fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Yo! Christmas in the Carpathians, Yasinya

Feel the Carpathian Christmas flavor! Meet Christmas 2022 in the very heart of the Carpathians, actively and cheerfully spend your winter vacation at the best Carpathian resorts of Ukraine - Yasinya, Yaremche, Bukovel.

A popular Christmas tour to the Carpathians from Kharkov, Poltava, Kiev, Vinnitsa, Odessa, Dnipro and other cities

Why we recommend Christmas in the Carpathians:

  • it is here, in the heart of the Carpathians, that the real Hutsul traditions are still preserved;
  • carols, mummers, nativity scenes, elders with trembites - everything is for you;
  • you will live in Yasiny in the immediate vicinity of Bukovel;
  • here the primordial nature of the Carpathian nature is harmoniously combined with a developed infrastructure;
  • you will have the opportunity to travel across the Transcarpathian and Precarpathian regions;
  • a variety of tastings, entertainment, vats, salt rooms are waiting for you;
  • and of course skiing in Bukovel and Dragobrat;

We invite you to Hutsul Christmas festivities! Meet Christmas 2022 in the Carpathians! Christ is born! Glory to him!

Contact the manager, learn more, you can book  here.

Tour dates

02.01 - 08.01

Route

Yasinya - Bukovel - Dragobrat - Kvasy - Verkhovyna - Vorokhta - Yaremche

Transport

Train

Duration of the tour

5 days / 7 days

Type of tour

Made

Food

2-single (breakfast + dinner)

Placement

Yasinya - Alpine Carpathian village in the valley of the river Black Tisza, ideal for lovers of the Carpathian Mountains. In the village there is a developed infrastructure: shops, cafes, kolyba, souvenirs, equipment rental, several rope tows; next - ski resorts Bukovel and Dragobrat.

Uzor NU

Hotel "BobrovSki"
The newest hotel with a special cozy atmosphere in the very center of the Yasinya resort. Spacious dining room, wi-fi, bright rooms of the hotel are decorated in the style of European minimalism, exclusively from natural materials. 2 and 3-bed rooms with bathrooms, TV, furniture.
bobrovski 001 bobrovski 002
bobrovski 003 bobrovski 004
bobrovski 005 bobrovski 006
Uzor NU

Hotel "Orchid"

A relatively large hotel by Carpathian standards with a capacity of up to 40 people. Consists of the main building, renovated in 2020, and the New building built in 2021. On the ground floor there is a dining room where you can taste national Hungarian and Hutsul cuisine. At 300 meters from the hotel there is a small drag lift, not far from the mountain road to Dragobrat, to the center of the village of Yasinya 5 minutes drive (25 minutes on foot). Various rooms with all conveniences: 2, 3, 4-bed, there are 2-room. All rooms have furniture for clothes, TV, Wi-Fi, bathroom (shower, toilet, washbasin, hairdryer, towels). Accommodation with pets is possible.
orhideya karp 7 orhideya karp 6
orhideya karp 5 orhideya karp 1
orhideya karp 2 orhideya karp 4
Uzor NU

hotel - sadyba "HOF"

Mini-hotel, 2-3-bed rooms with all conveniences, a combination of Hutsul and Bavarian styles in the interior, light rooms decorated with wood. dining-cafe with a bar, access to a covered terrace with barbecue. Each room has TV, wi-fi, in the bathroom - towels, soap. The menu includes dishes of Carpathian and Bavarian cuisine. The hotel has a washing machine, microwave oven, electric kettles, hairdryer, iron, in the courtyard there is a private sauna.

hof 001 85583431
98390058 180179039HOF 3 Bettenzimmer2 hof 003
hof 006 98390544Uzor NU

tourist complex "Tisa"
Large renovated tourist complex on the shore of the Black Tisza. All rooms after the repair, 2-4-local, with all amenities, in the rooms TV, wi-fi, furniture, electric kettle, a set of tea utensils, towels, soap. Hairdryer and iron - on retsepshene. Modern dining room after overhaul can accommodate up to 100 people. There is a sauna, tennis tables, a sports ground, near a park, a stadium.
tisa001 tisa002
tisa005 tisa006
Uzor NU

hotel "Roksolana"

Comfortable mini-hotel on 8 rooms in the center of town. Yasinya. The hotel has everything you need for a comfortable stay: a cafe with home-cooked cuisine, a lounge area for relaxation, free Wi-Fi, cable TV, amenities in all rooms. The hotel has a smoking area, there is a free car park, barbecue, and laundry services. Refrigerator - common in the hall, iron, hair dryer - can be taken at retsepshen.
roksolana001 roksolana002
roksolana003 roksolana004
roksolana005 roksolana006

Excursion program

02.01 Sunday  

Departure of tourists:
- from Kiev by train # 95 at 19:48
- from Kharkov by train number 15 to 15: 09 (from Poltava at 17:40, from Kiev at 22:10)

Uzor NU

1 day 03.01 

Arrival of tourists in the village. Yasinya

- from Kiev by train # 95 at 09:06

- from Kharkov, Poltava by train # 15 at 10:47

Meeting tourists in Yasiny. Hotel accommodation.

