAH.

The cost of an 3-day tour (without a third day off):

group / hotel  10 + 1 15 + 2  15 + 1 18 + 2 24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4
hotel economy
(rooms with private facilities per block)
4350 3700 3650 3550 3550 3500 3450
hotel standard
(rooms with private facilities)
4750 4000 3950 3850 3850 3800 3750

Cost 4-day tour:

group / hotel  10 + 1 15 + 2  15 + 1 18 + 2 24 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4
hotel economy
(rooms with private facilities per block)
4850 4200 4150 4050 4050 4000 3950
hotel standard
(rooms with private facilities)
5250 4600 4550 4450 4450 4400 4350

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), meals according to the program, accommodation in the hotel, transport service according to the program, excursion service under the program, insurance, group supervision by the representative of the tour operator.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of at least 6 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the hotel, the number of people in the group.
  • Entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional activities, are paid additionally.
  • A miscalculation of the tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov, other variants of railway passage is possible.

 

If you like traveling to Ukraine, then you will certainly be interested:

- all tours around central Ukraine
- tours to Kiev and Kiev region
- cycle tours to Vinnitsa
- Uman and Uman dendro-pik "Sofiyivka"
- tours on Shevchenko's places
- Tours to the historical places of Cherkasy region
- all tours to Chernigov and Chernihiv region
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- ancient manors of Kharkiv region and Ukraine
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians

Individual tourists offer a large selection of tours around the world and rest:

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Слава Украины. Золотая подкова Черкащины

Черкащина - удивительный, неразгаданный край в сердце Украины, территориальный и духовный центр украинской нации, украинского самосознания, культуры и истории. По жилам этого края течет кровь выдающихся представителей нашего народа.

Презентуем наш гранд-тур по Черкащине:

- Черкассы - красивый город на берегах Днепра;

- столица первого казацкого государства Чигирин;

- родина Б. Хмельницкого Субботов;

- родина Тараса Шевченко в Моринцах;

- Чернеча гора с могилой Кобзаря в Каневе;

- город-музей Переяслав - место проведения Переяславской Рады;

- чудо Украины - парк "Софиевка" в Умани;

- дворцы Понятовских - Лопухиных и Шуваловых;

- историко-культурноый заповедник «Трипольская культура»;

-  Букский и Тясминский каньоны - стихия воды и камня.

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Черкассах в комфортабельном отеле, питание, экскурсии по Черкассах, Каневу, Субботову, Холодному яру, город-музей Переяслав-Хмельницкий, Чернеча гора, Национальный заповедник "Родина Т.Шевченко", Национальный историко-культурный заповедник "Чигирин", историко - архитектурный комплекс "Резиденция Богдана Хмельницкого", Софиевский дендропарк.

Самые знаменитые украинцы, самые красивые парки, несколько заповедников, сотни музеев и многое другое - в одном 3-х дневном туре по Черкащине! Объявляется 5-минутная готовность!

Маршрут

Переяслав-Хмельницкий – Канев – Черкассы - Моринцы - Корсунь-Шевченковский - Чигирин - Субботов - Холодный яр - Умань - Легедзино - Тальное - Буки - Жашков - Каменка

Длительность тура

3-4 дня

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Экскурсионная программа

Выезд из Харькова поездом № 138 в 21-14. Прибытие в Гребенку в 3-07

Или выезд из Харькова поездом № 719 в 5-56. Прибытие в Гребенку в 9-40

Uzor NU

1 день  Встреча группы в Гребенке. Завтрак.

Переезд в Канев. Тарасова гора с могилой Кобзаря, куда приезжают ежегодно десятки тысяч людей со всего мира, Каневский Успенский собор - памятник архитектуры XII века, литературно-мемориальный музей Шевченко, музей народно-декоративого искусства, могила А.Гайдара, который погиб на Каневщине в годы Второй мировой войны, Каневская ГЭС. На юг и запад от Тарасовой горы простирается Национальный Шевченковский природный заповедник - гордость Черкащины, уникальный памятник истории, археологии, геологии и палеонтологии.

1d74984588d9effd2a11e9255005a86c XL Триполье

Мошны. Недалеко от Канева вас встречает уникальное село Мошны. Постоялый двор, где в свое время жил Кобзарь, а теперь разместился музей Тараса Шевченко, Спасо-Преображенская церковь работы архитектора Джорджо Торричелли, деревянный "Дом врача" архитектора В. Городецкого. Интересно, что в Мошнах в далекие времена зарождалось украинское речное судостроение. Тут сохранился первый на Днепре плоскодонный деревянный пароход "Пчелка", построенный в 1823 году при содействии графа М.Воронцова.

image 1643335a8ade222fbf6 13345 800x600 S

Переезд в Черкассы. Обед. Поселение в отель.

