RU EN PL UK

Corporate party in the Carpathians. Spa relaxation in Truskavets

New 2020 of the year! The best vacation is a Spa vacation in the Carpathians, which is accompanied by wellness and excursions! Lviv, Synevyr, Skhidnytsia, castles of Lviv region.

Truskavets - a city in which rests not only with the body, but also with the soul, it is known for its healing waters and health centers, one of which is SPA hotel Geneva by visiting which you have many opportunities and various services.

Sanatorium Geneva is a universal complex, which combines all the necessary resources for a comfortable and active holiday.

- 4 hotel buildings with a common number of rooms in 344 comfortable rooms in which all conditions have been created for a comfortable stay and guests;

- a large Swedish line that provides a wide range various dishes for every taste and for different culinary preferences;

- also on territory The sanatorium has two restaurants: Italian and Georgian cuisine, in which guests have the opportunity to try specialties;

- the hotel has a modern medical center;

- Among the main advantages of the hotel is one of the largest SPA centers in Ukraine with an area of ​​7000 x NUMX, in which there are 2 saunas and 18 pools and a jacuzzi, including an open-air pool with heated water.

In the program of the tour: railway travel from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Truskavets in a comfortable hotel, full board meals on a buffet system, access to the spa complex (18 saunas and 11 pools and a jacuzzi, including an open-air pool with heated water ), a tour of Lviv

Route

Kharkov - Lviv - Truskavets - Golden Horseshoe of Lviv region - Synevyr - Pochaev - Lviv - Kharkov

Resort Features

It is in a beautiful, vibrant Truskavets city, Lviv region There are many different recreation facilities, including the sanatorium Geneva. Truskavets - a city in which rests not only with the body, but also with the soul, it is known for its healing waters and health centers, one of which is SPA hotel Geneva by visiting which you have many opportunities and various services that are included in the package ALL SPA.

Duration of the tour

3-5 days

Placement

Royal Promenad Hotel - An ideal option to relax and improve, the hotel is located in Western Ukraine on the territory of the Truskavets balneological resort, which has gained worldwide fame thanks to the sources of healing mineral waters.


Standard double
3780968 Double room 2

Double room 3 Delux bath room

Area: 17 sq.m.
Number of rooms in the room: bedroom bathroom
Maximum Room Capacity: 2 person
Other: TV, minibar, safe, electric kettle, bathrobe, slippers, bath accessories.

Details
One room with an area of ​​17 sq.m., provides for single or double occupancy (large double bed or two single beds), in the room a bathroom (shower or bath), flat-screen TV, minibar, safe, electric kettle, bathrobe, slippers, bath accessories.

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Rest and recuperation:

konsultaciya vrachey miniralnaya voda

Hotel Medical Base Royal Promenad provides a wide range of balneological, massage, physiotherapeutic, gynecological, dental procedures under the supervision of experienced professionals using modern equipment.

The main principle of the work of the sanatorium "Geneva" is an integrated approach to the treatment of each patient using the healing power of natural spa factors: (mineral waters for internal and external use, ozokerite), the use of the latest equipment, and consultation of qualified specialists.

- Consultations of doctors;
- Diagnostics;
- Mineral water;
- Healing procedures;
- Cosmetology;
- Dentistry.

Treatment in the sanatorium "Geneva" will help get rid of problems with diseases of the kidneys and urinary tract, liver and biliary tract, gastrointestinal tract, metabolic disorders, diseases of the cardiovascular system and musculoskeletal system.

Infrastructure

Among the main advantages of the hotel is one of the largest SPA centers 7000 m2 area, in which there are 18 saunas and 11 pools and a jacuzzi, including an open-air pool with heated water, the hotel also has:
  • welness center,
  • gym,
  • bowling,
  • billiards,
  • squash courts
  • gym,
  • conference rooms
  • restaurants

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Lviv by train number 46 to 12-37.
Uzor NU

1 day Arrival in Lviv at 8-09. Group meeting at the station. Group transfer to the center.

Walking sightseeing tour of Lviv "The streets of the old Of Lviv". Ancient buildings, cathedrals, parks, fortifications. The unique medieval part of the city, included in the UNESCO World Heritage List: Market Square, Latin catheld, the church of Boim, the bell tower of Kornyakt, Dominican Cathedral... Fascinating stories about the famous people who created the history of Lviv, tales, legends, historical curiosities. Unique corners of ancient Lviv - Italian and Armenian courtyards.

dominikanskay lvov003

Transfer to Truskavets, check into a hotel.

