RU EN PL UK

Excursions around Kharkov and around Kharkov

Group
3 hours

Nello, Kharkiv! Excursion in English or French

interactive tour of Kharkiv in English or French from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

Our long-standing dream came true - to make excursions around Kharkov in foreign languages ​​accessible and regular. And not just a simple tour, but an interactive one, with questions, answers, interesting tasks. Are you ready?

Group
4 hours

Let's paint the city! Street art of Kharkov

Kharkov - walls - streets - gateways - yards - master classes

"Tempora mutantur et nos mutantur in illis". Times change, and we change with them. Promptly in our lives are new technologies, new information systems, the world is entangled in social networks, even wars have come up with new ones - hybrid .... That's art does not stand still, goes to the streets, closer to the people ....

Group
4 hours

Chocolate Kharkov. Confectioner Prestige

Kharkov - confectionery factory "Confectioner Prestige" - firm shop "Prestige" - confectionery master classes

The most popular excursion among children! Another "sweet enterprise" - confectionery factory "Confectioner T Prestige" - invites you to the magic world of sweets, baked goods and chocolate! Book today! We recommend you sign up in advance!

Group
4 hours

On the 50 parallel. Sightseeing tour of Kharkiv

a sightseeing tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

The first capital of Ukraine, the largest city 50-th parallel, the legendary capital of Polovtsi Sharukan - "the city behind the wall at the swampy river", a modern cultural, industrial and scientific center with a population of almost 1,5 million people. You are invited by Kharkov!

Perhaps you were a little surprised at the name of this excursion. However, this is the true truth. Kharkov is one of the greenest cities in Ukraine. In it there are about 200 parks, gardens and squares. True, recently they are somehow systematically cut down ....

Group
4 hours

Paper treasures. Printing house "Ranok"

Kharkov - printing house "Ranok" - logistic center

The printing industry is one of the most dynamic, rapidly developing industries in the world. Introducing a new excursion from a series of production, career-oriented excursions - to the printing house "Ranok"!

Group
4 hours

The city lights up the lights. Evening romantic Kharkiv

evening romantic tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

In the light of the night lights, the unhurried annals of our beloved city are majestically and solemnly conducted by his guards and symbols: streets, squares, parks, fountains, theaters, mansions, museums, sculptures, monuments. Evening Kharkov ... Romantic Kharkov ... A beautiful city with a beautiful history ...

Group
4 hours

Theater backstage. Opera theatre

Kharkov - Kharkiv Theaters - Kharkov Theater of Opera and Ballet

How does the theater begin? with a hanger? from a poster? from the dressing room? from choosing a performance? with the game of artists? We offer a novelty - a tour dedicated to the Kharkov theaters. And the most interesting is an excursion to the backstageKharkiv Academic Opera and Ballet Theater!

Group
4 hours

Premiere! Kharkov Television and Cinema

Kharkov - Kharkiv movie theaters - Kharkiv TV studio

Do you know that our city by right can be considered a pioneer not only of Ukrainian, but also of the whole world cinema?

Group
4 hours

7 wonders of Kharkov. Excursion game

interactive tour of Kharkov for junior schoolchildren from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

Kharkiv is the second largest city in Ukraine, its former capital, economic and scientific center, one of the largest megacities of Europe. In 2008, the main architect of Kharkov, Sergey Chechelnitsky, published a list of seven wonders of Kharkiv according to the results of the competition.

Group
4 hours

Musical embroidery. Noise Band

Kharkiv - High - Babai

Interactive excursion, dedicated to Ukrainian culture, music, kobzar, folk traditions, musical instruments. Gnat Hotkevich and Grigory Skovoroda - just an excuse to talk about music, enjoy the beauty and feel part of a great whole.

Group
8-10

For the guests of Kharkov. City of entertainment

Kharkiv - Gorky Park - SEC "French Boulevard"

Kharkov is a city of unique entertainment! Come to us guests, and you will get acquainted with an energetic, modern, intelligent city and plunge into the wonderful world of entertainment in the "Ukrainian Disneyland" and "French Boulevard."

Group
4 hours

Heroes of Kharkov. Weekly MOE.

Kharkov - center of civil protection - fire exposition

A place of heroism, there is heroism at any time, both in the peaceful and in the military. Workers of the Ministry of Emergency Situations are real heroes of our days. To get acquainted with the specifics of their work you will be helped at the Center for Civil Protection and Life Safety.

Group
4 hours

Slobozhansky Fair. Kharkov handicraft + hand made

interactive excursion around Kharkov with master classes and a fair

Kharkov from its very foundation was a city of fairs, artisans and traders. The history of Kharkov crafts from the end of the XVIII century to modern masters is devoted to this interesting excursion. The highlight is popular now master classes and role-playing games. Be in the trend!

Group
4 hours

Fiddler on the roof. Monuments of Kharkov

interactive tour of Kharkov from the tour operator "Navigator Ukraine"

The history and destiny of Kharkov, its thoughts and aspirations, its falls and upsets, the characteristic traits of Kharkov can be traced in numerous monuments, busts, monuments. All the monuments in one excursion: from the monument to the Founders to the curious and ridiculous. And all this in the form of a game-quiz.

Group
4 hours

Rails-rails, sleepers-sleepers. Railway depot

Kharkov - locomotive depot "Osnova" - museum of the history of the South Railway - Malaya DZHD

The tour operator "Navigator Ukraine" continues a series of professional orientation tours to the beloved Kharkov. This time we turn to railway transport, its history and today's realities.

Do you want to keep abreast of all the news and not miss interesting tours?

Subscribe to the newsletter and you will be the first to know about our offers!

