RU EN PL UK

Dragobrat

Dragobrat is the highest mountain ski resort in Ukraine, located at an altitude of 1400 m above sea level, at the junction of coniferous forests and the Alpine zone, at the foot of Mount Stok (1707 m above sea level) and the Gemini mountain range (1883g above sea level).

Dragobrat is comfortably located in the horseshoe of the mountains of the Svidovets Ridge, which ensures the snow cover from November to May. Rest on Dragobrat - these are modern hotels, cafes and restaurants with national and European cuisine, baths and saunas, the most "high" disco in Ukraine.

And most importantly - tens of kilometers of internationally recognized ski trails, numerous lifts. It will be interesting to Dragobrat skier with any skill level, there are trails of all levels of complexity - from training to extreme trails for professionals.

And of course, Dragobrat is a snowboarder's paradise - virgin soil and a lot of snow, and the number of trails is limited only by your desires. As well as rental of a variety of ski equipment and snowboards, lighted trails, experienced instructors, which will help you get maximum satisfaction during your rest time.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Драгобрат

 Драгобрат – самый высокогорный горнолыжный курорт Украины, расположенный на высоте 1400 м. над уровнем моря, на стыке хвойных лесов и альпийской зоны, у подножия горы Стог (1707 м над уровнем моря) и горного массива Близнеца (1883г над уровнем моря).

 Драгобрат уютно расположился в подкове гор Свидовецкого Хребта, что обеспечивает наличие снежного покрова с ноября практически по май.  Отдых на Драгобрате – это современные отели, кафе и рестораны с национальной и европейской кухней, бани и сауны, самая "высокая" дискотека в Украине.

 А самое главное -  десятки километров международно признанных горнолыжных трасс, многочисленные подъемники. На Драгобрате интересно будет лыжнику с любым уровнем квалификации, имеются трасы всех уровней сложности – начиная от учебных и заканчивая экстремальными трассами для профессионалов.

 Ну и конечно, Драгобрат - рай для сноубордиста - целина и много снега, а количество трасс ограничивается только Вашими желаниями. А также прокат разнообразного горнолыжного снаряжения и сноубордов, освещенные трасы, опытные инструкторы, которые помогут Вам получить за время отдыха максимум удовлетворения.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!