Обзорная экскурсия по Черкассам: памятники архитектуры старинного Хрещатика, памятники Тарасу Шевченко, Богдану Хмельницкому, Ивану Подкове, интересный современный памятник Водопроводчику, мемориальний комплекс «Холм Славы», уникальный музей книги «Кобзарь», мемориальный музей В. Симоненко.

Дворец счастья chym cherkasci mozhut pyshatysya.12

Областная филармония, кукольный театр - памятник архитектуры XIX века, Дом Цыбульских, старинный отель "Славянский", "Фейсвол" - 35-метровая стена, украшенная снимками горожан, самый крупный православный храм Украины - Свято-Михайловский собор, который может одновременно вместить 12 000 посетителей!

Факультативно предлагается:

- экскурсия в единственный в Европе Буддистский Храм военных искусств «Белый Лотос», где можно познакомиться с традициями Востока, символами пяти мировых религий, пройти через Ворота Храма, осмотреть зал Дхармы, водопады и священное дерево, священный столб, колокол и ступу.

Белый Лотос 1940881 800x600 fontan

- обзорная экскурсия-прогулка на теплоходе по Днепру.

Вечером нужно обязательно прогуляться по "Долине роз" или "Сосновому бору" - двум городским паркам, расПоложившимся на берегу Днепра. Здесь вам удастся засняять чудесные панорамы Днепра и Кременчугского водохранилища, раскинувшегося между берегами на 9 км.

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак.

Экскурсия  "На родину Кобзаря -  Национальный заповедник "Батькивщина Шевченко"*. Заповедник включает в себя около 45 объектов, разбросанных по нескольким селам Звенигородского района Черкащины - Моринцы, Шевченково, Будища, Ольшана. Здесь на среднеднепрянских просторах прошло детство Тараса. В Моринцах он впервые подал голос, в Кереловке вырос и сформировался как личность, в Будищах казачковал в усадьбе Энгельгардта, а из Ольшаны сделал первый шаг к признанию и мировой славе.

rodina tarasa shevchenko 2 rodina tarasa shevchenko 3

"Садок вишневий біля хати...." Это про дом в с. Моринцы, где 9 марта 1814 года родился Т.Г.Шевченко. Рядом с литературно-мемориальным музеем - хата, в которой прошли годы счастливого детства и безрадостного сиротства Тараса. Она встречает гостей разнообразием цветов, рушников, пьянящими запахами любистка и мяты, грустными глазами старинных икон, перед которыми два столетия назад молииась за счастливую судьбу своих детей Катерина Шевченко. Рядом в садочке под калиной - могила матери, чуть дальше - могила отца. Через несколько сотен метров - хата дьяка Богорского, у которого маленький Тарас учился грамоте...

Переезд в Корсунь-Шевченковский. Корсунщина - край мужества, земля, овеянная подвигом человека, место двух великих исторических битв - Б.Хмельницкого в 1648 году и Корсунь-шевченковской операции во Вторую мировую войну.

Корсунь-Шевченковский государственный историко-культурный заповедник. Дворцово-парковый комплекс Понятовских - Лопухиных на островах посреди реки Рось основал в 1782 князь С. Понятовский как собственную летнюю резиденцию. Дворец является памятником архитектуры и просто завораживает своим внешним видом и тем, как он вписывается в природный ландшафт. Большую часть острова Коцюбинского сейчас занимает роскошный ландшафтный парк (площадь 100 га, 80 видов деревьев и кустарников) с мостиками, беседками, скульптурами и романтическим гротом. Особенно он хорош весной, во время цветения сирени. В различных помещениях дворцового комплекса открыто несколько музеев: исторический, Корсунь-Шевченковской битвы, художественный. На площадке перед дворцом экспонируется выставка военной техники.

unnamed Korsuno 002

Возвращение в Черкассы.

Факультативно предлагается:

- тематическая экскурсия "Машина времени" в Черкасский музей экспериментальных автомобилей. Все они - результат воплощенных идей их творческого вдохновителя и создателя. Только на одной площадке вы увидите более 40 необычных машин.