Dinner/Dinner (Buffet)

Leisure time

Uzor NU

2, 3 day Breakfast lunch dinner (Buffet). Spa relaxation at the hotel.

Aqua zone

Sports pool
Size 10 x 25 m, depth - 1,4 m.
3177085 007

Indoor Jacuzzi
Water temperature is 36-37 degrees, hydromassages are ascending, horizontal, vertical, sessile, lying.
aqua zone spa33

Exterior outdoor pool with hydromassage and outdoor whirlpool
Swimming in the thermal water in the open air will bring you a lot of pleasure. Depth 1,5 m, as well as represented: 4 hydromassage, 2 geyser, horizontal hydromassage and hydromassage gun.
Geneva gl1

Dead Sea Water Pool
Two pools with Dead Sea water and absolutely identical performance with an unusually high concentration of minerals. The use of these baths is recommended for activating the receptor function of the skin; they affect the enrichment of microelements in the tissues of the heart, liver, skeletal muscles, joint tissues.

Japanese ofuro
Three bathtubs with different water temperatures 40-47-7 degrees. A kind of Japanese bath. It greatly stimulates the immune system, accelerates blood circulation, and helps normalize the functioning of the nervous system. First take a warm bath (3-5 min), drop sharply into cold, then hot in 20-30 sec. , again in the cold and then in the warm bath you can sit 10-15 min.

Pool in the Russian bath area
Water temperature 7-9 degrees. It is used as part of bath procedures.

Детский бассейн
Water temperature 34-36 degrees, depth 90 and 45 cm.
It is recommended that children under 9 years old bathe only in the children's pool.

67eb6c7d2dDSC 9093

Bath complex

Roman steam room - This is a bath with the highest possible relative humidity, about 100%. A thick ball of steam gently envelops the body and gently warms it, gradually relaxing all the muscle clamps, giving vigor and efficiency. The whole body is filled with warm and airy moisture.

Hamam - Turkish bath
In the Turkish sauna, sunbeds and floors are heated to 36 ° C, and the humidity is 65-80%. Turkish hammam is recommended for chronic respiratory diseases, various colds and osteochondrosis. The temperature in the hammam is not as hot as in ordinary baths and is perfect for people who can not tolerate high temperatures.

Sanarium
The air temperature in the sanarium from 45 to 60 ° C and humidity 20-55% have a very gentle effect on blood circulation. Sanarium can be considered a kind of Finnish sauna. The milder temperature regime of the sanarium and not so much humidity, in comparison with the Finnish sauna and steam room, create a surprisingly relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

Infrared sauna
The temperature is quite low - 45-60 ° C, and humidity - 5-10%.
A regular visit to the infrared sauna gives not only pleasant sensations, but also has a therapeutic and cosmetic effect on the human body. The unique but natural process of perspiration guarantees luxurious skin care, as well as restores and cleanses it. You are energized, your health is improving.

Russian sauna
A real Russian bath is known for its hot steam. The temperature of the air with water vapor reaches up to 70-95 ° C. Based on tradition, it is built exclusively of wood and stone. The Kamenka, in the center of the bath, allows you to heat up at will, where, based on the height of the bench, the temperature ranges from 60 ° С and the maximum temperature at the ceiling is 90 ° С. The process itself continues in time up to 15 minutes. In the first half, the body begins to warm up and sweat is only slightly released. By the 10 minute, especially with massage with steamed brooms, sweating increases. The broom has always been considered an integral attribute of the Russian bath. With its help, the pores open and clean faster, and volatile leaves kill pathogenic microbes in the leaves.
After the bath, it is recommended to cool down and go through this procedure several times. At your service is a swimming pool, the water temperature in which is 7-9 ° С. A favorable hardening of the body is guaranteed to you.

Aromasuna
Aroma-sauna is a specially equipped room with air temperature 75-80 ° С and humidity 5 ° С. A visit to the aroma sauna is a gradual warming up of the body with intense sweating. Due to what, toxins and toxins are easily removed from the human body, while the cardiovascular system is practically not exposed to stress.
Aromatherapy has healing properties that have a beneficial effect on well-being and has a relaxing effect; virtually no side effects. Indispensable for a depressed person, neurosis, fatigue.

Cedar Sauna
Cedar sauna has a miraculous effect on the body and human condition. During your stay in the sauna, you feel the life-giving power of Siberian cedars, the wood of which contains essential oils and substances that help increase vital energy, and resin extracts of this tree have long helped in the treatment of colds and respiratory system diseases. In a cedar sauna, air humidity reaches 100%, and air temperature - 45-50 ° С.