Yasinya - the legendary capital of the Hutsul Republic, one of the most picturesque places of Transcarpathia. Yasinya is not without reason called "Heart of the Carpathians", because it is here that they meet, forming a conditional heart when viewed from space, the three main ranges of the Ukrainian Carpathians are the Montenegrin, Svidovetsky and Gorgan.

yasinia03 yasinia01
Ясіня Yasinya 2

Hotel accommodation.

Walking tour of Yasinyam. In the picturesque gorge on the banks of the mountain rivers Black Tisa and Lazeshchina, surrounded by the highest peaks of Ukraine - HoverlaPetros and Bliznitsa, - the Hutsul village of Yasinya is spread out. Mountain ranges, like waves of the sea, rise above the blue sky. Sign "Heart of the Carpathians", Mount Kostyrivka, Arpad line, Peter and Paul Church and Strukovskaya wooden church of the XVII century.

At the end of the excursion LET'S DIVE IN THE CARPATHIAN COLORITE: tourists will be greeted by local musicians in national costumes, with Carpathian Hutsul musical instruments. Let's raise a glass of mulled wine for the start of the holiday tour!

Yasinya muzykanti 1 BuYNHaxyYo4

Dinner.

Free time. All comers can choose for themselves ski equipment (rental of equipment from 130 UAH per day).

Daily (from 19-30 to 21-30, from 22-00 to 24-00, maybe another time) we invite you to The Carpathian font * (the cost of a vat at 2 hours is 1500 UAH): Carpathian vats in the open air. A fire is kindled under the cast iron vats, and thanks to the peculiarities of cast iron, the water in the vats is heated and constantly maintained at a temperature of 40-42 degrees. In the rest room you can enjoy the taste of Carpathian tea, Viennese coffee, medicinal herbal infusions. Helpful and pleasant! The chan can accommodate up to 8 people at a time, booking in advance.

 chan002 yaremche chany 02
Uzor NU

2 day 04.01 Breakfast. 

Departure to the most famous ski resort of Ukraine - Bukovel. On the new road through Yablunetsky pass to Bukovel only 12 km. Those who are looking for comfortable conditions for recreation, prepared slopes with a grass base, snow in any weather, evening lighting - on Bukovel! For those who prefer a less active activity, Bukovel resort offers water entertainment complexes, swimming pools, outdoor hot pools, saunas, cable cars, kolyba and restaurants, numerous children's entertainments, attractions.

In winter, the Bukovel resort offers, in addition to the usual skiing, the following entertainment: "VODA CLUB", a panoramic lift, ethnopark "GUTSUL LEND", Rodelban "SPEED FUN", "Bukovel hills", the longest zip line in Ukraine, a toboggan run, snow tubing , skating rink, "BIKE ZIP", dog sledding, "ICE LAND", ATVs and snowmobiles, all-terrain vehicle "SHERP", go-kart club "Need for Speed", extreme attraction "REVERSE", rope jumping, swing "Pendulum"
ilovebukovel compressor VODA CLUB Bukovel
bukovel004 bukovel006

Return to Yasinya, free time. We invite you to take a walking walk to the memorial sign "Heart of the Carpathians", to Strukov church - the main treasury of Yasinya, built in 1824 on the slope of the mountain Kosterivka, visit the salt room, order a sauna in the hotel.

Optional:

- 16-30  excursion "Kvasnaya water and live beer" * (450 UAH per adult with tasting, 250 UAH for children up to 18 years - without tasting).

Village Kvasses 30 km from Yasinya - the famous resort of mineral ("kvass") waters, known since the 82th century. In total, there are XNUMX mineral water springs in the Rakhiv region. Sanatorium "Gornaya Tisa", cosmonaut rehabilitation center, tasting of mineral water from the spring. Excursion to the private craft brewery "Tsypa", brewing secrets, cellars with barrels, legends about the cosmonaut Gagarin and hutsul-bokorash, tasting unique sorts of beer with a light snack. Delicious! You can additionally order banosh, bograch, shashlik, smoked pork ears and other delicious ...

pivo05 pivo03
pivo006 tsipa brewery

Dinner In a hotel.

Uzor NU

3 day 05.01 Breakfast In a hotel.