- экскурсия в тематическое село "Страна Мамонтландия". На территории села в 1965 археологами была открыта стоянка охотников на мамонтов. Уникальность Межирицкой стоянки, возраст которой 15-20 тысяч лет, заключается в том, что на ее территории найдены четыре сооружения из костей мамонтов. Межирицкие находки - единственные в мире, они не имеют аналогов ни на одном континенте. Самое интересное, что здесь создан не просто музей, а тематический парк!

72086 800x600 cfakepathkaztrop1 Illiyska tserkva Subbotiv Cherkasy region relax

Здесь вас ждут сувениры и сладости, изготовленные своими руками; интересные мастер-классы, испытания и приключения. На охоте вы превратитесь в настоящих первобытных людей, построите из подручных материалов временное помещение, встретитесь с мамонтенком и попробуете вкусную охотничью кашу!

Ужин. Свободное время.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак.  Свободный день.

Предлагаем на выбор факультативные экскурсии:

- Умань*. Дендропарк "Софиевка" знаменит как туристическая жемчужина Украины, музей садового-паркового и искусства, место, где можно окунуться в сказочный романтический мир природы, красоты и любви. Основал парк в 1796 году богатый польский магнат Станислав Потоцкий в честь своей жены красавицы-гречанки Софии и подарил ей в день ее ангела в 1802 году. Идея такого парка в романтическом стиле с использованием римской и греческой мифологии принадлежала самой Софии.

b92436c37a2dfc16bd3fa5ceb6e7d582 uman sofievskij park 4

- Переяслав - Хмельницкий*. Переяслав-Хмельницкий -  маленький городок на левом берегу Днепра, известный ныне как город-музей, - со второй половины XII в. был центром великого независимого княжества, которое управлялось Владимиром Мономахом, Юрием Долгоруким и др. князьями Киевской Руси. Посещение на выбор нескольких из многочисленных музеев города, музей архитектуры и быта Среднего Приднестровья под открытым небом.

 -  Каменка* была названа так из-за скалистых каменных берегов, которые омываются рекой Тясмин. Она встречала на своих землях немало знаменитых гостей, среди которых был выдающийся поэт Александр Сергеевич Пушкин, выдающийся композитор Петр Ильич Чайковский, члены тайного общества декабристов. Памятник А.Пушкину, парк с гротом, «зеленый дом», млынок, остатки дворца Давыдова…

kamenka old 13 03 kamenka 110613 001

- Жашков*. Экскурсия по территории конно - спортивного центра «ParadeAllure». Елки, беседки, качели и гордые холеные фигуры лошадей западноевропейской породы. Есть среди победителей чемпионы даже мирового уровня. Интересно узнать подробности «личной» жизни главных жителей конного городка, что они едят, как тренируются, сколько работают, в каких отелях отдыхают и как умеют любить.

- Буки*. Букский каньон - стихия камня и воды. Для охотников за адреналином здесь есть где порадовать душу и тело. Поражает все: бурная река Горный Тикич, которая течет в протерозойских гранитах, скалы 20-30 метров высотой, развалины водяной мельницы, останки самой первой в Украине гидроэлектростанции, водопад Вир, Радионова скала.

- Легедзино*. Трипольская культура - это исторический пласт, который можно назвать границей праистории и истории. Эта культура возникла вместе с культурами Месопотамии и Египта и открыла путь человечеству к современной цивилизации. Находки археологов свидетельствуют о развитой религиозно-философской жизни трипольцев, высоком уровне культуры и искусства. Посещение государственного историко-культурного заповедника «Трипольская культура».

- Тальное*, Охотничий замок графа Шувалова неподалеку от реки Горный Тикич. История дворца такая же далекая и загадочная, как и дата его создания, а это было более 200 лет назад. Сегодня замок - часть Тальновского парка - памятника садово-паркового искусства общегосударственного значения.

- Тясминский каньон* - ценный гидрологический памятник природы, возраст которого превышает 2 млрд лет. Если верить геологам, то неповторимой красоты долины образовались злесь во времена таяния ледников. Прямые скалы на левой стороне реки поднимаются вверх местами на 12 - 15 м. Тясминский каньон - это застывшая красота скал, ледниковых мхов, живой воды и деревьев.

Можно объединить несколько объектов в одну экскурсию: Умань-Буки, Жашков - Букский каньон, Легедзино-Тальное, Каменка - Корсунь, Каньоны Черкащины и т.д.

Ужин. Свободное время.

Uzor NU

4 день  Завтрак.

Экскурсия "Дорогами казацкой славы".