Uzor NU

3, 4 day Breakfast lunch dinner. (Buffet) Spa relaxation at the hotel.

Optional day trips from Truskavets are offered:

- "Excursion to Urich and Skhidnitsa". Price from 200 UAH / person One of the short but interesting excursions to the nearby Carpathians with acquaintance and tasting of the mineral waters of Skhodnitsa resort, the Saints Beskydy national park and the remains of the Tustan fortress (12 century). A walk along the rock massif, the former pagan altar, beautiful panoramas of the Carpathians and the source of holy water. Free time. At the request of Boykovskaya cuisine.

42835514 2208079686131488 8851604048579657728 n 345079 original

- Excursion "Golden Horseshoe of Lviv region"Price from 380 UAH / person The tour program includes: a visit to the three medieval castles of Polish kings. The peculiar architecture of the castle structures, antique furniture and art galleries, bastions and terraces, the Chinese Palace. Thousands of tourists from Europe, Ukraine, Russia, Belarus, etc. visit castles every day.

pidkova lvivschyny sm 8489 800x600 podgoreckij zamok

- Excursion "about Synevyr". Price from 430 UAH / person Synevyr Lake is one of the largest and deepest alpine lakes in the Carpathians. An excursion to this fabulous corner is one of the best in the summer. In the program: acquaintance with the life of Transcarpathian Hutsuls. Goshevsky monastery, five Carpathian passes, cable car, sparkling mineral waters, high Carpathian meadows, mountain rivers and waterfalls, Hutsul huts and wooden architecture. Hutsul cuisine.

sinevir0005 3

Uzor NU

5 day Breakfast. (Buffet)

Transfer to the station. Departure to Kharkov by train № 112 in 14-30.
Uzor NU
Arrival in Kharkov to the railway station in 10-23.

The cost per person in UAH.

Days / Group 46 + 3 25 + 2 16 + 2 7 + 1
3x day tour 3470 3650 3800 4250
4x day tour 4300 4500 4680 5150
5x day tour 5150 5350 5570 6050

Included

- railway passage (reserved seat);
- Curation of the group by the representative of the tour operator;
- excursion service in Lviv;
- transport service according to the program;
- Accommodation in 2 local room;
- meals breakfast, lunch, dinner "buffet";
- dinner in the Italian and Georgian restaurants on the à la carte menu;
- unlimited SPA-center (pools, jacuzzi, baths, saunas, an outdoor pool in the fresh air, salt room, children's area);
- unlimited gym;
- basic treatment in your own medical center, consultations of doctors of different profiles;
- free WI-FI;
- pump room with mineral waters at the hotel;
- free parking;
- insurance.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of at least 8 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the hotel, the number of people in the group, the cost of rail travel, high or low season, etc.
  • Specify the cost of the tour and additional services before booking.
  • Entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional events, master classes, tastings are paid additionally.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

Perhaps you will also be interested in such pages of our website:

- group tours around Western Ukraine
- tours to Lviv and Lviv region
- tours to Chernivtsi and Bukovina Carpathians
- tours to the Carpathians, Precarpathians и Transcarpathia
- bus tours in the Kharkov region
- winter entertainment projects and excursions
- active tourism, hiking, tours and excursions with outdoor recreation
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


You choose for yourself a holiday or a tour, then pay attention:

- on prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular vacation on the Black Sea in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Корпоратив в Карпатах. Spa отдых в Трускавце

Новинка 2020 года! Лучший отдых – это Spa отдых в Карпатах, который сопровождается оздоровлением и экскурсиями! Львов, Синевир, Сходница, замки Львовщины.

Трускавец – город в котором отдыхают не только телом, но и душой, он известен своими лечебными водами и оздоровительными комплексами, одним из которых является СПА-отель Женева, посетив который у вас открывается множество возможностей и различных услуг.

Санаторий Женева – это универсальный комплекс, который объединяет в себе все, необходимые для комфортного и активного отдыха, ресурсы. 

