RU EN PL UK

Ancient Olbia. Mykolaiv - Ochakov

The city of Mykolayiv, named after St. Nicholas, is one of the youngest cities in Ukraine, it is just over two hundred years old. His life and history are inextricably linked with the history of the sea and river fleet.

Why will this tour 100% cause your interest? Because for sure you will see everything for the first time:

- one of the youngest cities in Ukraine Nikolaev;

- the oldest shipyard in the country;

- Ancient Greek city-state Olvia;

Ochakov fortress of times of the Ottoman Empire;

- a secret military base of strategic missile forces.

And even if you've already seen all this, you will certainly want to come back here again!

In the program of the tour: railway transportation from Kharkov, transport and excursion services, accommodation in Nikolaev, meals, a tour of Nikolaev, an excursion to Ochakov, a historical and archaeological reserve "Olvia", a boat trip along the Southern Bug, museum of the Strategic Missile Forces in Pervomaysk, zapovedenik Askania-Nova.

Route

Nikolaev - Olvia - Ochakov - Askania-Nova - Museum of the Strategic Missile Force

Duration of the tour

2-3 days

Food

by program

Transport

Train

Type of tour

Group

Rest and recuperation:

on the shore of the Southern Bug

Excursion program

Departure from Kharkov to Nikolaev by train number 375 in 19-39

1 day Meeting the group in Nikolaev at the railway station in 12-32.

Sightseeing bus tour of Nikolayev "City of Shipwrights":

The city of Nikolaev, named after St. Nicholas, is located at the confluence of the Southern Bug to the Black Sea. The city by Ukrainian standards is young, it is slightly more than 200 years. Historical and architectural sights, the old necropolis, the Admiralty, the embankment - the Fleet boulevard, monuments to the founders of the city - M. Faleeva and G. Potemkin, the monument to St. Nicholas, the monument to the native of Nikolayev - Admiral S. Makarov, the Cathedral of the Kasperovskaya Mother of God, the Cathedral of the Nativity of the Virgin. It is possible to visit the best in Ukraine zoo, a children's town of fairy tales, a museum of shipbuilding and fleet, an excursion to the oldest shipyard in the country. You can take a boat trip along the Southern Bug.

Check-in to the hotel. Lunch. Free time.

Uzor NU

2 day Breakfast. Excursion to National historical and archaeological reserve "Olvia". Olvia is an ancient Greek city - a state that was located on the territory of the present-day Mykolaiv region and existed for more than 1000 years. Olvia was one of the largest countries of the Northern Black Sea Coast, and now it is an integral part of the cultural heritage of Ukraine. In translation into Greek, Olbia means "HAPPY".

Excursion to the ancient Greek city-state: Main city gates, Agorpa, Temenos, hydraulic system, shopping arcades, gymnasiums, defense system of the Roman citadel, lower city, Dicasteria (court), inspection of crypts, excavation museum.

Excursion to Ochakov - the city where the ancient Greeks lived, Scythians, Sarmatians, Goths, Polovtsians, Pechenegs, Tatar-Mongols, etc. The battle for Ochakov, the liberation of Ukrainian lands from the yoke of the Ottoman Empire. Lunch. Free time.

Departure 2-x day tour.

Uzor NU

3 day Breakfast. Free day.

We offer optional excursions *:

- Excursion to the city of Pervomaisk, Nikolaev region, to the military base *. Earlier, a strictly secret missile base has now become a museum of strategic missile forces. Two mines: one with a rocket, the other with a command post hidden at 12 storey depth; the famous missile "Satan" SS-18 and its combat friend missile R-12, which played a key role in the Caribbean crisis 1961 year; a fleet of trucks MAZ-537, rocket engines, tanks and armored personnel carriers, a mock-up of a nuclear warhead and many other things.

- Excursion to the Reserve Askania - Nova *. Biosphere reserve "Askania-Nova" is one of the 7 natural wonders of Ukraine, the oldest steppe biosphere reserve of the planet and the largest among European steppe reserves. It was created more than 100 years ago by Friedrich Eduardovich Faltz-Fein - a descendant of the German colonists and the owner of these lands. In 1985, the Askania-Nova reserve was included in the list of reference territories of the planet by the UNESCO decision and is a biosphere reserve. Visiting the zoo and dendropark, leaving for the reserved steppe.

- Excursion "Dnieper plains of Kherson" *. Kherson is famous for its historical and architectural complex "Kherson Fortress", the Catherine Cathedral, the grave and the monument to G.А. Potemkin - Tavrichesky, the embankment of the Dnieper. Kherson fortress - the place of foundation of the city. To this day, from the architectural ensemble of the Kherson fortress, only the Ochakov and Moscow gates with the bastions adjoining them, the fortress well, the Arsenal building, the powder magazine, the Catherine’s Cathedral with a bell tower have survived. Other sights of the city: the Greek suburb, Pokrovskaya Square, the Assumption Cathedral, Privoz, State chambers, the Necropolis, the old town. The green necklace of Kherson is the Dnieper River, which the Greeks called Gilea, the Goths the forest Myrkvid, the Slavs Oleshy, the Zaporozhye Cossacks the Great Meadow.