Чигирин -  славный город, который был в свое время одним из крупнейших городов Украины, Гетманской столицей, родиной казачества. Национальный историко-культурный заповедник "Чигирин". Историко - архитектурный комплекс "Резиденция Богдана Хмельницкого": дом гетьмана, военная канцелярия, куринь, сокровищница. Комплексная экскурсия с посещением Замковой горы, памятника Б.Хмельницкому, бастиона Дорошенко, церкви Св. Петра и Павла, где похоронены останки 263 казаков.

72086 800x600 cfakepathkaztrop1 35143000 1681436788591055 5715937383132692480 n 1 678x381

Факультативно предлагается театрализованное шоу "Посвящение в казаки"*

Переезд в п. Субботов, где родился и похоронен Богдан Хмельницкий. Храм Св. Ильи в стиле украинского барокко. Бывшая усадьба Хмельницкого, вероятная усыпальница гетьмана в Ильинской церкви.

c2c43094de5257057d3d2cc78c81ad03 XL 1 c2c43094de5257057d3d2cc78c81ad03 XLц

Холодный Яр - уникальный памятник природы, истории и культуры, символ борьбы и несокрушимости духа. Здесь происходили судьбоносные события Колиивщины и героическая борьба Холодноярской Республики,  здесь найдено 8 тысяч скифских курганов. Прогуляемся тропами повстанцев, почтим память выдающихся атаманов.

1074 a5a ht8hrg ContentImageHandler

1000 – летний дуб на хуторе Буда, названный в честь славного казака Максима Зализняка.

Мотронин монастырь, основанный Ярославом Мудрым, в святых источниках которого Богдан Хмельницкий черпал свою казацкую силу.

В Холодном яру предлагаем посетить тематическое село "Зерноленд": интересно и увлекательно для детей о хлебе и сельском хозяйстве!

На Хуторе Буда приглашаем в музейно-этнографический комплекс «Дикий Хутор»: мастер-класс по приготовлению полезных целительных напитков и блюд из эклологически чистых растительных ингридиентов; дегустация традиционных украинских напитков: настоек, варенухи, хреновухи; национальная украинская кухня; развлекательная этнопрограмма.

167731b80c1cdc89ff7e4cda9a47a1aaa553d7a1 adc76f489d9c9634a7caecbf430aed38134f55fc

Возвращение в Черкассы. Обед.

Продолжаем казацкую тематику. Факультативно предлагается анимационная программа-квест "В поисках казацких сокровищ":

Гельмязов - территория приключений. Если вы любите фантазировать и путешествовать, то Вам сюда! Этнокультурный центр «Обитель фантазии» - это место, где Вы попадете в увлекательный мир путешествий в прошлое и будущее; попробуете себя в роли охотника за сокровищами, подниметесь на Гельмязовскую «Говерлу»; узнаете секреты «Гельмязовского букета»; посетите Гельмязовскую «Ярмарку чудес»; станете участником интересного обрядового действа.

Трансфер в Гребенку.

Выезд в Харьков поездом № 720 в 20-06. Возвращение в Харьков в 23-36

Или выезд в Харьков поездом № 138 в 1-31

Uzor NU

   Возвращение в Харьков в 7-52

Стоимость на человека в грн.

Стоимость 3-х дневного тура (без третьего свободного дня):

группа/отель  10+1 15+2  15+1 18+2 24+2 30+3 40+4
отель эконом
(номера с удобствами на блок)
4350 3700 3650 3550 3550 3500 3450
отель стандарт
(номера с удобствами)
4750 4000 3950 3850 3850 3800 3750

Стоимость 4-х дневного тура:

группа/отель  10+1 15+2  15+1 18+2 24+2 30+3 40+4
отель эконом
(номера с удобствами на блок)
4850 4200 4150 4050 4050 4000 3950
отель стандарт
(номера с удобствами)
5250 4600 4550 4450 4450 4400 4350

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), питание по программе, проживание в отеле, транспортное обслуживание по программе, экскурсионное обслуживание по программе, страховка, курирование группы представителем туроператора.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп не менее 6 чел. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, отеля, количества человек в группе.
  • Входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные мероприятия, оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • Возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова, другие варианты ж/д проезда.

 

Если вы любите путешестивя по Украине, тогда вам безусловно будут интересны:

- все туры по Центральной Украине
- туры в Киев и по Киевщине
- цикл туров в Винницу
- Умань и Уманский дендропрак "Софиевка"
- туры по шевченковским местам
- туры по историческим местам Черкащины
- все туры в Чернигов и по Черниговщине
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- старинные усадьбы Харьковщины и Украины
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах

Индивидуальным туристам предлагаем большой выбор туров по всему миру и отдых:

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!