For lovers of mountain slopes and outdoor activities, Bukovel ski slopes await. For a change, we suggest visiting the highest mountain resort in Ukraine - Dragobrat.  The Dragobrat tract is located at an altitude of 1400 m above sea level at the junction of coniferous forests and high mountain valleys. The snow here lies from October to May. 12 ski lifts and chairlifts await you, many descents from 1000 to 2000 m. Dragobrat is one of the most beautiful places in the Carpathians (transfers to ski resorts are paid on site additionally:
Bukovel - 150-200 UAH per person, Dragobrat - 400-500 UAH per person.

4allAlkrxOQ gallery 12 1

Optional:

- 8-00 - 18-00 excursion "Vorokhta - Verkhovyna" * (650 UAH per person + entrance tickets)

Vorokhta. Vorokhta is an urban-type village and a well-known ski and climatic resort, which is located at an altitude of 850 m above sea level in the Ivano-Frankivsk region. Located in the valley of the Prut River in the Carpathian National Reserve. In Vorokhta we will see wooden churches named after Peter and Paul (XVIII century) and the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary (1924-1925 gg.), As well as stone railway bridges, built in the XIX-XX centuries, the so-called viaducts - masterpieces of technical thought of the Austro-Hungarian empire. The first railway built in this region passed along them. Walk on the chair lift.

VerkhovynaMoving to Verkhovyna - the capital of the Hutsul flavor. Here nature itself will tell you everything about the Hutsul history and culture. Visiting interactive museums: Hutsul magic, the museum of cheese making and Polonynsky life "Khata-staya", the museum of musical instruments of Roman Kumlik /

1 13 verxovyna kumlyk 08

- 09: 00-15: 00 excursion "Hutsul Paris, Hutsul cheese and the center of Europe"(500 UAH per person + entrance tickets).  The capital of Hutsuls Rakhiv on the border with Romania, the Museum of Hutsul cheese in Rakhiv, Trufanetsky waterfall, Carpathian biosphere reserve, Geographic center of Europe in the village of Dilove, a museum-kolyba. Here stands a stele with a geodetic sign, in which it is written in Latin: "A constant, accurate, eternal place." The center of Europe is set in 1887, the place is measured very accurately with the help of a special apparatus with a scale of meridians and parallels made in Austria-Hungary. "

center of europe14452529362 0f63fcc brinza


- 16-00 excursion to trout farm * (250 UAH per person transfer + 450 UAH per kilogram of catch with cooking and tinctures, depending on the amount of fish caught).

Not far from Yasinya is a recreation complex, a pond, fish-trout, where you can catch yourself fresh fish as long as time and a purse allow. And while you wash your hands, there will already be your freshly trout trout on the table, and to her, mouth-watering Hutsul infusions, all sorts of robins, peppers, etc. 

d8335ae90ee07dc0bb47f928bfe403de p O

Dinner In a hotel.

Uzor NU

4 day 06.01 Breakfast. We continue to plunge into the Carpathian flavor. Departure awaits all tourists on "Polonyna Peppers" (entrance ticket is included in the price). We invite you to the stylized polonin in the village. Yablunitsa... You will see a real gazda - the owner of this unusual and incredibly popular place among tourists, get acquainted with the Hutsul economy and life, and also enjoy live folk music. Hutsul huts, a smithy, a Hutsul grocery store, a variety of antiques of the Hutsuls, as well as a highlight of this place in winter - the garden of St. Nicholas, await fans of bright and non-standard photographs.

For an additional fee, you can order a detailed excursion to all the sites of the Polonyna Peppers, visit a cheese and liqueur tasting, visit St. Nicholas, ride a snowtube, as well as buy souvenirs and organic products - cheese, bacon, mushrooms, liqueurs.

pertsy01 pertsy02

With the first star, the world celebrates the birth of Christ! Jesus was born! He is glorified!   Dinner.

Uzor NU

5 day 07.01  MERRY CHRISTMAS! Breakfast, eviction from the hotel, departure for excursion.

Excursion "Hutsul Switzerland - Yaremche"On the picturesque mountain road, bypassing the Hutsul villages of Lazeshchyna, Tatariv, Yablunitsa, Mykulychyn, stopping at Yablunets Pass, we reach the goal - the high mountain resort of Yaremche. This smart and pretty town, stretched on the river. Prut, is beautiful at any time of the year. Stop near the waterfall of Proby. Hutsuls are sure that places near mountain waterfalls have a powerful energy. Near the waterfall of the Probyium, everyone will feel it: all problems and anxieties are removed by hand. Rather, it washes off water! Visiting the bazaar of Hutsul souvenirs.

obzorka yaremche 02 obzorka yaremche 03
obzorka yaremche 04 obzorka yaremche 05

Transfer to the station.
Departure of tourists from Yaremche:
- at 14:56 by train # 58 to Kiev
- at 14:43 by train number 16 to Kharkov, Poltava, Kiev

Uzor NU

08.01 Saturday
Arrival in Kiev by train number 58 to 06: 40
Arrival in Kharkov by train number 16 to 08: 39 (to Kiev at 01:36, to Poltava at 06:03)

The cost per person in UAH.

