RU EN PL UK

Frigates and shipbuilders. Kherson - Nikolaev - Askania Nova

Kherson region is a real pearl of the steppe of Southern Ukraine. It attracts tourists with its diverse nature, the sea and popular tourist sites, including the Oguz mound, Jarylgach island - the largest island of the Black Sea, the Black Sea biosphere reserve.

Choose this tour and you will see:

- green necklace of the Kherson region - Dnieper floods;

- a natural wonder of Ukraine - the Askania-Nova reserve;

- unique pink lakes and real desert;

- canyons, not inferior to North America;

- Migiy thresholds on the Southern Bug;

- the city of shipbuilders and St. Nicholas Nikolaev;

- the oldest shipyard in Ukraine;

- the wine-making farm of Prince P.Trubetskoy.

Have you longed to visit Kherson and Nikolayev? You still have not seen one of the 7 wonders of Ukraine Askania-Nova? Then do not hesitate to choose this tour!

In the program of the tour: railway fare from Kharkov, transport - excursion service, accommodation in Kherson, excursions in Kherson, Nikolaev, reserve "Askania-Nova", Kherson fortress, shipbuilding and fleet museum, Nikolaev shipyard, Oleshkovskaya desert.

Route

Kherson - Mykolaiv - Askania-Nova - Merry

Duration of the tour

2-3 days

Food

by program

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Rest and recuperation:

on the banks of the Dnieper

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Kherson by train number 375 in 19-39

1 day Arrival in Kherson in 13-32, meeting the group at the railway station. Hotel accommodation.

Sightseeing bus tour of Kherson. Kherson is famous for its historical and architectural complex "Kherson Fortress", the Catherine's Cathedral, the grave and the monument to G.A. Potemkin - Taurian, the embankment of the Dnieper. Kherson Fortress is the place where the city was founded. Until now, from the architectural ensemble of the Kherson fortress, only the Ochakiv and Moscow gates with adjacent bastions, the fortress, the Arsenal building, the powder cellar, the Catherine's Cathedral with the bell tower have been preserved. Other sights of the city: the Greek suburb, Pokrovskaya square, Uspensky cathedral, Privoz, State chambers, Necropolis, the old city.

The green necklace of Kherson is the Dnieper floods, which the Greeks called Gilei, the Goths - the forest of Murkvid, the Slavs - Olesia, the Zaporozhye Cossacks - the Great Meadow.

Dinner. Free time. A walk along the Dnipro embankment ...

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. Free day.

Optional:

- excursion to the reserve Askania-Nova *. Biosphere reserve "Askania-Nova" is one of the 7 natural wonders of Ukraine, the oldest steppe biosphere reserve of the planet and the largest among European steppe reserves. It was created more than 100 years ago by Friedrich Eduardovich Faltz-Fein - a descendant of the German colonists and the owner of these lands. In 1985, the Askania-Nova reserve was included in the list of reference territories of the planet by the UNESCO decision and is a biosphere reserve.

Its current area, including the protected steppe, is 33,3 thousand hectares. Biological diversity includes more than 500 species of higher plants and more than 3000 species of animals. Many species that have disappeared over the last centuries on the vast expanses of the former steppes of Eurasia continue to exist here.

A tour of the zoo and arboretum, an unprecedented diversity of the world of animals and birds. For additional fee is possible to travel to the reserve steppe, safaris in the historical places of the reserve.

- departure to the village of Veseloe in the winery of Prince P.Trubetskoy *. The true story of the country's only historic chateau and the special atmosphere of the winery makes it. perhaps, the most attractive object of wine tourism in Ukraine.

The first vineyards were laid here, in the estate of Cossack, in 1896 year. The choice of lands for plantings and varieties of vines was carried out by the chief winemaker of the Russian Empire, Prince Lev Golitsyn. Already in 1900 at the World Exhibition in Paris, Riesling wine-making was awarded the Grand Prix.

You can make a journey into history by going down to the wine cellars and strolling along intricate galleries. Here you literally sip a sip of history, because 8 wine cellars store more than 10 000 bottles, among which 7000 are rare specimens.