- 4 корпуса отелей с общим номерным фондом в 344 комфортабельных номера, в которых созданы все условия для уютного отдыха и проживания гостей; 

- большая шведская линия, которая предоставляет широкий ассортимент различных блюд, на любой вкус и для разных кулинарных предпочтений;

- также на территории санатория находятся два ресторана: итальянская и грузинская кухня, в которых гости имеют возможность попробовать фирменные блюда; 

- на территории отеля находится современный медицинский центр; 

- среди основных преимуществ отеля является один из самых больших SPA центров в Украине площадью 7000 м2, в котором находятся 18 саун и 11 бассейнов и джакузи, в том числе бассейн под открытым небом с подогревом воды.

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Трускавце в комфортабельном отеле, питание полный пансион по системе "шведский стол", посещение спа-комплкса (18 саун и 11 бассейнов и джакузи, в том числе бассейн под открытым небом с подогревом воды),  экскурсия по Львову

Маршрут

Харьков - Львов - Трускавец - Золотая подкова Львовщины - Синевир - Почаев - Львов - Харьков

Особенности курорта

Именно в прекрасном, живом городе Трускавце Львовской области находится множество разных баз отдыха, в том числе санаторий Женева. Трускавец – город в котором отдыхают не только телом, но и душой, он известен своими лечебными водами и оздоровительными комплексами, одним из которых является СПА-отель Женева, посетив который у вас открывается множество возможностей и различных услуг, которые входят в пакет ALL SPA.

Длительность тура

3-5 дней

Размещение

Royal Promenad Hotel - идеальный вариант отдохнуть и оздоровиться, отель находится на Западной Украине на территории бальнеологического курорта Трускавец, получившем всемирную известность благодаря источникам целебных минеральных вод.


Стандарт двухместный
3780968 Double room 2

Double room 3 DeLux bath room

Площадь: 17 кв.м.
Количество комнат в номере: спальня, ванная комната
Максимальная вместимость номера: 2 человека
Прочее: телевизор, мини-бар, сейф, электрочайник, халат, тапочки, ванные принадлежности.

Подробнее
Однокомнатный номер площадью от 17 кв.м.,  предусматривает одно или двухместное размещение (большая двуспальная кровать или две односпальные кровати), в номере ванная комната (душ или ванная), телевизор с плоским экраном, мини-бар, сейф, электрочайник, халат, тапочки, ванные принадлежности.

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Отдых и оздоровление:

konsultaciya vrachey miniralnaya voda

Медицинская база отеля Royal Promenad предоставляет широкий спектр бальнеологических, массажных, физиотерапевтических, гинекологических, стоматологических процедур под наблюдением опытных специалистов с использованием современного оборудования.

Главный принцип роботы санатория «Женева» — комплексный подход к лечению каждого пациента с использованием целебной силы природных курортных факторов: (минеральные воды для внутреннего и внешнего применения, озокерит), использование новейшей аппаратуры, консультации квалифицированных специалистов.

- Консультации врачей;
- Диагностика;
- Минеральные воды;
- Лечебные процедуры;
- Косметология;
- Стоматология.

Лечение в санатории «Женева» позволит избавиться от проблем с заболеваниями почек и мочевыводящих путей, печени и желчевыводящих путей, желудочно-кишечного тракта, нарушений обмена веществ заболеваний сердечно-сосудистой системы и опорно-двигательного аппарата.

Инфраструктура

Среди основных преимуществ отеля является один из самых больших SPA центров площадью 7000 м2, в котором находятся 18 саун и 11 бассейнов и джакузи, в том числе бассейн под открытым небом с подогревом воды , также на территории отеля есть:
  • welness центр,
  • тренажёрный зал,
  • боулинг,
  • бильярд,
  • сквош корты,
  • фитнес зал,
  • конференц-залы,
  • рестораны.

Экскурсионная программа

Выезд из Харькова во Львов поездом №46 в 12-37.
Uzor NU

1 день Прибытие во Львов в 8-09. Встреча группы на вокзале.  Трансфер группы в центр.

Пешеходная обзорная экскурсия по Львову "Улицами старого Львова". Старинные постройки, соборы, парки, фортификационные сооружения. Уникальная средневековая часть города, занесенная в список всемирного достояния ЮНЕСКО: площадь РынокЛатинская катедра, церковь Боимов, колокольня Корнякта, Доминиканский собор…Увлекательные истории о знаменитых людях, которые творили историю Львова, байки, легенды, исторические курьезы. Неповторимые уголки древнего Львова – Итальянский и Армянский дворики. 

dominikanskay lvov003

Переезд в г. Трускавец, поселение в отель.

Обед/Ужин (шведский стол)

Свободное время

Uzor NU

2, 3 день Завтрак/Обед/Ужин (шведский стол). Спа отдых в отеле.