 

hotel
without train

with railway pass 
from Kiev
95 / 58 train
COUPE
with railway pass 
from Kharkov, Kiev,
Poltava

15 / 16 train
COUPE


surcharge for
1-local
Accommodation

in the hotel "Tisa" at 3-4 local placement
5300 6700 7600 - -
in the hotel "Tisa" at 2 local placement
5550 6950 7850 1500
         
in the hotel "Roksolana" at 3-4 local placement  6300  7700   8600  
in the hotel "Roksolana" at 2 local placement  6550 7950   8850    2200
         
in the hotel "HOF"at 3-4 local placement 6300 7700 8650  
in the hotel "HOF" at 2 local placement 6550 7950 8850 2000
         
at "BobrovSki" at 3-4 local placement 6100 7500 8400 - -
at "BobrovSki"  at 2 local placement 6350 7750 8650  2000
         
at the hotel "Orchid" at 3-4 local placement 6100 7500 8400  
at "Orchid" at 2 local placement 6350 7750 8650  2000

Children up to 5 years old without a seat and food - free (at the "HOF" hotel - up to 3 years old!)

Children under 10 years old have a discount for 2-bed accommodation - UAH 400, for 3-4-bed accommodation - UAH 800.

For tourists traveling alone, we are looking for options for sharing. Possible surcharge for 1-local accommodation.

The cost of only accommodation with 2-x single meals (without transport and excursion services) is 1500 UAH cheaper

Contact the manager, learn more, you can book here.

There are places   Few places    No places   
         
  • For booking and fixing the price, it is enough to make a minimum prepayment of 30% of the tour cost.
  • In the event of a worsening of the situation with Covid (restrictions on the work of the tourism industry or cancellation of departure on our part), we will refund the funds in full.

See the cost of the group tour to the Carpathians for the New Year here.
See the cost of all New Year and Christmas tours here.

Cost regular tours to the Carpathians See here.
Programs group tours to the Carpathians See here.

Included

  • railway travel (according to the chosen tour package);
  • accommodation in the selected hotel in rooms with private facilities;
  • 2 meals a day (breakfasts + dinners);
  • transport service;
  • excursion service according to the program;
  • insurance;
  • group meeting with musicians;
  • supervision of the group by the representative of the tour operator.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • For group customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the hotel, the number of people in the group.
  • Additional paid: entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional excursions and entertainment *, ski equipment and lifts, bringing to the ski lifts.

  • Train tickets can be purchased independently or ordered from us.
  • Optional excursions will be held if there are at least 15 people in the group. 
  • Optional excursions are booked when booking a tour!
  • Discount for children up to 14 years on optional excursions - 50 UAH. Children up to 5 years without a seat on the bus - for free.

  • Due to possible changes in the schedule of the railway, the route, train number and time can be changed.       
  • Due to the limited number of tickets, the compartment travel can be replaced by a reserved seat with compensation for the difference in value.  
  • The tour operator is not responsible for the presence of snow cover, work of lifts and prices for additional services.    
  • The cost of the tour can be changed in case of a significant change in the economic situation in the country, the cost of the paid tour is not subject to change.


Also you may be interested in all teams tours for the New Year and Christmas, group tours around Western Ukraine, tours to the Carpathians for group customers, compilation winter excursions, tours and entertainment programs on the Kharkiv region and Ukraine.

If you prefer to go abroad, you can pick up on our website tours to Europe, year-round holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Йо! Рождество в Карпатах, Ясиня

Ощутите карпатский рождественский колорит! Встречайте Рождество 2022 в самом сердце Карпат, активно и весело проведите свой зимний отпуск на лучших карпатских курортах Украины - Ясиня, Яремче, Буковеле.

Популярный  тур на Рождество в Карпаты из Харькова, Полтавы, Киева, Винницы, Одессы, Днепра и других городов

Почему мы рекомендуем встречать Рождество в Карпатах:

  • именно здесь в сердце Карпат сохранились еще настоящие гуцульские традиции;
  • колядки, ряженые, вертепы, старейшины с трембитами - все для вас;
  • вы будет жить в Ясинях в непосредственной близости от Буковеля;
  • здесь гармонично сочетается первозданность карпатской природы с развитой инфраструктурой;
  • у вас будет возможность путешествовать по Закарпатью и Прикарпатью;
  • вас ждут разнообразные дегустации, развлечения, чаны, соляные комнаты;
  • ну и конечно катание на лыжах на Буковеле и Драгобрате;

Приглашаем вас на гуцульские рождественские гуляния! Встречайте Рождество 2022 в Карпатах! Христос рождается! Славимо его!

