fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Historical excursions

History of Kharkov, Slobozhanshchina, history of Ukraine and the whole world. Excursions - lessons, excursions - research, excursions - games, excursions - discoveries, quests. For teachers, teachers, students, students and anyone interested!

Group
4 hours

7 wonders of Kharkov. Excursion game

interactive tour of Kharkov for junior schoolchildren from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

Kharkiv is the second largest city in Ukraine, its former capital, economic and scientific center, one of the largest metropolitan areas in Europe. In 2008, the chief architect of Kharkov, Sergei Chechelnitsky, based on the results of a competition, published a list of the seven wonders of Kharkov.

Group
4 hours

Cherchez la femme! Famous women of Kharkov

a thematic tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

Cherchez la femme! Search a woman! What face at Kharkov - a woman's or a man's? Today we will talk about the famous women of Kharkov ... Each of them has its own unusual story !!!

Group
4 - 8 hours
Kharkov was founded by Ukrainian Cossacks, "Circassians" in the middle of 1654. Let's try together with you if you do not solve it, then at least approach the mystery of our beautiful city .... Cities with a Cossack soul.
Group
4-6 hours

Outstanding Kharkovites. The word of Kharkov

Kharkov - High - Kharkov literary

Kharkiv can rightfully be considered the cradle of Ukrainian literature. P. Gulak-Artemovsky, G.F. Kvitka-Osnovyanenko, the outstanding poet and philosopher G.S. Pan. The fate of many Russian and Ukrainian artists of the word is associated with Kharkov.

Group
4 hours

Outstanding Kharkovites. Artists of Kharkov

a thematic tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

Kharkov has always been a cultural and artistic center of Slobozhanshchina and Ukraine. The tour is dedicated to the famous Kharkov artists - Vasilkovsky, Samokish, Shevchenko, Rayevskaya-Ivanova, Beketov, Tkachenko, and others.

Group
4 hours

Fashion, theaters, cinema and just “going out” is what fills everyday life with a special meaning, making it closer to the highest refined society where everyone would like to get at least once.

Group
4 hours

The city is a cosmopolitan. Germans of Kharkov

ul.Svobody - pl. Liberty - st. Pushkinskaya - Moskovsky avenue - pl. Poetry - st. Alchevsk

The Germans made a huge contribution to the development of Kharkov and retained their titled status until the XNUMXth century - until the First and Second World Wars. Kharkov for the Germans was a territory of opportunities. There was political, economic freedom and the opportunity to start from scratch!
Group
4 hours

Domes of Kharkov. Crossroads of religions

a thematic tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

In Kharkov, a huge number of temple structures, which probably represent all the world's religions without exception. The excursion gives a more complete picture of the religious architecture of our city, various religious confessions, the spiritual life of Kharkov.

Group
4 hours

Music of stone. Architecture of Kharkov

a thematic tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

Historical and architectural monuments of Kharkov are a reflection of the history and destiny of the city, this is his face, his business card. Architectural ensembles and styles, squares and squares, mansions and manors, religious buildings and creations. Beketova.

Group
4 hours

On the 50 parallel. Sightseeing tour of Kharkiv

a sightseeing tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

The first capital of Ukraine, the largest city 50-th parallel, the legendary capital of Polovtsi Sharukan - "the city behind the wall at the swampy river", a modern cultural, industrial and scientific center with a population of almost 1,5 million people. You are invited by Kharkov!

Group
4 hours

Not quite the usual sightseeing route acquaints with the "dark" alleys and "green" places of our city, Kharkov criminal, rampant, prison. The topic is controversial, ambiguous, but very interesting. The main thing is to make the right conclusions from all!

Group
4 hours

Fiddler on the roof. Monuments of Kharkov

interactive tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

The history and destiny of Kharkov, its thoughts and aspirations, its falls and upsets, the characteristic traits of Kharkov can be traced in numerous monuments, busts, monuments. All the monuments in one excursion: from the monument to the Founders to the curious and ridiculous. And all this in the form of a game-quiz.

Group
4-6 hours

Have eternal fire. Memorials of Kharkov

Kharkiv - Forest Park - Drobitsky Jar - Solonicevka

The Second World War left countless scars on the face of our city, without exaggeration went through the fate of each of us. The excursion tells about the events of 1941-1943 years - Kharkov in the years of war and occupation. 