- Migian thresholds *. Here the Southern Bug River has made its way, creating a narrow valley-canyon. The steep cliffs surrounding it sometimes reach 40. You will see Migian rapids, waterfalls, islands and steep cliffs. Thresholds "Mill", Integral, Protik tract, rafting on the Southern Bug is possible.

- "Tavria" - the house of Ukrainian vintage brandy *. You will learn the history of winemaking in the Tauride region, and then their secrets will slightly open the basements, in which for decades they have been able to withstand the highest quality cognac spirits. The 6,5 gallery with thousands of oak bottles and barrels is amazing. After the excursion, those who wish can taste ordinary, vintage and collection cognacs, as well as wine.

- National Park "Buzky Guard" *. First, we explore the Small Acting Canyon "Devil's Valley", aka Arbuzinsky Canyon. This is one of the oldest canyons in Ukraine. It is considered the pride and one of the main attractions of the Nikolaev region. There are quite high cliffs, and a fast-moving river makes its way through boulders. Walk to the Blue Career Lake.

Next we will have to go to the Aktovsky canyon. This is a unique complex of forest and aquatic ecosystems with an ensemble of rocks and granite boulders, the only one in Europe that in its geological and landscape indicators in miniature with a huge accuracy in time of formation resembles the famous canyons of North America. The Deadtwater River divides the Nikolaev canyon in half, the rocks on its banks sometimes reach 30-50 meters in height.

Departure from Nikolaev to Kharkov by train № 375 in 16-57.

Return to Kharkov in 10-12

The cost per person in UAH.

Cost 2-day tour:

group / hotel 10 + 1 15 + 2 15 + 1 18 + 2

25 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4 50 + 4
hostel (4-8-local numbers,
convenience for several rooms)
3750 3350 3250 3150 3050 2950 2850 2750
Hotel 2 * (2-6-local numbers,
facilities in the room)
4000 3600 3500 3400 3300 3200 3100 3000
Hotel 3 * (2-3-local numbers,
room amenities
4200 3800 3700 3600 3500 3400 3300 3200

Cost 3-day tour:

group / hotel 10 + 1 15 + 2 15 + 1 18 + 2

25 + 2 30 + 3 40 + 4 50 + 4
hostel (4-8-local numbers,
convenience for several rooms)
4650 4050 3950 3850 3750 3650 3550 3450
Hotel 2 * (2-6-local numbers,
facilities in the room)
5150 4550 4450 4350 4250 4150 4050 3950
Hotel 3 * (2-3-local numbers,
room amenities
5450 4850 4750 4650 4550 4450 4350 4250

Included

railway pass (reserved seat), ticket booking, group supervision by tour operator representative, excursion service, transport service according to the program, hotel accommodation, meals according to the program, insurance.

Notes

  • The tour operator reserves the right to change the program and the sequence of excursions without changing the number of services.
  • The tour is valid for groups of 10 people. At the request of customers, a tour can be ordered any day. The price depends on the agreed program, the number of people in the group, the level of the hotel, etc.
  • Entrance tickets to visited facilities, optional activities, are paid additionally.
  • For adult groups, it is possible to miscalculate a tour on a comfortable bus from Kharkov.

If you are looking for group tours and tours for groups, then we can offer you:

- big choice tours in Southern Ukraine
- tours to Odessa and Odessa region in any season
- corporate holidays, weekend tours to the sea
- tours in Kherson, Askania-Nova and others Reserves of Ukraine
- bus tours in the Kharkov region
- group tours by bus in Ukraine
- ancient manors of Kharkiv region and Ukraine
- castles and fortresses, palaces and parks of Ukraine
- project "Multicolored" vacation in Ukraine
- group tours by train across Ukraine
- Children's and youth camps at sea and in the Carpathians


If you choose an individual tour or holiday, or a tour in the group, you can see:

- our prefabricated tours in Ukraine, weekend tours
- weekly regular guaranteed tours in Ukraine from 2 people
- tours to Europe for individual tourists and groups
- popular rest in Odessa and Zatoka
- holidays at the resorts and beaches of the world
- sightseeing tours around the world
- always popular tours for the New Year and Christmas

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Древняя Ольвия. Николаев - Очаков

Город Николаев, названный в честь Святого Николая, - один из самых молодых городов Украины, ему чуть больше двухсот лет. Его жизнь и история неразрывно связаны с историей морского и речного флота.