- saline crafts and pink lakes *:

- Kinburskie lakes. A few kilometers from the village of Geroyskoe are located the famous Kinburn salt-making industries. They stand out bright pink and sometimes orange. Here, salt is mined in an open way, like many centuries ago. Pink Lakes is a favorite tourist destination. Photos on the background of the lakes are impressive and fascinating.

- Lemurian Lake. Not far from Chaplinka and Grigorievka, next to the lake Sivash is the Lemurian (it’s also Dead, Pink) lake. According to legend, on the site of the present lake there used to be the Lemurian Sea. The salt concentration here is greater than on the famous Israeli Dead Sea. The lake has optimal conditions for treatment and swimming.

- “Green farms of Tavria” * - This is an unusual complex consisting of 45 island-farms with a total area of ​​100 ha, surrounded by water channels. This complex is located in the Northern Black Sea region of Kherson region - the historical Northern Tavria, directly in the region adjacent to the lower reaches of the Dnieper. The healing geyser, the former manor of Falz-Fein - the founder of the Askania-Nova reserve, Zelenye Khutor: a museum of national life, a pottery workshop, a weaving house, a fishing museum, a honey house.

- Migian thresholds *. Here the Southern Bug River has made its way, creating a narrow valley-canyon. The steep cliffs surrounding it sometimes reach 40. You will see Migian rapids, waterfalls, islands and steep cliffs. Thresholds "Mill", Integral, Protik tract, rafting on the Southern Bug is possible.

- "Tavria" - the house of Ukrainian vintage brandy *. You will learn the history of winemaking in the Tauride region, and then their secrets will slightly open the basements, in which for decades they have been able to withstand the highest quality cognac spirits. The 6,5 gallery with thousands of oak bottles and barrels is amazing. After the excursion, those who wish can taste ordinary, vintage and collection cognacs, as well as wine.

- National Park "Buzky Guard" *. First, we explore the Small Acting Canyon "Devil's Valley", aka Arbuzinsky Canyon. This is one of the oldest canyons in Ukraine. It is considered the pride and one of the main attractions of the Nikolaev region. There are quite high cliffs, and a fast-moving river makes its way through boulders. Walk to the Blue Career Lake.

Next we will have to go to the Aktovsky canyon. This is a unique complex of forest and aquatic ecosystems with an ensemble of rocks and granite boulders, the only one in Europe that in its geological and landscape indicators in miniature with a huge accuracy in time of formation resembles the famous canyons of North America. The Deadtwater River divides the Nikolaev canyon in half, the rocks on its banks sometimes reach 30-50 meters in height.

Return to Kherson. Dinner.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast. Check-out from the hotel. One of the excursion routes to choose from:

- Oleshkovsky sands - Ukrainian Sahara. Excursion on the largest sandy massif of Europe. Sand dunes, which in summer can heat up to 70-75 degrees, reach 8-12 m, and in the depths there are true oases and small lakes. Place historical Oleshkovskaya Sich Zaporizhzhya Cossacks.

- Excursion to Nikolaev "The City of Shipbuilders". The city of Nikolaev, named after St. Nicholas, is located at the confluence of the Southern Bug to the Black Sea. The city by Ukrainian standards is young, it is slightly more than 200 years. Historical and architectural sights, the old necropolis, the Admiralty, the embankment - the Fleet boulevard, monuments to the founders of the city - M. Faleeva and G. Potemkin, the monument to St. Nicholas, the monument to the native of Nikolayev - Admiral S. Makarov, the Cathedral of the Kasperovskaya Mother of God, the Cathedral of the Nativity of the Virgin. It is possible to visit the best in Ukraine zoo, a children's town of fairy tales, a museum of shipbuilding and fleet, an excursion to the oldest shipyard in the country.

Lunch.

Departure by train number 375 from Kherson to 16-04 or from Nikolaev to 16-57.

Return to Kharkov in 10-12

The cost per person in UAH.