Group
10 - 12 hours

Manors of Kharkiv region. Age of palaces and parks

Sharovka - Natalia - Old Merchik - Parkhomovka - Singing terraces - r. Merla

One of the most popular tours of the old manors that have survived to our days, which give an opportunity to look into the past of our region. Unfortunately, many estates are not in the best condition and require restoration.

Group
6-8 hours

Ukrainian Socrates. Babai - Skovorodinovka

Kharkov - Babai - Skovorodinovka

"The world was catching me, but I did not catch it." Let's try to catch at least a memory of the outstanding Ukrainian poet, musician, philosopher, educator GS. Frying pan.

Group
6-10 hours

Birdwatching and bestial trails. NPP "Gomolshansky forests"

Korobov Khutor - Research and Production Enterprise "Gomolshanskie Lesa" - Seversky Donets

The best way to escape from everyday activities, work and fuss is to retire and socialize with nature. A popular way of rest and tourism in the whole world - observing parks - now exists in our Korobov Huts!

Group
6-8 hours

For the honor! For glory! For the people! The Ukrainian Cossacks

Kharkiv - Korobov Khutora - Cossack mountain

What do we know about the Ukrainian Cossacks, their history, attributes, hetmans and scribes, marches and songs, Cossack military ranks, life, clothes, peaceful life and campaigns? Then for a few hours we turn into Cossacks and learn about their lives, so to speak, from the first mouth. Uh, even scary a little ....

Group
6-10 hours

Slobozhansky Switzerland. Zmiev - Korobovy Khutor

Zmiev - Vodyanoe - Gaidary - Korobov Khutora - Gomolsha - Artyukhovka - outdoor recreation

Korobov Khutor - one of the most beautiful places in the Kharkiv region, a real resort. From the height of the Cossack mountain, from the banks of the Seversky Donets, a wonderful view of the picturesque places of the Kharkiv region opens.

Group
8-10 hours

Beautiful city. Krasnograd - Berestenyka

Krasnograd - private garden "Mokhovik" - Berestovka

The excursion introduces us to another interesting sightseeing object of the Kharkov region - Krasnograd! A beautiful and cozy city on a tributary of the Orel river. Berestova. The history of the founding of Krasnograd is associated with the construction in the XNUMXth century. Ukrainian defensive line.
Group
6-10 hours

At home I.Repina. Chuguev - Kochetok - Malinovka

Chuguev - Kochetok - Figurovka - Seversky Donets

Excursion to Chuguev - one of the oldest cities of the Kharkov region - to the homeland of the world-famous artist I.E. Repin. It was in these picturesque places on the shores of the Seversky Donets, on the outskirts of Chuguev Osinovka, that a great artist was born and spent his childhood.

Group
6-8 hours
Bus and pedestrian route for those who are interested in the history of Slobozhanshchyna, namely: the construction of the Ukrainian defensive line, fortresses, temples, as well as the history of the Second World War and fighting places near Kharkov.
Group
8-10 hours

Pecheniz'ke field. Kochetok - Pechenegi

Kochetok - Pechenegi - Pecheniz'ke Reservoir

Pechenegi is one of the most beautiful district centers of the Kharkiv region, the birthplace of the Ukrainian artist with world recognition of G. Semiradsky, the venue of the folk festival "Pecheniz'ke Pole".

Group
6-10 hours

Orthodox pearls. Temples of the Kharkiv region

Kharkov - Berestenka - Rakitnoe - Water - Ozeryans - Lime Grove

One-day excursion "pilgrimage" on the pearls of the Orthodox faith of the Kharkiv region. You have the opportunity to visit the most beautiful temples in Rakitnoye, Berestenyky, Lower Ozeryans, Lime Grove, as well as Spas Sket and the monastery in Vodyanoye.

Group
6-10 hours

Saltov culture. Verkhniy Saltov - eco-farm

Verkhny Saltov - Rubezhnoye - Old Saltov - Khotomlya - Pechenezhsky reservoir

A very picturesque excursion route around the Pechenezhsky reservoir with a visit to the historical and archaeological museum-reserve "Verkhniy Saltov", an eco-farm, master classes, entertainment, outdoor recreation. 

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Экскурсии исторической тематики

История Харькова, Слобожанщины, история Украины и всего мира. Экскурсии - уроки, экскурсии -  исследования, экскурсии - игры, экскурсии - открытия, квесты. Для учителей, преподавателей, учащихся, студентов и всех, кому это интересно!