Аква-зона

Спортивный бассейн
Размер 10 х 25 м, глубина − 1,4 м.
3177085 007

Внутреннее джакузи
Температура воды 36-37 градусов, гидромассажи восходящие, горизонтальные, вертикальные ,сидячие , лежачие.
aqua zone spa33

Внешний открытый бассейн с гидромассажем и внешнее джакузи
Плавание в термальной воде под открытым небом принесет Вам массу удовольствия. Глубина 1,5 м, а также представлены: 4 гидромассажа, 2 гейзера, горизонтальный гидромассаж и гидромассаж пушка.
женева гл1

Бассейн с водой Мертвого моря
Два бассейна с водой Мертвого моря и абсолютно одинаковыми показателями с необычайно высокой концентрацией минералов. Применение этих ванн рекомендовано для активизации рецепторной функции кожи, оказывают влияние на обогащение микроэлементами тканей сердца, печени, скелетных мышц , суставных тканей.

Японские офуро
Три ванны с разной температурой воды 40-47-7 градусов. Разновидность японской бани. Очень сильно стимулирует иммунную систему, ускоряет кровообращение, способствует нормализации роботы нервной системы. Сначала принять теплую ванну( 3-5 мин), резко опуститься в холодную, затем в горячую на 20-30 сек. , снова в холодную и затем в теплой ванне можно посидеть 10-15 мин.

Бассейн в зоне Русской бани
Температура воды 7-9 градусов. Применяется как часть банных процедур.

Детский бассейн
Температура воды 34-36 градусов, глубина 90 и 45 см.
Рекомендуется чтобы дети до 9 лет купались только в детском бассейне.

67eb6c7d2dDSC 9093

Банный комплекс

Римская парная – это баня с максимально возможной относительной влажностью воздуха, около 100%. Густой шар пара мягко обволакивает тело и плавно прогревает его, постепенно расслабляя все зажимы мышц, придает бодрость и работоспособность. Весь организм наполняется теплой и воздушной влагой.

Хамам — турецкая баня
В турецкой сауне лежаки и пол подогреваются до 36°C, а влажность воздуха составляет 65-80%. Турецкий хаммам рекомендован при хронических заболеваниях дыхательных путей, различных простудных заболеваниях и остеохондрозе. Температурный режим в хаммаме не такой жаркий, как в обычных банях и превосходно подходит людям, которые не переносят высоких температур.

Санариум
Температура воздуха в санариуме от 45 до 60°C и влажность 20-55% оказывают в высшей степени щадящее действие на кровообращение. Санариум можно считать разновидностью финской сауны. Более мягкий температурный режим санариума и не такая большая влажность, по сравнению с финской сауной и парной, создают удивительно расслабляющую и комфортную атмосферу.

Инфракрасная сауна
Температура достаточно низкая – 45-60 °C, а влажность – 5-10%.
Регулярное посещение инфракрасной сауны дарит не только приятные ощущения, но и также оказывает лечебное и косметологическое воздействие на организм человека. Уникальный, но при этом естественный процесс потоотделения гарантирует роскошный уход за кожей, а так же восстанавливает ее и очищает. Вы заряжаетесь энергией, самочувствие улучшается.

Русская баня
Настоящая русская баня известна своим жарким паром. Температура воздуха с водяным паром достигает до 70-95°С. Исходя из традиций, строится исключительно из дерева и камня. Каменка, в центре бани, позволяет поддавать жару по желанию, где исходя из высоты лавки, температура колеблется от 60°С и у потолка максимальная 90°С. Сам процесс по времени продолжается до 15 минут. В первой половине тело начинает согреваться и пот лишь незначительно выделяется. К 10-й минуте, особенно при массаже с распаренными вениками, потоотделение увеличивается. Веник всегда считался неотъемлемым атрибутом русской бани. С его помощью, поры быстрей раскрываются и очищаются, а фитонциды в листьях убивают болезнетворные микробы.
После бани рекомендуется охладиться и пройти эту процедуру несколько раз. К Вашим услугам предоставляется бассейн, температура воды в котором – 7-9°С. Благоприятное закаливание организма Вам гарантировано.

Аромасауна
Арома-сауна – это специально оборудованное помещение с температурой воздуха 75-80°С и влажностью 5°С. Посещение арома-сауны представляет собой постепенное прогревание тела с интенсивным потоотделением. За счет чего, с организма человека легко выводятся токсины и шлаки, а при этом сердечно-сосудистая система практически не подвергается нагрузке.
Ароматерапия обладает целебными свойствами, что благоприятно воздействует на самочувствие и оказывает расслабляющее действие; практически не имеет побочных эффектов. Незаменимы при депрессивном состоянии человека, неврозах, утомляемости.