Связаться с менеджером, узнать подробнее, забронировать можно  тут.

Даты тура

02.01 - 08.01

Маршрут

Ясиня - Буковель - Драгобрат - Квасы - Верховина - Ворохта - Яремче

Транспорт

Поезд

Длительность тура

5 дней / 7 туродней

Тип тура

Сборный

Питание

2-разовое (завтрак + ужин)

Размещение

Ясиня – высокогорный карпатский поселок в долине реки Черная Тиса, идеальный вариант для любителей Карпатских гор. В самом поселке развитая инфраструктура: магазины, кафе, колыбы, сувениры, прокат снаряжения, несколько бугельных подъемников; рядом - горнолыжные комплексы Буковель и Драгобрат.

Uzor NU

отель "BobrovSki"
Новейший отель с особой уютной атмосферой в самом центре курорта Ясиня. Просторная столовая, wi-fi, светлые комнаты отеля оформлены в стиле европейского минимализма, исключительно из природных материалов. 2-х и 3-х местные номера с санузлами, ТВ, мебелью.
bobrovski 001 bobrovski 002
bobrovski 003 bobrovski 004
bobrovski 005 bobrovski 006
Uzor NU

Отель "Орхидея"

Относительно большой по карпатским меркам отель вместимостью до 40 человек. Состоит из основного корпуса, реновированного в 2020 году, и Нового корпуса 2021 года постройки. На первом этаже находится столовая, где можно попробовать блюда национальной венгерской и гуцульской кухни. В 300 метрах от отеля расположен небольшой бугельный подъемник, недалеко - горная дорога на Драгобрат, до центра поселка Ясиня 5 минут езды (25 минут пешком). Разнообразные номера со всеми удобствами: 2, 3, 4-местные, есть 2-х комнатные. Во всех номерах мебель для одежды, телевизор, Wi-Fi, ванная комната (душевая кабинка, туалет, умывальник, фен, полотенца). Возможно поселение с домашними животными.
orhideya karp 7 orhideya karp 6
orhideya karp 5 orhideya karp 1
orhideya karp 2 orhideya karp 4
Uzor NU

отель - садыба "HOF"

Мини-отель, 2-3-местные номера со всеми удобствами, соединение гуцульского и баварского стиля в интерьере, светлые комнаты, отделанные деревом. столовая-кафе с барной стойкой, выход на крытую террасу с мангалом. В каждом номере ТВ,  wi-fi, в ванной комнате - полотенца, мыло. В меню блюда карпатской и баварской кухни. В отеле есть стиральная машинка, микроволновка, электрочайники, фен, утюг, во дворе - собственная сауна.

hof 001 85583431
98390058 180179039HOF 3Bettenzimmer2 hof 003
hof 006 98390544Uzor NU

туркомплекс "Тиса"
Большой реновированный туркомплекс на берегу Черной Тисы. Все номера после ремонта, 2-4-местные, со всеми удобствами, в номерах ТВ, wi-fi, мебель, электрочайник, набор чайной посуды, полотенце, мыло. Фен и утюг - на рецепшене. Современная столовая после капитального ремонта может вместить до 100 человек. Есть сауна, теннисные столы, спортплощадка, рядом парк, стадион.
tisa001 tisa002
tisa005 tisa006
Uzor NU

отель "Роксолана"

Комфортабельный мини-отель на 8 номеров в центре пгт. Ясиня. В отеле есть все, что необходимо для комфортного отдыха: кафе с блюдами домашней кухни, лаунж-зона для отдыха, бесплатный Wi-Fi, кабельное ТВ, удобства во всех номерах. В отеле оборудованы места для курения, есть бесплатная автостоянка, барбекю, предоставляются услуги прачечной. Холодильник - общий в холле, утюг, фен - можно брать на рецепшен.
roksolana001 roksolana002
roksolana003 roksolana004
roksolana005 roksolana006

Экскурсионная программа

02.01 воскресенье  

Выезд туристов:
- из Киева поездом №95 в 19:48
- из Харькова скоростным поездом №15 в 15:09 (из Полтавы в 17:40, из Киева в 22:10)

Uzor NU

1 день 03.01 

Прибытие туристов в пос. Ясиня

- из Киева поездом №95 в 09:06

- из Харькова, Полтавы поездом №15 в 10:47

Встреча туристов в Ясинях. Размещение в отеле.