Групповой
4 часа

7 чудес Харькова. Экскурсия-игра

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову для младших школьников от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Харьков - второй по величине город Украины, ее бывшая столица, экономический и научный центр, один из крупнейших мегаполисов Европы.  В 2008 г. главным архитектором Харькова Сергеем Чечельницким по результатам конкурса был обнародован список семи чудес Харькова.

Групповой
4 - 8 часов
Харьков основан украинскими казаками, «черкесами» в середине 1654 года. Попробуем вместе с вами если не разгадать, то хотя бы приблизиться к разгадке тайны нашего прекрасного города....Города с казацкой душой.
Групповой
4 часа

Cherchez la femme! Знаменитые женщины Харькова

тематическая экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Cherchez la femme! Ищите женщину! Какое лицо у Харькова - женское или мужское? Сегодня мы поговорим о знаменитых женщинах Харькова...У каждой из них своя необычная история!!!

Групповой
4 часа

Музыка камня. Архитектура Харькова

тематическая экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Историко–архитектурные памятники Харькова - это отражение истории и судьбы города, это его лицо, его визитная карточка. Архитектурные ансамбли и стили, площади и скверы, особняки и усадьбы, культовые сооружения и творения А.Н. Бекетова.

Групповой
4 часа

Купола Харькова. Перекресток религий

тематическая экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

В Харькове огромное количество храмовых сооружений, которые представляют, наверное, все без исключения религии мира. Экскурсия дает более полное представление о культовой архитектуре нашего города, различных религиозных конфессиях, духовной жизни Харькова.

Групповой
4 часа

Скрипач на крыше. Памятники Харькова

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Историю и судьбу Харькова, его мысли и чаяния, его падения и взлеты, характерные черты харьковчан можно проследить в многочисленных памятниках, бюстах, монументах. Все памятники в одной экскурсии: от памятника Основателям до курьезных и смешных. И все это в форме игры-викторины.

Групповой
4 часа

На 50-ой параллели. Обзорная экскурсия по Харькову

обзорная экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Первая столица Украины, самый крупный город 50-й параллели, легендарная столица половцев Шарукань - "город за валом у заболоченной реки", современный культурный, промышленный и научный центр с населением почти 1,5 млн. человек. Вас приглашает Харьков!

Групповой
4 часа

Не совсем обычный экскурсионный маршрут знакомит с "темными" закоулками и "злачными" местами нашего города, Харьковом преступным, разгульным, тюремным. Тема спорная, неоднозначная, но очень интересная. Главное - сделать из всего правильные выводы!

Групповой
4 часа

Мода, театры, кино и просто «выход в свет» - это то, что наполняет повседневную жизнь особым смыслом, делает ее ближе к высшему изысканному обществу, куда хотя бы раз хотелось бы попасть каждому.

Групповой
4-6 часов

У вечного огня. Мемориалы Харькова

Харьков - Лесопарк - Дробицкий яр - Солоницевка

Вторая мировая война оставила на лице нашего города бессчетное количество шрамов, без преувеличения прошлась по судьбе каждого из нас. Экскурсия рассказывает о событиях 1941-1943 гг - Харьков в годы войны и оккупации. 

Групповой
4 часа

Город - космополит. Немцы Харькова

ул.Свободы - пл. Свободы - ул. Пушкинская - пр-т Московский - пл. Поэзии - ул. Алчевских

Немцы внесли огромный вклад в развитие Харькова и сохраняли свой титулованный статус до XX века — до Первой и Второй мировых войн. Харьков для немцев был территорией возможностей. Здесь была политическая, экономическая свобода и возможность начать все с нуля!
Групповой
4 часа

Выдающиеся харьковчане. Художники Харькова

тематическая экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Харьков всегда был культурным и художественным центром Слобожанщины и Украины. Экскурсия посвящена знаменитым харьковским художникам - Васильковскому, Самокишу, Шевченко, Раевской-Ивановой, Бекетову, Ткаченко и др.

Групповой
4-6 часов

Выдающиеся харьковчане. Слово Харькова

Харьков - Высокий - Харьков литературный

Харьков по праву можно считать колыбелью украинской литературы. В Харькове начинали свой творческий путь П.Гулак-Артемовский,  Г.Ф. Квитка–Основьяненко, здесь жил и творил выдающийся поэт и философ Г.С. Сковорода. Судьбы многих русских и украинских художников слова связаны с Харьковом.