2 day tour (without a second free day):

group / hotel 10 + 1 15 + 2 15 + 1 18 + 2

25 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4 50 + 4
hostel (4-8-local numbers,
convenience for several rooms)
3750 3350 3250 3150 3050 2950 2850 2750
hotel "Rishelievsky" (2-6-local numbers,
facilities in the room)
4000 3600 3500 3400 3300 3200 3100 3000
Hotel "Optima-Reikartz" 3 * (2-3-local numbers,
room amenities
4200 3800 3700 3600 3500 3400 3300 3200

3 day tour:

group / hotel 10 + 1 15 + 2 15 + 1 18 + 2

25 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4 50 + 4
hostel (4-8-local numbers,
convenience for several rooms)
4650 4050 3950 3850 3750 3650 3550 3450
hotel "Rishelievsky" (2-6-local numbers,
facilities in the room)
5150 4550 4450 4350 4250 4150 4050 3950
Hotel "Optima-Reikartz" 3 * (2-3-local numbers,
room amenities
5450 4850 4750 4650 4550 4450 4350 4250

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), ticket booking, group supervision by tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, hotel accommodation, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The price is valid for organized groups of 10 people.
  • Entrance tickets to museums and other sightseeing facilities, tastings, optional excursions, other additional services are paid additionally.
  • The program can be adjusted at the request of the customer.
  • The price of the tour can vary depending on the program, the duration of the transport service, the cost of the railway travel, hotel level, high or low season, etc. Specify the cost of the tour before booking.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

If you are looking for group tours and tours for groups, then we can offer you:

- big choice tours in Southern Ukraine
- tours to Odessa and Odessa region in any season
- corporate holidays, weekend tours to the sea
- tours in Kherson, Askania-Nova and others Reserves of Ukraine
- bus tours in the Kharkov region
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- ancient manors of Kharkiv region and Ukraine
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


If you choose an individual tour or holiday, or a tour in the group, you can see:

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Фрегаты и корабелы. Херсон - Николаев - Аскания Нова

Херсонщина - настоящая жемчужина степной Южной Украины. Она привлекает туристов своей разнообразной природой, морем и популярными туристическими объектами, среди которых курган Огуз, остров Джарылгач - самый большой остров Черного моря, Черноморский биосферный заповедник.

 Выбирайте этот тур, и вы увидите:

- зеленое ожерелье Херсонщины - Днепровские плавни;

- природное чудо Украины - заповедник Аскания-Нова;

- уникальные розовые озера и настоящую пустыню;

- каньоны, не уступающие Северной Америке;

- Мигийские пороги на Южном Буге;

- город корабелов и Святого Николая Николаев;

- самую старую корабельную верфь Украины;

- винодельческое хозйство князя П.Трубецкого.

Вы давно мечтали побывать в Херсоне и Николаеве? Вы до сих пор не видели одно из 7 чудес Украины Асканию-Нова? Тогда не колеблясь выбираем этот тур!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Херсоне, экскурсии по Херсону, Николаеву, заповедник "Аскания-Нова", Херсонская крепость, музей судостроения и флота, Николаевская корабельная верфь, Олешковская пустыня.

Маршрут

Херсон – Николаев - Аскания-Нова - Веселое

Длительность тура

2-3 дня

Питание

по программе

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Отдых и оздоровление:

на берегу Днепра

Экскурсионная программа

            Выезд из Харькова в Херсон поездом № 375 в 19-39

1 день Прибытие в Херсон в 13-32, встреча группы на ж/д вокзале. Размещение в гостинице.

Обзорная автобусная экскурсия по Херсону. Херсон знаменит своим историко-архитектурным комплексом "Херсонская крепость", Екатерининским собором, могилой и памятником Г.А. Потемкину – Таврическому, набережной Днепра. Херсонская крепость - место основания города. До наших дней от архитектурного ансамбля Херсонской крепости сохранились лишь Очаковские и Московские ворота с примыкающими к ним бастионами, крепостной колодец, здание Арсенала, пороховой погреб, Екатерининский собор с колокольней. Другие достопримечательности города: греческое предместье, Покровская площадь, Успенский кафедральный собор, Привоз, Казенные палаты, Некрополь, старый город.

Зеленое ожерелье Херсона - Днепровские плавни, которые греки называли Гилеей, готы - лесом Мюрквид, славяне - Олешьем, запорожские казаки - Великим Лугом.

