fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Warm waters of Velyatino

The thermal pool and the baths of the spa "Warm waters" are located next to Khust in Velyatino. The pool is used year-round for the treatment of organs of the musculoskeletal system, nervous system, cardiovascular diseases, etc.

Thermal waters are called groundwater, having a temperature of 20 ° C and above. The healing properties of thermal waters have been known since the time of the Roman Empire: the majority of public Roman baths were located on such sources. Transcarpathia is famous for its thermal waters, the temperature of which ranges from 30 ° C to 80 ° C

Any kind of thermal water has a positive effect on the person's health, but the effect is stronger if the source contains sodium, bromine, iodine, krypton, calcium, magnesium, chlorine, tungsten and other mineral and biologically active substances.

The Warm Waters dispensary was built in 1990 on the basis of a local tempral spring. At the moment, there are two large swimming pools (6x12 m and 4,5x10 m) and a small children's pool (4 m in diameter, 80 cm deep) with thermal water.

Therapeutic thermal mineral sodium chloride, boron-bromine water with a high iodine content (+ 30-58 degrees), which is used in the spas, is extracted from a well 100 m deep from the Veljatinsky deposit.

For information, the mineralization of the Velyatinskaya "water" is about 100 grams per liter, as for example the water of the Black Sea has only three grams per liter of water.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Теплые воды Велятино

Термальный бассейн и ванны водолечебницы «Теплые воды» расположены рядом с Хустом в с.Велятино. Бассейн используется круглогодично для лечения органов опорно-двигательного аппарата, нервной системы, сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний и др.

Термальными водами называют подземные воды, имеющие температуру от 20 ° С и выше. Лечебные свойства термальных вод известны еще со времен Римской империи: большинство общественных римских купален размещалась именно на таких источниках. Закарпатье славится совими термальными водами, температура которых колеблется от 30 ° С до 80 ° С

Любой вид термальных вод имеет поизитивний влияние на самочувствие человека, но эффект сильнее, если источник содержит натрий, бром, йод, криптон, кальций, магний, хлор, вольфрам и другие минеральные и биологически активные вещества.

Профилакторий "Теплые воды" был построен в 1990 году на базе местного темрального источника. На данный момент тут действуют два больших бассейна (6х12 м и 4,5х10 м) и небольшой детский бассейн (диаметром 4 м, глубина — 80 см) с термальной водой.

Лечебная термальная минеральная хлоридно-натриевая, борно-бромная вода с повышенным содержанием йода (+30-58 градусов), которая используется в водолечебнице, добывается из скважины глубиной 100 м из Велятинского месторождения.

К сведению, минерализация велятинской «воды» составляет около 100 грамм на литр, тоглда как например вода Черного моря имеет всего три грамма на литр воды.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!