Ясиня - легендарная столица Гуцульской республики, одно из самых колоритных мест Закарпатья. Ясиня недаром называют "Сердцем Карпат", ведь именно здесь встречаются, образуя при взгляде из космоса условное сердце, три главные хребта Украинских Карпат - Черногорский, Свидовецкий и Горганы.

yasinia03 yasinia01
Ясіня Ясіня 2

Размещение в отеле.

Пешеходная экскурсия по Ясиням. В живописном ущелье на берегах горных речек Черная Тиса и Лазещина, в окружении высочайших вершин Украины – ГоверлаПетрос и Близница, - раскинулось гуцульское село Ясиня. Горные хребты, как морские волны, вздымаются здесь над синим небом. Знак "Сердце Карпат", гора Костыривка, линия Арпада, Петропавловская церковь и Струковская деревянная церковь XVII в.

В завершении экскурсии ОКУНАЕМСЯ В КАРПАТСКИЙ КОЛОРИТ: туристов поприветствуют местные музыканты а национальных костюмах, с карпатскими гуцульскими музыкальными инструментами. Поднимаем бокал глинтвейна за начало праздничного тура!

Ясіня музиканти 1 BuYNHaxyYo4

Ужин.

Свободное время. Все желающие могут подобрать для себя горнолыжное снаряжение (прокат снаряжения от 130 грн в сутки).

Ежедневно (с 19-30 до 21-30, с 22-00 до 24-00, возможно и другое время) приглашаем вас в Карпатскую купель* (стоимость чана на 2 часа - 1500 грн): Карпатские чаны под открытым небом. Под чугунными чанами распаливается огонь, и благодаря особенностям чугуна вода в чанах нагревается и постоянно поддерживается  при температуре 40-42 градуса. В комнате отдыха вы можете насладиться вкусом карпатского чая, венского кофе, лечебными настойками на травах. Полезно и приятно! Чан вмещает одновременно до 8 человек, запись заранее.

 chan002 yaremche chany 02
Uzor NU

2 день 04.01 Завтрак. 

Выезд на самый знаменитый горнолыжный курорт Украины Буковель. По новой дороге через Яблунецкий перевал до Буковеля всего 12 км. Тем, кто ищет комфортные условия для отдыха, подготовленные склоны с травяной основой, снег при любой погоде, вечернее освещение - на Буковель! Тем же, кто предпочитает слишком активному отдыху менее активный, курорт Буковель предлагает водные развлекательные комплексы, бассейны, горячие бассейны под открытым небом, сауны, прогулки на канатной дороге, колыбы и рестораны, многочисленные детские развлечения, аттракционы.

В зимний период курорт Буковель предлагает, помимо привычного катания на лыжах, следующие развлечения: "VODA CLUB", обзорный подъемник, этнопарк "ГУЦУЛ ЛЕНД", Родельбан "SPEED FUN", "Буковельские горки", самый длинный троллей Украины, санная трасса, сноутюбинг, каток, "BIKE ZIP", прогулки на собачьих упряжках, "ICE LAND", квадроциклы и снегоходы, вездеход "SHERP", картинг-клуб "Жажда скорости", экстремальный атракцион "REVERSE", роуп-джампинг, качели "Маятник"
ilovebukovel compressor VODA CLUB Буковель
bukovel004 bukovel006

Возвращение в Ясиня, свободное время. Приглашаем совершить пешеходную прогулку к памятному знаку "Сердце Карпат", к Струковской церкви - главной сокровищнице Ясиней, построенной в 1824 году на склоне горы Костеривка, посетить соляную комнату, заказать сауну в отеле.

Факультативно предлагается:

- 16-30  экскурсия "Квасная вода и живое пиво"* (450 грн. на взрослого с дегустацией, 250 грн. детям до 18 лет - без дегустации).

Село Квасы в 30 км от Ясиней - знаменитый курорт минеральных ("квасных") вод, известный еще с XIX века. Всего же на Раховщине насчитывается 82 источника минеральных вод. Санаторий "Горная Тиса", центр реабилитации космонавтов, дегустация минеральной воды из источника. Экскурсия по частной крафтовой пивоварне "Цыпа", секреты пивоварения, подвалы с бочками, легенды про космонавта Гагарина и гуцула-бокораша, дегустация уникальных сортов пива  с легкой закуской. Вкуснотища! Можно дополнительно  заказать банош, бограч, шашлык, копченые свиные ушки и другие вкусняшки....

pivo05 pivo03
pivo006 пивоварня ципа

Ужин в отеле.

Uzor NU

3 день 05.01 Завтрак в отеле.