Ужин. Свободное время. Прогулка по набережной Днепра…

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак. Свободный день.

Факультативно предлагается:

 - экскурсия в заповедник Аскания – Нова*. Биосферный заповедник "Аскания-Нова" - одно из 7 природных чудес Украины, старейший степной биосферный заповедник планеты и самый крупный среди европейских степных заповедников. Его создал более 100 лет назад Фридрих Эдуардович Фальц-Фейн - потомок немецких колонистов и хозяин этих земель. В 1985 году заповедник "Аскания-Нова" решением ЮНЕСКО внесен в список эталонных территорий планеты и является биосферным резерватом.

 Нынешняя его площадь, включая заповедную степь, составляет 33,3 тысячи гектаров. Биологическое разнообразие насчитывает более 500 видов высших растений и более 3000 видов животных. Многие виды, исчезнувшие за последние столетия на огромных пространствах былых степей Евразии, здесь продолжают существовать.

Экскурсия по зоопарку и дендропарку, небывалое разнообразие мира животных и птиц. За доп. плату возможен выезд в заповедную степь, сафари по историческим местам заповедника.

- выезд в село Веселое в винодельческое хозяйство князя П.Н.Трубецкого*. Подлинная история единственного исторического шато страны и особая атмосфера винодельни делает ее. пожалуй, самым привлекательным объектом винного туризма в Украине.

Первые виноградники были заложены здесь, в имении Казацком, в 1896 году. Выбор земель для насаждений и сортов виноградных лоз осуществлял главный винодел Российской империи князь Лев Голицын. Уже в 1900 году на всемирной выставке в Париже Рислинг винодельческого хозяйства был удостоен Гран-при.

Совершить путешествие в историю можно, спустившись в винные подвалы и прогулявшись по замысловатым галереям. Здесь вы в буквальном смысле хлебнете глоток истории, ведь 8 винных подвалов хранят более 10 000 бутылок, среди которых 7000 - редкие экземпляры.

- соленые промыслы и розовые озера*:

- Кинбурские озера. В нескольких километрах от села Геройское расположены знаменитые кинбурнские соляные промыслы. Выделяются они ярко розовым и иногда оранжевым цветом. Здесь добывают соль открытым способом, как и много веков назад. Розовые озера — любимое место посещения туристов. Фотографии на фоне озер впечатляют и завораживают.

- Лемурийское озеро. Недалеко от Чаплинки и Григорьевки рядом с озером Сиваш расположилось Лемурийское (оно же Мертвое, Розовое) озеро. По легенде на месте нынешнего озера раньше было Лемурийское море. Концентрация соли здесь больше, чем на знаменитом израильском Мертвом море. На озере созданы оптимальные условия для лечения и купания.

- «Зеленые хутора Таврии»* — это необычный комплекс, состоящий из 45 островов-хуторов общей площадью 100 га, окруженных водными каналами. Находится этот комплекс в Северном Причерноморье Херсонщины – исторической Северной Таврии, непосредственно в районе, прилегающем к низовью Днепра. Целебный гейзер, бывшая усадьба Фальц-Фейна - основателя заповедника Аскания-Нова, Зеленые Хутора: музей народного быта, гончарная мастерская, ткацкий дом, рыбацкий музей, медовый дом.

- Мигийские пороги*. Здесь река Южный Буг проложила себе путь, создав узкую долину-каньон. Отвесные скалы, окружающие его, иногда достигают 40 м. Вы увидите Мигийские пороги, водопады, острова и крутые обрывы. Пороги "Мельничный", Интеграл, урочище Протич, возможен рафтинг на Южном Буге.

- "Таврия" - дом украинских марочных коньяков*. Вы узнаете историю виноделия Таврического края, а затем свои тайны приоткроют подвалы, в которых десятками лет выдерживают самые качественные коньячные спирты. Галерея с 6,5 тысячами дубовых бутов и бочек потрясает воображение. После экскурсии желающие смогут продегустировать ординарные, марочные и коллекционные коньяки, а также вино.

