RU EN PL UK

Yasinya village, Carpathians

Yasinya is a fairly large Hutsul village. It is located far from the major cities, not far from the Heart of the Carpathians - Mount Hoverla, as well as from the famous resort Bukovel. Here you can do everything for an excellent rest, privacy and health: pure mountain air, overgrown mountains, mushrooms, berries, sports and entertainment infrastructure.

The settlement was founded in the XIV century. Stretched between the mountains for several kilometers. On the central street a kilometer away from the center is the famous Strukov church - completely wooden, operating at the present time. According to legend, where there is now the settlement of Yasinya, there were dense forests. Only a mountain path that led from Transnistria to the valley of the Tisza crossed these places.

Many years have passed since Ivan Struk walked along the path from the remote village of Zeleny, from the very top of the Black Cheremosh. He drove sheep in Transcarpathia, in Maramorosh-Siget to the fair. But there was a disaster. In the morning, a snowstorm began, unexpectedly for this time - it was in the fall. The snowstorm howled, the snow drifted so that there was nothing to breathe. It was unreasonable to go further, there was only one thing: to wait out the bad weather on the spot. So the day passed, the second, but the storm did not abate. Structured, the hunger for hunger is gone, and people with her too. And he decided to leave the flock in place, and return himself. And as spring came, decided to see Stroke, what happened to the flock. I was sure - the flock died or the wolves tore. I hoped to collect something from sheep's wool. How surprised he was when he found a flock with an offspring. Happy Stru decided that it was a sign of fate and decided to settle here. Where the first houses were, the ash tree grew. And Stru decided to call the village Yasinya. In memory of himself Ivan Struk built a wooden church, which now stands over the right bank of the Black Tisza.

Now the village. Yasinya is almost ideal for lovers of the Carpathian Mountains and mountain skis. In the village itself is a well-developed infrastructure: shops, cafes, kolyba, souvenirs, equipment rental, 2 rope tow. To get to Dragobrat it is possible for 20-25 minutes only from Yasinya and only on jeeps or UAZs, to Bukovel on a new route - only 13 km.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Поселок Ясиня, Карпаты

 Ясиня - довольно большой гуцульский поселок. Расположен вдали от крупных городов, неподалеку от Сердца Карпат - горы Говерла, а также от знаменитого курорта Буковель. Здесь можно все для отличного отдыха, уединения и оздоровления: чистый горный воздух, поросшие лесом горы, грибы, ягоды, спортивная и развлекательная инфраструктура.

 Поселок основан в XIV веке. Растянулся между гор на несколько километров. По центральной улице в километре от центра расположена знаменитая Струковская церковь - полностью деревянная, действующая в настоящее время. По легенде, там, где теперь расположен поселок Ясиня, были дремучие леса. Только горная тропинка, которая вела из Приднестровья в долину Тисы, пересекала эти места.

 Много лет прошло с тех пор, как по тропинке шел Иван Струк из далекого села Зеленого, из самого верховья Черного Черемоша. Гнал овец в Закарпатье, в Мараморош-Сигет на ярмарку. Но случилась беда. Утром начался снежный буран, неожиданно для этого времени - дело было осенью. Метель выла, снегом заносило так, что дышать было нечем. Дальше идти было неразумно, оставалось одно: переждать непогоду на месте. Так прошел день, второй, а буран не утихал. Видит Струк - беда, отара с голоду пропадет, и люди с ней тоже. И решил он оставить отару на месте, а самим вернуться. А как наступила весна, решил Струк посмотреть, что случилось с отарой. Был уверен - отара погибла или волки растерзали. Надеялся собрать что-нибудь из овечьей шерсти. Как же он удивился, когда нашел отару с приплодом. Счастливый Струк решил, что это знак судьбы и решил тут поселиться. Там, где были первые дома, рос ясеневый лес. И Струк решил назвать село Ясиня. На память о себе Иван Струк построил деревянную церковь, которая и теперь стоит над правым берегом Черной Тисы.

 Сейчас пос. Ясиня – практически идеальный вариант для любителей Карпатских гор и горных лыж. В самом поселке достаточно развитая инфраструктура: магазины, кафе, колыбы, сувениры, прокат снаряжения, 2 бугельных подъемника. Добраться до Драгобрата можно за 20-25 минут только из Ясиней и только на джипах или УАЗиках, до Буковеля по новой трассе - всего 13 км.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!