RU EN PL UK

Tours for New Year and Christmas in the Carpathians

Holidays in the Carpathians for New Year and Christmas: Yasinya, Yaremche, Vorokhta, Bukovel, Dragobrat, Kolomyia, Center of Europe

6 days / 8 turodney
4050 from UAH.

New Year's Tisza. New Year in the Carpathians Train

Yasinya - Bukovel - Dragobrat - Kvass - Rakhiv - Center of Europe - Yablunitsa - Yaremche - Kolomyia - Ternopil

Promotion of early booking to 01.11! Do you dream of celebrating the New Year in the Carpathians? Then do not miss the chance to celebrate the New 2019 Year in the heart of the Carpathian Mountains, actively and cheerfully spend your winter holidays at the best ski resorts in Ukraine - Bukovel and Dragobrat.
6 days / 8 turodney
4050 from UAH.

New Year Bukovel. New Year in the heart of the Carpathians Train

Yasinya - Bukovel - Dragobrat - Kvasy - Rakhiv - Center of Europe - Kolomiya - Yaremche

Promotion of early booking to 01.11! Popular tour to the Carpathians for lovers of entertainment and outdoor activities! A magnificent combination of impressions: a transcarpathian New Year's trip, a quiet rest in private hotels, skiing on the best ski slopes of Bukovel and Dragobrat. Winter 2018-2019 in the Carpathians!

5 days / 7 turodney
3350 from UAH.

Christmas Tisza. Christmas in the Carpathians Train

Yasinya - Bukovel - Dragobrat - Kvasy - Rakhiv - Center of Europe - Yaremche - Kolomyia - Ternopil

Promotion of early booking to 01.11! Feel the Carpathian Christmas color! Meet Christmas 2019 in the heart of the Carpathians, actively and cheerfully spend your winter holidays at the best ski resorts in Ukraine - Bukovel and Dragobrat.

5 days / 7 turodney
3350 from UAH.

Christmas Bukovel. Christmas in the Heart of the Carpathians Train

Yasinya - Bukovel - Dragobrat - Kvasy - Rakhiv - Center of Europe - Kolomiya - Yaremche

Promotion of early booking to 01.11! Christmas holidays 2019 in the Carpathians! A sea of ​​impressions in one round: Transcarpathian voyage, relaxing holidays in private hotels, skiing on the best ski slopes of Bukovel and Dragobrat, Christmas carols, mummers and much more!

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Туры на Новый год и Рождество в Карпаты

Отдых в Карпатах на Новый год и Рождество: Ясиня, Яремче, Ворохта, Буковель, Драгобрат, Коломыя, Центр Европы

6 дней /8 туродней
от 4050 грн.

Новогодняя Тиса. Новый год в Карпатах Поезд

Ясиня - Буковель - Драгобрат - Квасы - Рахов - Центр Европы - Яблуница - Яремче - Коломыя - Тернополь

Акция раннего бронирования до 01.11!   Мечтаете встретить Новый год в Карпатах? Тогда не упустите шанс отметить Новый 2019 Год в самом сердце Карпатских гор, активно и весело провести свой зимний отдых на лучших горнолыжных курортах Украины - Буковеле и Драгобрате.
6 дней/ 8 туродней
от 4050 грн.

Новогодний Буковель. Новый год в сердце Карпат Поезд

Ясиня - Буковель - Драгобрат - Квасы - Рахов - Центр Европы - Коломыя - Яремче

Акция раннего бронирования до 01.11!   Популярный тур в Карпаты для любителей развлечений и активного отдыха! Великолепное сочетание впечатлений: транскарпатское новогоднее путешествие, спокойный отдых в частных отелях, катание на лучших горнолыжных трассах Буковеля и Драгобрата. Зима 2018-2019 в Карпатах!

5 дней/ 7 туродней
от 3350 грн.

Рождественская Тиса. Рождество в Карпатах Поезд

Ясиня - Буковель - Драгобрат - Квасы - Рахов - Центр Европы - Яремче - Коломыя - Тернополь

Акция раннего бронирования до 01.11!  Ощутите карпатский рождественский колорит! Встречайте Рождество 2019 в самом сердце Карпат, активно и весело проведите свой зимний отпуск на лучших горнолыжных курортах Украины - Буковеле и Драгобрате.

5 дней/ 7 туродней
от 3350 грн.

Рождественский Буковель. Рождество в сердце Карпат Поезд

Ясиня - Буковель - Драгобрат - Квасы - Рахов - Центр Европы - Коломыя - Яремче

Акция раннего бронирования до 01.11! Рождественские праздники 2019 в Карпатах! Море впечатлений в одном туре: транскарпатский вояж, спокойный отдых в частных отелях, катание на лучших горнолыжных трассах Буковеля и Драгобрата, рождественские колядки, ряженые и многое другое!

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!