 Почему этот тур 100% вызовет ваш интерес? Потому что наверняка вы все увидите впервые:

- один из самых молодых городов Украины Николаев;

- старейшую корабельную верфь страны;

- древнегреческий город-государство Ольвию;

- крепость времен Османской империи Очаков;

- засекреченную военную базу ракетных войск стратегического назначения.

А если даже вы все это уже видели, вам непременно захочетсв вернуться сюда снова!

В программе тура: железнодорожный проезд из Харькова, транспортно - экскурсионное обслуживание, проживание в Николаеве, питание, экскурсия по Николаеву, экскурсия в Очаков, историко – археологический заповедник «Ольвия», прогулка на катере по Южному Бугу, музей РВСН в Первомайске, заповденик Аскания-Нова.

Маршрут

Николаев – Ольвия - Очаков - Аскания-Нова - музей РВСН

Длительность тура

2-3 дня

Питание

по программе

Транспорт

Поезд

Тип тура

Групповой

Отдых и оздоровление:

на берегу Южного Буга

Экскурсионная программа

            Выезд из Харькова в Николаев поездом № 375 в 19-39

1 день Встреча группы в Николаеве на ж/д вокзале в 12-32.

Обзорная автобусная экскурсия по Николаеву "Город корабелов":

Город Николаев, названный в честь Святого Николая, расположен в месте впадения Южного Буга в Чёрное море. Город по украинским меркам молодой, ему чуть больше 200 лет. Исторические и архитектурные достопримечательности, старый некрополь, Адмиралтейство, набережная - Флотский бульвар, памятники основателям города - М.Фалееву и Г.Потемкину, памятник Св. Николаю, памятник уроженцу Николаева - адмиралу С.Макарову, собор Касперовской Божьей Матери, собор Рождества Богородицы. Возможно посещение лучшего в Украине зоопарка, детского городка сказок, музея судостроения и флота, экскурсия на старейшую корабельную верфь страны. Возможна прогулка на катере по Южному Бугу.

Поселение в отель. Обед. Свободное время.

Uzor NU

2 день Завтрак. Экскурсия в Национальный историко – археологический заповедник «Ольвия». Ольвия - древнегреческий город – государство, который располагался на территории современной Николаевской области и просуществовал более 1000 лет. Ольвия была одной из крупнейших стран Северного Причерноморья, а ныне является неотъемлемой частью культурного достояния Украины. В переводе в древнегреческого Ольвия обозначает "СЧАСТЛИВАЯ".

Экскурсия по древнегреческому городу-государству: Главные городские ворота, Агорпа, Теменос, гидросистема, торговые ряды, гимнасий, оборонная система Римской цитадели, нижний город, Дикастерий (суд), осмотр склепов, музея раскопок.

Экскурсия в Очаков – город, где жили древние греки, скифы, сарматы, готы, половцы, печенеги, татаро – монголы и др. Битва за Очаков, освобождение украинских земель от ига Османской империи. Обед. Свободное время.

Выезд 2-х дневного тура.

Uzor NU

3 день Завтрак. Свободный день.

На выбор предлагаем факультативные экскурсии*:

- Экскурсия в город Первомайск Николаевской области  на военную базу*. Ранее строго засекреченная ракетная база теперь превратилась в музей ракетных войск стратегического назначения. Две шахты: одна с ракетой, другая – с командным пунктом, спрятанным на 12 этажной глубине; знаменитая ракета «Сатана» SS-18 и её боевая подруга ракета Р-12, сыгравшая ключевую роль в Карибском кризисе 1961 года; целый парк тягачей МАЗ-537, ракетные двигатели, танки и БТРы, макет ядерной боеголовки и много еще чего другого.

- Экскурсия в заповедник Аскания – Нова*. Биосферный заповедник "Аскания-Нова" - одно из 7 природных чудес Украины, старейший степной биосферный заповедник планеты и самый крупный среди европейских степных заповедников. Его создал более 100 лет назад Фридрих Эдуардович Фальц-Фейн - потомок немецких колонистов и хозяин этих земель. В 1985 году заповедник "Аскания-Нова" решением ЮНЕСКО внесен в список эталонных территорий планеты и является биосферным резерватом. Посещение зоопарка и дендропарка, выезд в заповедную степь.

 - Экскурсия "Днепровские плавни Херсона"*. Херсон знаменит своим историко-архитектурным комплексом "Херсонская крепость", Екатерининским собором, могилой и памятником Г.А. Потемкину – Таврическому, набережной Днепра. Херсонская крепость - место основания города. До наших дней от архитектурного ансамбля Херсонской крепости сохранились лишь Очаковские и Московские ворота с примыкающими к ним бастионами, крепостной колодец, здание Арсенала, пороховой погреб, Екатерининский собор с колокольней. Другие достопримечательности города: греческое предместье, Покровская площадь, Успенский кафедральный собор, Привоз, Казенные палаты, Некрополь, старый город. Зеленое ожерелье Херсона - Днепровские плавни, которые греки называли Гилеей, готы - лесом Мюрквид, славяне - Олешьем, запорожские казаки - Великим Лугом.