Групповой
6-10 часов

На родину И.Репина. Чугуев - Кочеток - Малиновка

Чугуев - Кочеток - Фигуровка - Северский Донец

Экскурсия в Чугуев – один из старейших городов Харьковской области – на родину всемирно известного художника И.Е. Репина. Именно в этих живописных местах на берегу Северского Донца, в предместье Чугуева Осиновке, родился и провел детство великий художник.

Групповой
6-8 часов

За честь! За славу! За народ! Украинское казачество

Харьков - Коробовы Хутора - Казачья гора

Что мы знаем об украинском казачестве, его истории, атрибутах, гетьманах и писарях, маршах и песнях, казацких военных званиях, быте, одежде, мирной жизни и походах? Тогда на несколько часов превращаемся в казаков и узнаем об их жизни, так сказать, из первых уст. Ух, даже страшно немного....

Групповой
6-10 часов

Салтовская культура. Верхний Салтов - экоферма

Верхний Салтов - Рубежное - Старый Салтов - Хотомля - Печенежское водохранилище

Очень живописный экскурсионный маршрут вокруг Печенежского водохранилища с посещением историко-археологического музея-заповедника "Верхний Салтов", мастер-классами, развлечениями, отдыхом на природе. 

Групповой
6-8 часов

Украинский Сократ. Бабаи - Сковородиновка

Харьков - Бабаи - Сковородиновка

"Мир ловил меня, но не поймал". Попробуем мы поймать хоть память о выдающемся украинском поэте, музыканте, философе, просветителе Г.С. Сковороде.

Групповой
8-10 часов

Красивый город. Красноград - Берестовенька

Красноград - частная садыба "Моховик" - Берестовенька

Экскурсия знакомит нас еще с одним интересным экскурсионным объектом Харьковщины - Красноградом! Красивым и уютным городом на притоке Орели р. Берестовой. История основания Краснограда связана с сооружением в XVII в. Украинской оборонительной линии.
Групповой
8-12 часов

Приграничный город. Волчанск - меловые горы

Старый Салтов - Волчанск - Герлеговка - меловые горы - Верхний Салтов - Хотомля - Печенежское водохранилище

Одно из самых интересных и живописных мест Харьковщины - длинная гряда меловых скал, протянувшихся на несколько десятков километров вдоль реки Оскол. Это остатки древнего моря, которое существовало тут 70 млн лет назад.

Групповой
6-10 часов

Слобожанская Швейцария. Змиев - Коробовы Хутора

Змиев – Водяное – Гайдары - Коробовы Хутора - Гомольша - Артюховка - отдых на природе

Коробовы Хутора - одно из самых красивых мест Харьковщины, настоящий курорт. С высоты Казачьей горы, с берегов Северского Донца открывается замечательный вид на живописные места Харьковщины.

Групповой
10 - 12 часов

Усадьбы Харьковщины. Эпоха дворцов и парков

Шаровка – Натальевка – Старый Мерчик - Пархомовка - Поющие террасы - р. Мерла

Один из самых популярных туров по сохранившимся до наших дней старинным усадьбам, которые дают возможность заглянуть в прошлое нашего края. К сожалению, многие усадьбы находится не в лучшем состоянии и требуют реставрации.

Групповой
6-8 часов
Автобусно-пешеходный маршрут для тех, кто интересуется историей Слобожанщины, а именно: возведением украинской оборонительной линии, крепостей, храмов, а также историей Второй мировой войны и местами боев вблизи Харькова.
Групповой
6-10 часов

Birdwatching и звериные тропы. НПП "Гомольшанские леса"

Коробовы Хутора - НПП "Гомольшанские леса" - Северский Донец

Лучший способ отвлечься от будничных дел, работы и суеты - это уединиться и пообщаться с природой. Популярный во всем мире способ отдыха и туризма - парки наблюдений - теперь есть и у нас, в Коробовых Хуторах!

Групповой
8-10 часов

Печенежское поле. Кочеток - Печенеги

Кочеток - Печенеги - Печенежское водохранилище

Печенеги – один из красивейших районных центров Харьковщины, родина украинского художника с мировым признанием Г. Семирадского, место проведения фольклорного фестиваля "Печенежское Поле".

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!