RU EN PL UK

Constitution Day Tours

3 days / 5 turodney
2800 from UAH.

Volyn Express. Constitution Day Tour Train

Lutsk - Shatsky National Park - Dubno - Tarakanov - Ostrog - the tunnel of love

Summer, colorful, mysterious land of Volhynia! From the middle of the 10th century the Volyn land was part of the Old Russian state. Here everything breathes old, ancient culture, Ukrainian mentality.

3 day
2850 from UAH.

We suggest you to spend some warm June days on the affectionate Azov Sea. Relax from the city bustle and enjoy the truly pure sea air! Popular tour to Azov on the Day of Constitution of Ukraine!

3 days / 5 turodney
3150 from UAH.

Bukovina mix. Constitution Day Tour Train

Khmelnitsky - Chernivtsi - Hotin - Kamenets-Podilskyi - Vyzhnytsya - Vashkovtsy - Nemchich

Summer Bukovina and Podolia 2018.Tour of Western Ukraine includes a visit to the unique Kamenets-Podolsky, Khotyn fortress, Chernivtsi, familiarity with the nature and history of the Bukovina Carpathians.

16 hours
875 from UAH.

The team tour to the legendary Zaporozhye gives you the opportunity not only to relax your soul from our difficult everyday life, but also to get acquainted with the history of the Ukrainian Cossacks, to hear legends and were about the life and customs of the Cossacks, to see a unique performance involving Sich Cossacks.

15 hours
725 from UAH.

We invite you to visit the unique corner of the Dnieper region - Petrikovsky krai, which combines a magnificent nature, original folk art and unlimited hospitality. This is a great place to get acquainted with the authentic Ukrainian culture and outdoor recreation.

13 hours
475 from UAH.

Excursion is a novelty! Excursion mix!A visit to the Historical and Cultural Reserve of the Svyatogorskaya Holy Dormition Lavra is truly a miracle created by nature and people in an amazingly beautiful place on the banks of the Seversky Donets + a new unique "musical-pottery" excursion to Slavyansk.

10 hours
385 from UAH.

Handmade masterpieces. Krasnokutsk - Parkhomovka for the Constitution Day Bus

Parkhomovsky Museum - Krasnokutsky Dendrological Park

The beauty of the landscape lakes, the greens of centuries-old oak trees, the purity of picturesque springs - all this "Red Kut" - a beautiful unique corner of the Kharkov region. It was here that the Krasnokutsky dendrological park was built on the monastery land donated to the Karazin family.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Туры на День Конституции

3 дня/5 туродней
от 2800 грн.

Волынский экспресс. Тур на День Конституции Поезд

Луцк – Шацкий национальный парк - Дубно - Тараканов - Острог - тоннель любви

Летняя, красочная, загадочная земля Волынь! С середины X века Волынская земля находилась в составе Древнерусского государства. Здесь все дышит стариной, древней культурой, украинской ментальностью.

3 дня
от 2850 грн.

3 дня на Азовском море! Отдых на День Конституции Автобус

Харьков - Арабатская стрелка - Генгорка

Предлагаем Вам провести несколько теплых июньских дней на ласковом Азовском море. Отдохните от городской суеты и насладитесь по-настоящему чистым морским воздухом! Популярный тур на Азов на Дня Конституции Украины!

3 дня/5 туродней
от 3150 грн.

Буковинский микс. Тур на День Конституции Поезд

Хмельницкий - Черновцы – Хотин – Каменец–Подольский - Выжница - Вашковцы - Немчич

Летняя Буковина и Подолье 2018. Тур по Западной Украине включает в себя посещение уникального Каменца-Подольского, Хотинской крепости, Черновцов, знакомство с природой и историей Буковинских Карпат.

16 часов
от 875 грн.

Сборный тур в легендарное Запорожье дает возможность не только отдохнуть душой от наших непростых будней, но и познакомиться с историей украинского казачества, услышать легенды и были о жизни и нравах запорожцев, увидеть уникальное представление с участием сечевых казаков. 

15 часов
от 725 грн.

Приглашаем Вас посетить уникальный уголок Днепровщины – Петриковский край, который объединяет в себе великолепную природу, самобытное народное творчество и безграничное гостеприимство. Это прекрасное место для знакомства с аутентичной украинской культурой и отдыха на природе.

13 часов
от 475 грн.

Экскурсия - новинка! Экскурсия-микс! Посещение Историко – культурного заповедника «Святогорской Свято – Успенской Лавры» - поистине чудо, сотворенное природой и людьми в изумительно красивом месте на берегах Северского Донца + новая уникальная "музыкально-гончарная" экскурсия в Славянск.

10 часов
от 385 грн.

Рукотворные шедевры. Краснокутск - Пархомовка на День Конституции Автобус

Пархомовский музей - Краснокутский дендропарк

Прелесть ландшафтных озер, зелень многовековых дубов, чистота живописных родников - все это "Красный кут" - красивый уникальный уголок Харьковской области. Именно здесь на монастырской земле, подаренной семье Каразиных, был построен Краснокутский дендропарк.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!