- Мигийские пороги*. Здесь река Южный Буг проложила себе путь, создав узкую долину-каньон. Отвесные скалы, окружающие его, иногда достигают 40 м. Вы увидите Мигийские пороги, водопады, острова и крутые обрывы. Пороги "Мельничный", Интеграл, урочище Протич, возможен рафтинг на Южном Буге.

- "Таврия" - дом украинских марочных коньяков*. Вы узнаете историю виноделия Таврического края, а затем свои тайны приоткроют подвалы, в которых десятками лет выдерживают самые качественные коньячные спирты. Галерея с 6,5 тысячами дубовых бутов и бочек потрясает воображение. После экскурсии желающие смогут продегустировать ординарные, марочные и коллекционные коньяки, а также вино.

- Национальный парк "Бузкий Гард"*. Сначала исследуем Малый Актовский каньон "Долины Дьявола", он же Арбузинский каньон. Это один из старейших каньонов в Украине. Считается гордостью и одной из главных достопримечательностей Николаевской области. Здесь достаточно высокие скалы, а стремительная река пробивает себе путь через валуны. Прогулка к Голубому карьерному озеру.

Далее нас ожидает переход к Актовскому каньону. Это уникальный комплекс лесной и водной экосистем с ансамблем скал и гранитных валунов, единственный в Европе, который по своим геолого-ландшафтным показателям в миниатюре с огромной точностью во времени образования напоминает знаменитые каньоны северной Америки. Река Мертвовод делит Николаевский каньон пополам, скалы на ее берегах достигают иногда 30-50 метров высотой.

Отправление из Николаева в Харьков поездом № 375 в 16-57.

             Возвращение в Харьков в 10-12

Стоимость на человека в грн.

Стоимость 2-х дневного тура:

группа/отель 10+1  15+2  15+1 18+2

25+2 30+3 40+4 50+4
хостел (4-8-местные номера,
удобства на несколько номеров)
3750 3350 3250 3150 3050 2950 2850 2750
отель 2* (2-6-местные номера,
удобства в номере)
4000 3600 3500 3400 3300 3200 3100 3000
отель 3* (2-3-местные номера,
удобства в номере
4200 3800 3700 3600 3500 3400 3300 3200

Стоимость 3-х дневного тура:

 

группа/отель 10+1  15+2  15+1 18+2

25+2 30+3 40+4 50+4
хостел (4-8-местные номера,
удобства на несколько номеров)
4650 4050 3950 3850 3750 3650 3550 3450
отель 2* (2-6-местные номера,
удобства в номере)
5150 4550 4450 4350 4250 4150 4050 3950
отель 3* (2-3-местные номера,
удобства в номере
5450 4850 4750 4650 4550 4450 4350 4250

В стоимость включено

железнодорожный проезд (плацкарта), бронирование билетов, курирование группы представителем туроператора, экскурсионное обслуживание, транспортное обслуживание по программе, проживание в отеле, питание по программе, страховка.

Примечания

  • Туроператор оставляет за собой право менять программу и последовательность экскурсий без изменения количества услуг.
  • Тур действителен для групп от 10 человек. По желанию заказчиков возможен заказ тура в любые дни. Цена зависит от согласованной программы, количества человек в группе, уровня отеля и т.д.
  • Входные билеты на посещаемые объекты, факультативные мероприятия, оплачиваются дополнительно.
  • Для взрослых групп возможен просчет тура на комфортабельном автобусе из Харькова.

 

Если вы ищете групповые экскурсии и туры для групп, то мы можем предложить вам:

- большой выбор туров по Южной Украине
- туры в Одессу и по Одесской области в любое время года
- корпоративный отдых, туры выходного дня на море
- туры в Херсон, Асканию-Нова и другие заповедники Украины
- автобусные экскурсии по Харьковской области
- групповые туры автобусом по Украине
- старинные усадьбы Харьковщины и Украины
- замки и крепости, дворцы и парки Украины
- проект "Разноцветные" каникулы в Украине
- групповые туры поездом по всей Украине
- детские и молодежные лагеря на море и в Карпатах


Если вы подбираете индивидуальный тур или отдых, или тур в составе группы, то можете посмотреть:

- наши сборные туры по Украине, туры выходного дня
- еженедельные регулярные гарантированные туры по Украине от 2 человек
- туры в Европу для индивидуальных туристов и групп
- популярный отдых в Одессе и Затоке
- отдых на курортах и пляжах мира
- экскурсионные туры по всему миру
- всегда популярные туры на Новый год и Рождество

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!