Любителей горных склонов и активного отдыха ждут горнолыжные трассы Буковеля. Для разнообразия предлагаем посетить также самый высокогорный курорт Украины – Драгобрат.  Урочище Драгобрат расположено на высоте 1400 м. над уровнем моря на стыке хвойных лесов и высокогорных полонин. Снег тут лежит с октября по май. Вас ждут 12 бугельных и кресельных подъемников, много спусков от 1000 до 2000 м. Драгобрат - одно из самых красивых мест в Карпатах (трансферы на горнолыжные курорты оплачиваются на месте дополнительно:
Буковель - 150-200 грн с чел, Драгобрат - 400-500 грн с чел.

4allAlkrxOQ галерея 12 1

Факультативно предлагается:

- 8-00 - 18-00 экскурсия "Ворохта - Верховина"* (650 грн с чел + входные билеты)

Ворохта. Ворохта - поселок городского типа и известный горнолыжный и климатический курорт, который находится на высоте 850 м над уровнем моря в Ивано-Франковской области. Расположен в долине реки Прут на территории Карпатского национального заповедника. В Ворохте мы увидим деревянные церкви имени Петра и Павла (XVIII век) и Рождества Пресвятой Богородицы (1924-1925 гг.), а также каменные железнодорожные мосты, построенные еще в XIX-ХХ веках, так называемые виадуки - шедевры технической мысли Австро-Венгерской империи. По ним проходила первая железная дорога, построенная в данном регионе. Прогулка на кресельном подъемнике.

ВерховинаПереезд в Верховину - столицу гуцульского колорита. Здесь сама природа расскажет вам все о гуцульской истории и культуре. Посещение интерактивных музеев: гуцульской магии, музея сыроварения и полонинского быта "Хата-стая",  музея музыкальных инструментов Романа Кумлика/

1 13 verxovyna kumlyk 08

- 09:00-15:00 экскурсия "Гуцульский Париж, гуцульская брынза и центр Европы"(500 грн с чел + входные билеты).  Столица гуцулов Рахов на границе с Румынией, музей гуцульской брынзы в Рахове, Труфанецкий водопад, Карпатский биосферный заповедник, Географический центр Европы в селе Дилове, музей-колыба. Здесь стоит стелла с геодезическим знаком, на котором на латинском языке написано: "Постоянное, точное, вечное место. Центр Европы установлен в 1887 году, место измерено очень точно с помощью специального аппарата со шкалой меридианов и параллелей, изготовленного в Австро-Венгрии".

center of europe14452529362 0f63fcc brinza


- 16-00 экскурсия в форельное хозяйство* (250 грн с чел трансфер + 450 грн за килограмм улова с приготовлением и настойками в зависимости от количества пойманной рыбы).

Неподалеку от Ясиней находится комплекс отдыха, пруд, зарыбленный форелью, где вы сможете наловить себе свежей рыбы сколько позволит время и кошелек. А пока вы вымоете руки, на столе уже будет ваша свежепожаренная форель, а к ней аппетитные гуцульские настоечки, всякие малиновки, перцовки и т.п. 

d8335ae90ee07dc0bb47f928bfe403de p O

Ужин в отеле.

Uzor NU

4 день 06.01 Завтрак. Продолжаем окунаться в карпатский колорит. Всех туристов ждет выезд на "Полонину Перцы" (входной билет входит в стоимость). Приглашаем на стилизованную полонину в с. Яблуница. Вы увидите настоящего газду - хозяина этого необычного и невероятно популярного места среди туристов, познакомитесь с гуцульским хозяйством и бытом, а также насладитесь живой народной музыкой. Любителей ярких и нестандартных фотографий ждут гуцульские хаты, кузня, гуцульский гастроном, разнообразие старинных вещей гуцулов, а также изюминка данного места в зимний период - садыба Святого Николая.

За дополнительную плату можно заказать подробную экскурсию по всем объектам "Полонины Перцы", посетить дегустацию сыра и наливок, зайти в гости к Святому Николаю, покататься на сноутюбе, а также приобрести сувениры и экопродукты - сыр, сало, грибы, настойки.

pertsy01 pertsy02

С первой звездой мир славит Рождение Христа! Иисус родился! Славимо Его!   Ужин.

Uzor NU

5 день 07.01  С РОЖДЕСТВОМ ХРИСТОВЫМ! Завтрак, выселение из отеля, выезд на экскурсию.