Экскурсии по Харькову и вокруг Харькова

Групповой
4 часа

Нello, Kharkiv! Экскурсия на английском или французском

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову на английском или французском языке от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Сбылась наша давнишняя мечта - сделать экскурсии по Харькову на иностранных языках доступными и регулярными. Причем не простая обычная экскурсия, а интерактивная, с вопросами, поисками ответов, интересными заданиями. Are you ready?

Групповой
4 часа

Разрисуем город! Уличное искусство Харькова

Харьков - стены - улицы - подворотни - дворики - мастер-классы

"Tempora mutantur et nos mutantur in illis". Времена меняются, и мы меняемся вместе с ними. Стремительно в нашу жизнь входят новые технологии, новые системы информации, мир опутывают социальные сети, даже войны придумали новые - гибридные.... Вот и искусство не стоит на месте, выходит на улицы, ближе к народу....

Групповой
4 часа

Шоколадный Харьков. Кондитер Престиж

Харьков - кондитерская фабрика "Кондитер Престиж" - фирменный магазин "Престиж" - кондитерские мастер-классы

Самая популярная экскурсия среди детей! Еще одно "сладкое предприятие" - кондитерская фабрика "Кондитер Т Престиж" - приглашает в волшебный мир сладостей, выпечки и шоколада! Бронируй уже сегодня! Записываться рекомендуем заранее!

Групповой
4 часа

На 50-ой параллели. Обзорная экскурсия по Харькову

обзорная экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Первая столица Украины, самый крупный город 50-й параллели, легендарная столица половцев Шарукань - "город за валом у заболоченной реки", современный культурный, промышленный и научный центр с населением почти 1,5 млн. человек. Вас приглашает Харьков!

Групповой
4 часа

Наверное, вы немного удивились названию этой экскурсии. Однако, это истинная правда. Харьков является одним из самых зеленых городов Украины. В нем насчитывается около 200 парков, садов и скверов. Правда, в последнее время они почему-то планомерно вырубаются....

Групповой
4 часа

Бумажные сокровища. Типография "Ранок"

Харьков - типография "Ранок" - логистический центр

Полиграфическая промышленность является одной из самых динамичных, бурно развивающихся отраслей в мире. Представляем новую экскурсию из серии производственных, профориентационных экскурсий - на типографию "Ранок"!

Групповой
4 часа

Город зажигает огни. Вечерний романтический Харьков

вечерняя романтическая экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

В свете ночных огней величественно и торжественно ведут неспешную летопись нашего любимого города его стражи и символы: улицы, площади, скверы, парки, фонтаны, театры, особняки, музеи, скульптуры, памятники. Вечерний Харьков... Романтический Харьков... Красивый город с красивой историей...

Групповой
4-8 часов

Папарацци-тур. Лови момент!

Харьков - Харьковская область - фото мастер-класс

Вам никогда не приходил в голову элементарный вопрос: а умеем ли мы фотографировать? Не то чтобы профессионально, красиво, а просто - фотографировать? Себя, друзей, природу, красивые места, достопримечательности..... На кнопку фотоаппарата нажимать умеем, а вот фотографировать...

Групповой
4 часа

Театральное закулисье. Оперный театр

Харьков - харьковские театры - Харьковский театр оперы и балета

С чего начинается театр? с вешалки? с афиши? с гримерки? с выбора спектакля? с игры артистов? Мы предлагаем новинку - экскурсию, посвященную харьковским театрам. А самое интересное - это экскурсия в закулисье Харьковского Академического театра оперы и балета!

Групповой
4 часа

7 чудес Харькова. Экскурсия-игра

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову для младших школьников от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Харьков - второй по величине город Украины, ее бывшая столица, экономический и научный центр, один из крупнейших мегаполисов Европы.  В 2008 г. главным архитектором Харькова Сергеем Чечельницким по результатам конкурса был обнародован список семи чудес Харькова.

Групповой
4 часа

Интерактивная экскурсия, посвященная украинской культуре, музыке, кобзарству, народным традициям, музыкальным инструментам. Гнат Хоткевич и Григорий Сковорода - только повод, чтоб поговорить о музыке, насладиться красотой и почувствовать себя частью великого целого.

Групповой
8-10 ч

Для гостей Харькова. Город развлечений

Харьков - парк Горького - ТРЦ "Французский бульвар"

Харьков - город уникальных развлечений! Приезжайте к нам  гости, и вы познакомитесь с энергичным, современным, интеллектуальным городом и окунетесь в удивительный мир развлечений в "Украинском Диснейленде" и "Французском бульваре".

Групповой
4 часа

Герои Харькова. Будни МЧС.

Харьков - центр гражданской защиты - пожарная выставка

Место подвигу, героизму есть в любое время, и в мирное, и в военное. Работники МЧС - настоящие герои наших дней. Познакомиться со спецификой их работы вам помогут в Центре гражданской защиты и безопасности жизнедеятельности.

Групповой
4 часа

Слобожанская ярмарка. Харьковские ремесла + hand made

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову с мастер-классами и ярмаркой

Харьков от самого своего основания был городом ярмарок, ремесленников и торговцев. Истории харьковских ремесел с конца XVIII века до современных мастеров и посвящена эта интересная экскурсия. Изюминкой же являются популярные нынче мастер-классы и ролевые игры. Будьте в тренде!

Групповой
4 часа

Скрипач на крыше. Памятники Харькова

интерактивная экскурсия по Харькову от туроператора "Навигатор Украина"

Историю и судьбу Харькова, его мысли и чаяния, его падения и взлеты, характерные черты харьковчан можно проследить в многочисленных памятниках, бюстах, монументах. Все памятники в одной экскурсии: от памятника Основателям до курьезных и смешных. И все это в форме игры-викторины.

Хотите быть в курсе всех новостей и не пропустить интересные туры?

Подпишись на рассылку и узнаешь первым о наших предложениях!