fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Kiev

The capital of Ukraine - Kiev - is the historical, political and cultural center of our country. This is the city where state authorities, headquarters of foreign organizations, offices of the largest Ukrainian companies and public organizations are located. In addition, Kiev is the center of Christianity and one of the oldest cities in Eastern Europe, the historical sights of which are included in the UNESCO World Heritage List.

Kiev is the capital of Ukraine with 1934. It is located on the Dnieper River and is the country's largest city, its main industrial, transport and cultural center. It is a railway junction and a river port with a population of more than 2 million inhabitants.

Kiev was founded in the V century as the center of the glade tribe. In the Russian chronicles the city is mentioned from 860 year. In the IX - early 12th century it was the capital of Kievan Rus.

The capital of Ukraine is considered one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Numerous monuments of architecture are the remains of the Golden Gate (XI century), St. Sophia Cathedral (11th century, the bell tower of the 17th-19th centuries), the Church of Spas-on-Berestove (late XI-early XII centuries., In 1157, the founder was buried here Moscow Yuri Dolgoruky), Vydubetsky Monastery (XI century), Kirillov Church (XII century), Kiev-Pecherskaya Lavra (XI-XVIII centuries), St. Andrew's Church (XVIII century, the project of VV Rastrelli), St. Vladimir's Cathedral (XIX century), as well as created in 1947-1954 years. always lively ensemble of Khreshchatyk, the central street of the city.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

fbpx
RU EN PL UK

Киев

Столица Украины - Киев - является историческим, политическим и культурным центром нашей страны. Это город, в котором находятся государственные органы власти, штаб-квартиры иностранных организаций, офисы крупнейших украинских компаний и общественных организаций. Помимо этого, Киев - центр христианства и один из древнейших городов восточной Европы, исторические достопримечательности которого внесены в список мирового наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Киев - столица Украины с 1934 г. - расположен на реке Днепр и является крупнейшим городом страны, ее главным промышленным, транспортным и культурным центром. Это железнодорожный узел и речной порт с населением более 2 млн жителей.

Киев был основан в V веке как центр племени полян. В русских летописях город упоминается с 860 года. В IX - начале XII века он являлся столицей Киевской Руси.

Столица Украины считается одним из красивейших городов мира. Многочисленные памятники архитектуры - остатки Золотых ворот (XI в.), Софийский собор (XI в.; колокольня XVII-XIX вв.), Церковь Спаса-на-Берестове (конец XI-начало XII вв., в 1157 году здесь был похоронен основатель Москвы Юрий Долгорукий), Выдубецкий монастырь (XI в.), Кирилловская церковь (XII в.), Киево-Печерская лавра (XI-XVIII вв.), Андреевская церковь (XVIII в., проект В. В. Растрелли), Владимирский собор (XIX в.), а также созданный в 1947-1954 гг. всегда оживленный ансамбль Крещатика, центральной улицы города.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!