Экскурсия "Гуцульская Швейцария - Яремче"По живописной горной дороге, минуя гуцульские села Лазещина, Татарив, Яблуница, Микуличин, сделав остановку на Яблунецком перевале, достигаем цели - высокогорного курорта Яремче. Этот нарядный и симпатичный городок, раскинувшийся на р. Прут, прекрасен в любое время года. Остановка возле водопада Пробий. Гуцулы уверены, что места возле горных водопадов имеют мощную энергетику. Возле водопада Пробий ее почувствует каждый: все проблемы и тревоги как рукой снимает. Вернее, водой смывает! Посещение базара гуцульских сувениров.

obzorka yaremche 02 obzorka yaremche 03
obzorka yaremche 04 obzorka yaremche 05

Трансфер на вокзал.
Выезд туристов из Яремче:
- в 14:56 поездом №58 в Киев
- в 14:43 поездом №16 в Харьков, Полтаву, Киев

Uzor NU

08.01 суббота
Прибытие в Киев поездом №58 в 06:40
Прибытие в Харьков поездом №16 в 08:39 (в Киев в 01:36, в Полтаву в 06:03)

Стоимость на человека в грн.

 

отель
без ж/д проезда

с ж/д проездом 
из Киева
95/58 поезд
КУПЕ
с ж/д проездом 
из Харькова, Киева,
Полтавы

15/16 поезд
КУПЕ


доплата за
1-местное
размещение

в отеле "Тиса" при 3-4-х местном размещении
5300 6700 7600 - -
в отеле "Тиса" при 2-х местном размещении
5550 6950 7850 1500
         
в отеле "Роксолана" при 3-4-х местном размещении  6300  7700   8600  
в отеле "Роксолана" при 2-х местном размещении  6550 7950   8850    2200
         
в отеле "HOF"при 3-4-х местном размещении 6300 7700 8650  
в отеле "HOF" при 2-х местном размещении 6550 7950 8850 2000
         
в отеле "BobrovSki" при 3-4-х местном размещении 6100 7500 8400 - -
в отеле "BobrovSki"  при 2-х местном размещении 6350 7750 8650  2000
         
в отеле "Орхидея" при 3-4-х местном размещении 6100 7500 8400  
в отеле "Орхидея" при 2-х местном размещении 6350 7750 8650  2000

Детям до 5 лет без места и питания - бесплатно (в отеле "HOF" - до 3 лет!)

Детям до 10 лет скидка  при 2-х местном размещении - 400 грн, при 3-4-х местном - 800  грн.

Туристам, путешествующим по одному, ищем варианты подселения. Возможна доплата за 1-местное размещение.

Стоимость только проживания с 2-х разовым питанием (без транспортно-экскурсионного осблуживания) - на 1500 грн дешевле

Связаться с менеджером, узнать подробнее, забронировать можно тут.

Есть места   Мало мест    Нет мест   
         
  • Для бронирования и фиксации цены достаточно внести минимальную предоплату в размере 30% от стоимости тура.
  • В случае ухудшения ситуации с Covid (ограничения работы туристической отрасли или отмена выезда с нашей стороны) мы возвращаем средства в полном объеме.

Стоимость сборного тура в Карпаты на Новый год смотрите здесь.
Стоимость всех новогодне-рождественских туров смотрите здесь.

Стоимость регулярных туров в Карпаты смотрите здесь.
Программы групповых туров в Карпаты смотрите здесь.

В стоимость включено

  • железнодорожный проезд (согласно выбранного турпакета);
  • проживание в выбранном отеле в номерах с удобствами;
  • 2-разовое питание (завтраки + ужины);
  • транспортное обслуживание;
  • экскурсионное обслуживание по программе;
  • страховка;
  • встреча группы музыкантами;
  • курирование группы представителем туроператора.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Для групповых заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, отеля, количества человек в группе.
  • Дополнительно оплачиваются: входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные экскурсии и развлечения*, горнолыжное снаряжение и подъемники, подвоз к подъемникам.

  • Железнодорожные билеты можно приобрести самостоятельно или заказать у нас.
  • Факультативные экскурсии состоятся при условии наличия в группе не менее 15 чел. 
  • Факультативные экскурсии заказываются при бронировании тура!
  • Скидка детям до 14 лет на факультативные экскурсии - 50 грн. Дети до 5 лет без места в автобусе - бесплатно.

  • В связи с возможными изменениями в расписании железной дороги маршрут, номер поезда и время следования могут быть изменены.       
  • В связи с ограниченным количеством билетов купейный проезд может быть заменен на плацкартный с компенсацией разницы в стоимости.  
  • Туроператор не несет ответственности за наличие снежного покрова, работу подъемников и цены на дополнительные услуги.    
  • Стоимость тура может изменяться в случае существенного изменения экономической ситуации в стране, стоимость оплаченного тура изменению не подлежит.


Также Вам могут быть интересны все сборные туры на Новый год и Рождество, групповые туры по Западной Украине, туры в Карпаты для групповых заказчиков, подборка зимних экскурсий, туров и развлекательных программ по Харьковской облсти и Украине.

Если вы предпочитаете заграницу, то можете подобрать у нас на сайте туры в Европу, круглогодичный отдых на курортах и пляжах мира

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!