RU EN PL UK

Health camps

Children, youth, sports, recreation camps in the Carpathians, on the Black, Azov, Mediterranean. Sergeevka, Skadovsk, Rybakovka, Kirillovka, Primorsk, Yasinya, Black Tisza, Tatars, Bulgaria, Turkey, Greece, Hungary

Duration of arrival from 10 days

sunny Beach

Black Sea, Odessa region, Sergeevka

Price 2019 of the year! Early booking before 01.05.2019! We invite you to the best health camp in Ukraine! Summer recreation complex "Sunny Beach" is located in the village. Sergeevka of the Odessa region on the Black Sea coast. Summer vacation 2019 on the Black Sea in Sergeevka in the camp "Sunny Beach"!

Duration of arrival 14 days

Brigantine

Black Sea, Kherson region, Skadovsk

Price 2019 of the year. Rest in summer 2019 on the Black Sea in Skadovsk! The sports and recreation complex "Brigantina" is located on 6-hectares of landscaped shady territory in the sanatorium of the Black Sea town of Skadovsk, Kherson region.

Duration of arrival from 5 days

Tisa - Bukovel

Yasinya, Transcarpathian region.

Price 2019 of the year! The tourist complex "Tisa" is located in the village of Yasinya of the Transcarpathian region in the picturesque gorge on the banks of the mountain rivers Black Tisa and Lazeshchyna, surrounded by the highest peaks of Ukraine - Hoverla, Petros and Bliznitsa. We recommend to spend the summer holidays 2019 in the Carpathians!
Duration of arrival from 10 days

Petros

Tatarov, Transcarpathian region

Price 2019 of the year! A cozy camp in the Carpathians with its own special atmosphere and aura. If you want your child to improve and develop creatively, then choose the camp "Petros"! The best vacation 2019 in the Carpathians!

Duration of arrival 10 days

Prometheus

Azov sea, Zaporozhye region, Primorsk

Price 2019 of the year. The children's health camp "Prometheus" is comfortably located on the shore of the warm Azov Sea in the small resort town of Primorsk. We recommend that you spend the Summer 2019 on the Azov Sea in the camp "Prometheus"!

Duration of arrival from 9 days

Price 2019 of the year. New beautiful camp OKEY HOLIDAY is located in the center of Sunny Beach. Excellent living conditions, delicious cuisine, excellent animation - all this will make your children's holidays unforgettable.

Duration of check-in from 9 days

Camp Teen Palace (Bulgaria)

Bulgaria, Sunny Beach

Price 2019 of the year. Sea Sun, funny animators and children from different countries, disco marathons, karaoke, shopping, entertainment and educational programs for children, new acquaintances and much more!

Duration of arrival from 9 days
Price 2019 of the year. The Kamelot Residence 3 * Children and Youth Camp invites children and adolescents, as well as their parents, to relax and enjoy learning English at the warmest resort in Bulgaria, Sunny Beach.
Duration of arrival 12 days

Fairy Adriatic (Montenegro + Croatia)

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Croatia

Price 2019 of the year. WITHOUT NIGHT MOVES, 7 nights of rest on the coast, 3-x meals
Duration of arrival 15 days
In the new camp Indigo-Olympius children will relax, enjoy the sea, conquer peaks, participate in sports and creative circles, but besides all this they will have the opportunity to improve their knowledge of the English language. The main language of communication in the camp is English / Russian.

Guaranteed tour from 2 people

On any date

For children's groups - special offer 5 + 1

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

RU EN PL UK

Оздоровительные лагеря

Детские, молодежные, спортивные, оздоровительные лагеря в Карпатах, на Черном, Азовском, Средиземном море. Сергеевка, Скадовск, Рыбаковка, Кирилловка, Приморск, Ясиня, Черная Тиса, Татаров, Болгария, Турция, Греция, Венгрия

Длительность заезда от 10 дней

Солнечный берег

Черное море, Одесская обл, Сергеевка

Цена 2019 года! Раннее бронирование до 01.05.2019! Приглашаем в лучший оздоровительный лагерь Украины! Летний оздоровительный комплекс "Солнечный берег" расположен в пгт. Сергеевка Одесской области на берегу Черного моря. Летние каникулы 2019 на Черном море в Сергеевке в лагере "Солнечный берег"!

Длительность заезда 14 дней

Бригантина

Черное море, Херсонская обл, Скадовск

Цена 2019 года. Отдых летом 2019 на Черном море в Скадовске! Спортивно - оздоровительный комплекс "Бригантина" расположен на 6-ти гектарах благоустроенной тенистой территории в санаторной зоне причерноморского города-курорта Скадовск Херсонской области. 

Длительность заезда от 5 дней

Тиса - Буковель

Ясиня, Закарпатской обл.

Цена 2019 года! Туристический комплекс "Тиса" расположен в поселке Ясиня Закарпатской области в живописном ущелье на берегах горных речек Черная Тиса и Лазещина, в окружении высочайших вершин Украины – Говерла, Петрос и Близница. Рекомендуем провести летние каникулы 2019 в Карпатах!

Длительность заезда от 10 дней

Петрос

Татаров, Закарпатской обл

Цена 2019 года! Уютный лагерь в Карпатах со своей особенной атмосферой и аурой. Если вы хотите, чтоб ваш ребенок оздоровился и творчески развивался, тогда выбирайте лагерь "Петрос"!  Лучшие каникулы 2019 в Карпатах!

Длительность заезда 10 дней

Прометей

Азовское море, Запорожская обл, г. Приморск

Цена 2018 года. Детский оздоровительный лагерь "Прометей" уютно расположился на берегу теплого Азовского моря в небольшом курортном городке Приморске. Рекомендуем провести Лето 2019 на Азовском море в лагере "Прометей"!

Длительность заезда от 9 дней

Элит-лагерь Okey Holiday (Болгария)

Болгария, Солнечный Берег

Цена 2019 года. Новый прекрасный лагерь OKEY HOLIDAY расположен в центре Солнечного Берега. Прекрасные условия проживание,вкусная кухня,отличная анимация - все это сделает отдых Ваших ребят незабываемым.

Длительность заезда от 9 дней

Лагерь Teen Palace (Болгария)

Болгария, Солнечный берег

Цена 2019 года. Море, солнце, веселые аниматоры и дети из разных страндиско-марафоны, караоке, шопинг, развлекательные и развивающие программы для детей, новые знакомства и многое другое! 

Длительность заезда от 9 дней
Цена 2019 года. Детско-Молодёжный лагерь Камелот Резиденс 3* приглашает детей и подростков, а также их родителей на отдых и увлекательное изучение английского языка на самом тёплом курорте Болгарии Солнечный берег.
Длительность заезда 12 дней

Сказочная Адриатика (Черногория+Хорватия)

Босния и Герцеговина, Черногория, Хорватия

Цена 2019 года. БЕЗ НОЧНЫХ ПЕРЕЕЗДОВ, 7 ночей отдыха на побережье, 3-х разовое питание
Длительность заезда 15 дней
В  новом лагере „Индиго-Олимпиус“  дети будут отдыхать, наслаждаться морем, покорять вершины, участвовать в спортивных играх и творческих кружках, но кроме всего этого у них будет возможность улучшить свои знания Английского языка. Основной язык общения в лагере – английский/русский.

Гарантированный тур от 2 человек

На любую дату

Для детских групп - специальное предложение 5+1

 

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!