- Национальный парк "Бузкий Гард"*. Сначала исследуем Малый Актовский каньон "Долины Дьявола", он же Арбузинский каньон. Это один из старейших каньонов в Украине. Считается гордостью и одной из главных достопримечательностей Николаевской области. Здесь достаточно высокие скалы, а стремительная река пробивает себе путь через валуны. Прогулка к Голубому карьерному озеру.

Далее нас ожидает переход к Актовскому каньону. Это уникальный комплекс лесной и водной экосистем с ансамблем скал и гранитных валунов, единственный в Европе, который по своим геолого-ландшафтным показателям в миниатюре с огромной точностью во времени образования напоминает знаменитые каньоны северной Америки. Река Мертвовод делит Николаевский каньон пополам, скалы на ее берегах достигают иногда 30-50 метров высотой.

Возвращение в Херсон. Ужин.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак. Выселение из отеля. Один из экскурсионных маршрутов на выбор:

- Олешковские пески - украинская Сахара. Экскурсия по самому большому песчаному массиву Европы. Песчаные барханы, которые летом могут нагреваться до 70-75 градусов, достигаю 8-12 м, а в глубине находятся настоящие оазисы и небольшие озера. Место исторической Олешковской Сечи запорожских казаков.

- Экскурсия в Николаев "Город корабелов". Город Николаев, названный в честь Святого Николая, расположен в месте впадения Южного Буга в Чёрное море. Город по украинским меркам молодой, ему чуть больше 200 лет. Исторические и архитектурные достопримечательности, старый некрополь, Адмиралтейство, набережная - Флотский бульвар, памятники основателям города - М.Фалееву и Г.Потемкину, памятник Св. Николаю, памятник уроженцу Николаева - адмиралу С.Макарову, собор Касперовской Божьей Матери, собор Рождества Богородицы. Возможно посещение лучшего в Украине зоопарка, детского городка сказок, музея судостроения и флота, экскурсия на старейшую корабельную верфь страны.

Обед.

Отправление поездом № 375 из Херсона в 16-04 или из Николаева в 16-57.

             Возвращение в Харьков в 10-12

Стоимость на человека в грн.

2-х дневный тур (без второго свободного дня):

 

группа/отель 10+1  15+2  15+1 18+2

25+2 30+3 40+4 50+4
хостел (4-8-местные номера,
удобства на несколько номеров)
3750 3350 3250 3150 3050 2950 2850 2750
отель "Ришельевский" (2-6-местные номера,
удобства в номере)
4000 3600 3500 3400 3300 3200 3100 3000
отель "Оптима-Рейкарц" 3* (2-3-местные номера,
удобства в номере
4200 3800 3700 3600 3500 3400 3300 3200

 

3-х дневный тур:

 

группа/отель 10+1  15+2  15+1 18+2

25+2 30+3 40+4 50+4
хостел (4-8-местные номера,
удобства на несколько номеров)
4650 4050 3950 3850 3750 3650 3550 3450
отель "Ришельевский" (2-6-местные номера,
удобства в номере)
5150 4550 4450 4350 4250 4150 4050 3950
отель "Оптима-Рейкарц" 3* (2-3-местные номера,
удобства в номере
5450 4850 4750 4650 4550 4450 4350 4250

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

  • Цена действительна для организованных групп от 10 человек.
  • Входные билеты в музеи и на другие экскурсионные объекты, дегустации, факультативные экскурсии, другие дополнительные услуги оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • В программе возможны корректировки по желанию заказчика.
  • Цена тура может варьироваться в зависимости от программы, длительности транспортного обслуживания, стоимости железнодорожного проезда, уровня отеля, высокого или низкого сезона и т.д. Уточняйте стоимость тура перед бронированием.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Если вы ищете групповые экскурсии и туры для групп, то мы можем предложить вам:

- большой выбор туров по Южной Украине
- туры в Одессу и по Одесской области в любое время года
- корпоративный отдых, туры выходного дня на море
- туры в Херсон, Асканию-Нова и другие заповедники Украины
- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- старинные усадьбы Харьковщины и Украины
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Если вы подбираете индивидуальный тур или отдых, или тур в составе группы, то можете посмотреть:

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!