Кедровая сауна
Кедровая сауна оказывает чудотворное воздействие на организм и состояние человека. Во время пребывания в сауне, ощущаешь живительную силу сибирских кедров, древесина которых, содержит в себе эфирные масла и вещества, способствующие повышению жизненной энергии, а экстракты смолы данного дерева издавна помогали в лечении простуды, заболеваний дыхательной системы. В кедровой сауне влажность воздуха достигает 100%, а температура воздуха – 45-50 °С.

Uzor NU

3, 4 день Завтрак/Обед/Ужин. (шведский стол) Спа отдых в отеле.

Факультативно предлагаются однодневные экскурсии из Трускавца:

- "Экскурсия в Урич и Сходницу". Цена от 200 грн./чел. Одна из коротких, но интересных экскурсий в ближние Карпаты со знакомством и дегустацией минеральных вод курорта Сходница, национальным парком «Святые Бескиды» и остатками крепости «Тустань» (12 век). Прогулка по скальному массиву, бывший языческий жертвенник, прекрасные панорамы Карпат и источник святой воды. Свободное время. По желанию бойковская кухня.

42835514 2208079686131488 8851604048579657728 n 345079 original

- Экскурсия "Золотая Подкова Львовщины"Цена от 380 грн./чел. В программу экскурсии входит: посещение трех средневековых замков польских королей. Своеобразная архитектура сооружений замков, старинная мебель и картинные галереи, бастионы и террасы, Китайский дворец. Ежедневно замки посещают тысячи туристов Европы, Украины, России, Белоруссии и т.д.

pidkova lvivschyny sm 8489 800x600 podgoreckij zamok

- Экскурсия "о. Синевир". Цена от 430 грн./чел. Озеро Синевир - одно из крупнейших и глубоких высокогорных озер в Карпатах. Экскурсия в этот сказочный уголок одна из лучших в летний период. В программе: знакомство с бытом закарпатских гуцулов. Гошевский монастырь, пять карпатских перевалов, канатная дорога, газированные минеральные воды, высокие карпатские луга, горные реки и водопады, гуцульские хижины и деревянная архитектура. Гуцульская кухня.

sinevir0005 3

Uzor NU

5 день Завтрак. (шведский стол) 

Трансфер на вокзал. Выезд в Харьков поездом № 112 в 14-30.
Uzor NU
Прибытие в Харьков на ж/д вокзал в 10-23.

Стоимость на человека в грн.

Кол-во дней / Группа 46+3 25+2 16+2 7+1
3х дневный тур 3470 3650 3800 4250
4х дневный тур 4300 4500 4680 5150
5х дневный тур 5150 5350 5570 6050

В стоимость включено

- железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта); 
- курирование группы представителем туроператора;
- экскурсионное обслуживание во Львове;
- транспортное обслуживание по программе;
- проживание в 2х местном номере; 
- питание завтрак, обед, ужин «шведский стол»; 
- ужин в Итальянском и Грузинскому ресторанах по меню «А la carte»;
- безлимитный SPA-центр (бассейны, джакузи, бани, сауны, открытый бассейн на свежем воздухе, соляная комната, детская зона); 
- безлимитный тренажерный зал; 
- базовое лечение в собственном медицинском центре, консультации врачей разных профилей; 
- бесплатный WI-FI; 
- бювет с минеральными водами на территории отеля; 
- бесплатная парковка; 
- страховка.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп не менее 8 чел. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, отеля, количества человек в группе, стоимости железнодорожного проезда, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д.
  • Уточняйте стоимость тура и дополнительных услуг перед бронированием.
  • Входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные мероприятия, мастер-классы, дегустации оплачиваются дополнительно. 
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Возможно вас также заинтересуют такие странички нашего сайта:

- групповые туры по Западной Украине
- туры во Львов и по Львовщине
туры в Черновцы и в Буковинские Карпаты
- туры в Карпаты, Прикарпатье и Закарпатье
- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области
- зимние развлекательные проекты и экскурсии
- активный туризм, походы в горы, туры и экскурсии с отдыхом на природе
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Вы подбираете для себя отдых или тур, тогда обратите внимание:

- на сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых на Черном море в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!